Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

61-80 of 192 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. A

July 14, 2017

My LIFE is CHANGED FORVER !

I lost weight and gain muscles , ear muscles from this stereo field DIAMOND !!

K. Rushworth

July 14, 2017

Brings a little more life to vocals

I use this on some vocals and it helps with just that extra bit of zing I need to bring certain songs to life.

H. Engstrom

July 14, 2017

Great mix/master tool

Super intuitive and a breeze to use. It's one of those plugs/boxes that makes life a lot easier. I'll add this one to my top 5.

M. Fletcher

July 12, 2017

If used on the right things.......

K Stereo can be a life saver for some mixes. Others it ruins. I had a very dense, fairly mono master that I had struggled to make sound attractive. Put the k-stereo on and it sorted all the flatness out. Other mixes it can destroy. Use at about -4 and check on headphones

M. A

June 30, 2017

Priceless...

This one is a must have

D. Holden

June 24, 2017

missing link

this plugin has to be the missing link when mastering !

UAD User

June 24, 2017

ワイド感がしっかり出てくれます

ミックスの作業時間が取れない時に、しっかりワイド感を出した時に重宝しています。

J. Hulst

June 19, 2017

Great little stereo tool.

Used it on a grand piano wich was recorded too wide and needed more punch... this plugin served me very well... never used it on a total mix tho...

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Buena herramienta

Util a la hora de cerrar las mezclas o masterizar. Permite la manipulacion del estereo, rescata perdidas en el proceso de compresion, abre el estereo y deja retocar frecuencias.

A. Bromke

May 8, 2017

Pretty Great

As we all know Bo Katz is the audio guru of mastering and he literally wrote the book on it! This is a great tool for something that is way too close mic'd to begin with. If you want to add some air around it this is the tool that you need -also it can add at lot of stereo i if you need it

s. semenoff

March 14, 2017

Magic

I often have to work with a dry live tracks. This little thing works wonders.

P. Batenev

February 18, 2017

k-stereo

one of the best plugins:)

D. DAULTAN

February 17, 2017

Great plugin

I use this mostly on my vocals ...very clean the precise ,Bob Katz a legend!

S. Jazrawy

January 14, 2017

YES THIS IS IT

It is the SECRET trick to my mastering.

l. lyun

January 5, 2017

Wide, and a feeling of live sound is generated!!!

Easy to adjust with simple knob in M/S mode
Stereo width expansion.
The sound becomes wide, and a feeling of live sound is generated.

When you want, you can put it anywhere on a track insert or bus track.

T. Hinterholzinger

January 5, 2017

Great, if you know what you do!

I bought it after all. What I like: It gives me a different flavour of a similar effect like Open Ambience Projects SHEPPI plugin, if you knof that one. UAD seems a tiny bit more focussed and "precise" (in lack of other words). Watch out for main vocals becoming too ambient on this one, though. Most mixes love it. From time to time I even use it on synth stems or reverb returns. And yes, it softens the overall picture of a mix a bit. But I like that. Ever experienced how a mix widens when transferred to real reel tape? K-Stereo is similar, but without compressing or saturating or HF detail loss.

k. romanay

January 4, 2017

Great on individual sounds or busses

Compared to other width plugins it's better sounding for sure.
Best for upper harmonic material i.e. Synths/pads/strings
I use only one instance in a mix usually that needs that extra width to poke out a bit.
Best for mix purposes not mastering.

A. Turner

December 30, 2016

Too subtle to care

I demo'd this with a worse case scenario which was probably a bad test. In most situations, this plugin will never be used. I just like specialty...but even in the worse case scenario, the change it too subtle to notice. I wouldn't recommend this unless you are looking specifically for that subtle change.

c. zarate

December 15, 2016

Best Stereo Plugin!

Best Stereo PLUGIN SO FAR!!!

T. Herman

December 1, 2016

I recommend this for sure....!

This gives you more open and detailed stereo...

61-80 of 192 Results