KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 162 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. MACMULLEN

July 15, 2021

uad transforms korg sdd-3000 didgital delay

UAD, once again, excellent transformation as always ,performs perfectly consistent as do all my over 70 UAD plug ins and hardware
thanks again UAD staff

E. Ananda

July 3, 2021

Nothing else like it.

One word to describe this: EPIC!. Adds amazing rhythm and fills gaps like no other delay so easily. Can add astronomical width and the distortion, the distortion really gets you in the aww yeah feels!.

C. Billmeier

June 26, 2021

This is so cool.

This is bad-ass. It works as a great all-purpose delay but many of the presets really give that 80's sound to just about anything you run through it - drums, guitar, vocals...

G. Majewski

June 11, 2021

An amazing delay!

I purchased this plugin after watching the tutorial video. I have been looking for a great sounding delay and this one does not disappoint. I’m familiar with the original unit and this is spot on. Thanks for such amazing sounding tools for us musicians out here trying to make something great!
Buy it, you’ll be as happy as I am.

J. Delgado

May 13, 2021

Nice for guitare !! !!

Excellent !!

G. Gaia

May 1, 2021

Excellent sounding delay

Lots of cool features.

UAD User

March 16, 2021

Over the Edge

Sounds like an actual SDD 3000 and you can run 2 for stereo. I should have bought this a long time ago. You can drive it into the red like the original. If you want the sound of U-2's Edge run this with a Vox AC30 and you're there. Love it.

G. Schelander

March 11, 2021

The perfect delay

Was working on a new track and was looking for for the perfect delay for a piano. Tried all the usual suspects and nothing was satisfying me. Decided to demo the Korg and within a few samplings of the presets found exactly what I was wanting to hear. Have always loved The Edge’s use or delay on his guitar but am finding this adds great texture to so many different instruments!

D. Rohde

February 5, 2021

Delay for all Situations

Good for all delay styles, very nice for Guitar, i like it very much

S. Brown

January 31, 2021

I like it alot for hihats,synths leads.

I use this everyday with galaxy plug in for some extra delay and it works in unison mode.

K. Pöykkö

January 21, 2021

Great delay plugin

This is a great emulation of a classic. You can put it on any material, but it really shine w/ electric guitars. This is caused by the fact that this plugin has a grit to it. I am not surprised that Daniel Lanois and The Edge found it great too.

M. Harwood

January 19, 2021

A must have delay

I just love this digital delay, it gives me exactly what I want when I need it without too much tweaking.

R. Whiting

January 12, 2021

Excellent Version

Years ago, I had the opportunity to have used the hardware version. I find the UA software to be an excellent recreation of the unit right.

J. Slavin

January 12, 2021

Something different

This unison plugin is what I use for a few tasks it’s become my unison input for the Chandler amp, (that still lacs unison

G. Balistreri

January 11, 2021

good

i love this Delay

F. Aulich

December 30, 2020

Great tones from a classic delay unit

The SDD 3000 is awesome. It sounds pretty much like the old units in the real world - warm and lush. Highly recommended.

F. Perdigón

December 16, 2020

He won't let me open the plug-in

Last November 27th I bought the Korg SDD-300 Digital Delay Plug-in, I have the invoice, the charge made to my credit card and to my Universal Audio account it is stated that I own the Kord SSD-3000 Digital Delay and even Universal Audio sent me an email to write a review.
For 14 days it has let me use it and now when I try to open the Plug-in I get "demo expired". That same day I bought 4 more plug-ins and have not had any problem opening them.
Why can't I open the plug-in I bought? I have not been able to use it for 3 days.
Please contact me to solve this problem.
Thank you

F. Perdigón

December 16, 2020

He won't let me open the plug-in

Last November 27th I bought the Korg SDD-300 Digital Delay Plug-in, I have the invoice, the charge made to my credit card and to my Universal Audio account it is stated that I own the Kord SSD-3000 Digital Delay and even Universal Audio sent me an email to write a review.
For 14 days it has let me use it and now when I try to open the Plug-in I get "demo expired". That same day I bought 4 more plug-ins and have not had any problem opening them.
Why can't I open the plug-in I bought? I have not been able to use it for 3 days.
Please contact me to solve this problem.
Thank you

F. Perdigón

December 16, 2020

I can't open the Plug-in Kord SSD-3000 Digital Delay

Last November 27th I bought the Korg SDD-300 Digital Delay Plug-in, I have the invoice, the charge made to my credit card and to my Universal Audio account it is stated that I own the Kord SSD-3000 Digital Delay and even Universal Audio sent me an email to write a review.
For 14 days it has let me use it and now when I try to open the Plug-in I get "demo expired". That same day I bought 4 more plug-ins and have not had any problem opening them.
Why can't I open the plug-in I bought? I have not been able to use it for 3 days.
Please contact me to solve this problem.
Thank you

B. Wisda

December 12, 2020

An exact replication of the hardware

I have the pedal version (yes they made a pedal version in addition to the famous rack mount) and the UAD version is an exact duplicate (without the noise created by the pedal). In addition to eliminating the noise the UAD version makes it possible to put multiple instances of the plugin in my mixes rather than having to record into the DAW with the pedal. I absolutely love it!

1-20 of 162 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9