KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 96 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wicherts

June 16, 2019

Oldscool delay

Awesome vintage digital delay.. Opamps, 3d echo, crunch galore !

J. Roecker

June 14, 2019

Duh duh duh lay lay lay

Having owned the original rack version, I really appreciate this amazing plugin!

C. Wieszczek

June 1, 2019

where's?

where's the dual mono delay preset panned wide used in the product demo?

G. Scuderi

May 17, 2019

Flexible and great sounding delay!

I own the SDD2000, which I still use(d) in much of my production work. The UAD plugin of its "big brother" has allowed me to get the same delay/modulation effects and sound in a much more convenient (and much more flexible) format without any loss of sound quality or character when compared to the hardware.

R. Gun

May 12, 2019

sweet

set and forget

R. Boddendijk

May 6, 2019

Karakter

My favorite delay, great sound and with karakter.

P. Duarte

April 6, 2019

All good Korg 3000

I am electronic music producer and works really well, with vocals and breakdowns.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

perfect recreation of a classic

this is really spot on to the hardware. exactly what i needed!

h. hyakkoku

March 17, 2019

Sound fluctuation is great.

I used to have this machine before.
So I remember the characteristics of the sound.
This one of delay sound and the feeling of feedback feel the same as the real device, perfect!!

P. Abreu

March 15, 2019

sweet

Nice delay with a large range of sweet spots. Very useful.

s. fujimoto

March 3, 2019

Unparalleled deley

With respect to the U2 sound.
Deley in the heart.

F. Falcone

February 16, 2019

So real

I cannot be able to recognize differences with the original. Amazing in all the features.
Just waiting a Vox Ac30 plug in to play straight on the UAD.

D. Baker

January 13, 2019

Just like the original

Same great sound(s). Less noise, no wires, no rack space required. What's not to like?

G. Rothwell

January 10, 2019

Korg SSD 3000

Demo the pedal first as I have strymon timeline on my board, love this pedal so eighties sounding which I love, I can see why the Edge from U2 used one.

T. Reaves

December 25, 2018

Fantastic delay plugin

I've owned and used some really great delays over the years. I have to to say that this plugin ranks up there with some of the best.. It's smooth, natural, and just blends beautifully. Those are the things I look for in delays/reverbs..

C. Bird

December 24, 2018

Great plugin

Loving this plugin for instant 80’s!

J. Svennem

December 17, 2018

Dreamlike texture and warmth

This is my first delay plug and I couldn't be happier. I find it extremely useful when it comes to adding texture, movement and life to all different kinds of sounds.

P. Christian

December 16, 2018

Amazing

I’ve been listening to and using Digital Delays since the 80’s. Racks, peddles, and plugin’s . And I am amazed by the clearaty and authentic reproduction of this Delay. It is truly beautiful sounding.

R. Runge

December 13, 2018

Alphaville

I bought it , because Alphaville used in the 80s ! It sounds amazing !!! I use it on every track right now

R. Priori

December 13, 2018

An hidden Gem!

I own many delay plugs so I wasn't really looking to get this but after I tested it I was convinced by the "forward" sound it has, other delay plugs tend to disappear in the mix, not this one!

1-20 of 96 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5