KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 166 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Jankowski

October 12, 2021

Not what I thought.

If there was ever prudence to doing the demo period on things, this is it. I am not a big demo guy. I got this purely cause it was a delay, a famous one at that, and cause I had a need for a delay. This is not as much of a delay machine, at least far as I can tell, as it is a special fx unit that utilizes delays to attain. If you were looking for a good gen purp delay, this would not be it. I only gave 3 stars simply bc of my misconception. I have no need for what it does, therefore I can't rate how well it's doing it, tho I assume it's 5 star like most ua stuff. But will be using demo prior to buying from now on.

B. Sullivan

September 23, 2021

I Love the Sound of the 80's

This is an awesome delay, and the unison preamp makes this plugin a keeper!

B. Vladimir

September 14, 2021

Great delay

Good for guitar, vocals. I like it very much

E. Mayes

September 5, 2021

OUTSTANDING!!

MY GO TO DELAY! ITS THE TRUTH

R. MACMULLEN

July 15, 2021

uad transforms korg sdd-3000 didgital delay

UAD, once again, excellent transformation as always ,performs perfectly consistent as do all my over 70 UAD plug ins and hardware
thanks again UAD staff

E. Ananda

July 3, 2021

Nothing else like it.

One word to describe this: EPIC!. Adds amazing rhythm and fills gaps like no other delay so easily. Can add astronomical width and the distortion, the distortion really gets you in the aww yeah feels!.

C. Billmeier

June 26, 2021

This is so cool.

This is bad-ass. It works as a great all-purpose delay but many of the presets really give that 80's sound to just about anything you run through it - drums, guitar, vocals...

G. Majewski

June 11, 2021

An amazing delay!

I purchased this plugin after watching the tutorial video. I have been looking for a great sounding delay and this one does not disappoint. I’m familiar with the original unit and this is spot on. Thanks for such amazing sounding tools for us musicians out here trying to make something great!
Buy it, you’ll be as happy as I am.

J. Delgado

May 13, 2021

Nice for guitare !! !!

Excellent !!

G. Gaia

May 1, 2021

Excellent sounding delay

Lots of cool features.

UAD User

March 16, 2021

Over the Edge

Sounds like an actual SDD 3000 and you can run 2 for stereo. I should have bought this a long time ago. You can drive it into the red like the original. If you want the sound of U-2's Edge run this with a Vox AC30 and you're there. Love it.

G. Schelander

March 11, 2021

The perfect delay

Was working on a new track and was looking for for the perfect delay for a piano. Tried all the usual suspects and nothing was satisfying me. Decided to demo the Korg and within a few samplings of the presets found exactly what I was wanting to hear. Have always loved The Edge’s use or delay on his guitar but am finding this adds great texture to so many different instruments!

D. Rohde

February 5, 2021

Delay for all Situations

Good for all delay styles, very nice for Guitar, i like it very much

S. Brown

January 31, 2021

I like it alot for hihats,synths leads.

I use this everyday with galaxy plug in for some extra delay and it works in unison mode.

K. Pöykkö

January 21, 2021

Great delay plugin

This is a great emulation of a classic. You can put it on any material, but it really shine w/ electric guitars. This is caused by the fact that this plugin has a grit to it. I am not surprised that Daniel Lanois and The Edge found it great too.

M. Harwood

January 19, 2021

A must have delay

I just love this digital delay, it gives me exactly what I want when I need it without too much tweaking.

R. Whiting

January 12, 2021

Excellent Version

Years ago, I had the opportunity to have used the hardware version. I find the UA software to be an excellent recreation of the unit right.

J. Slavin

January 12, 2021

Something different

This unison plugin is what I use for a few tasks it’s become my unison input for the Chandler amp, (that still lacs unison

G. Balistreri

January 11, 2021

good

i love this Delay

F. Aulich

December 30, 2020

Great tones from a classic delay unit

The SDD 3000 is awesome. It sounds pretty much like the old units in the real world - warm and lush. Highly recommended.

1-20 of 166 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9