KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$129.00

You'll Save 35%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$129.00

You'll Save 35%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 76 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. MARIAN

December 12, 2018

Must Have !!

Great on everything

J. k

December 10, 2018

great replication !

great replication !

J. k

December 10, 2018

great replication !

great replication !

M. Mai

October 5, 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

M. Mai

October 4, 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

R. Hortensius

October 3, 2018

Great sounding delay !!!

I am the owner of a very famous early 80's hardware digital delay unit that costed a fortune in comparison and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised at how natural/warm the Korg SDD-3000 sounded especially using Unison Technology, it is a different flavor from my vintage rack mount delay to add to the tool box, very happy with my purchase !

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

August 24, 2018

Great sounding Delay not only for guitar...

easy to use special with Apollo Interfaces for performing in real time.
But why is the delay time limeted to a half note.....please spend a whole note for next update.....no matter if the original is not able to. 5 Stars anyway

洋. 花木

July 22, 2018

cool!

Cool!

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

OUI, Oui,Oui,oui,ui,i...

Moi j'adore ce delay, superbe, facile à utiliser je pense, il est une référence dans mes préférés! Bravo

G. Westwood

June 26, 2018

Even better than the real thing!!

Incredibly warm delay with some unique twists.
Takes me back to my early guitar effects, delivering signature sounds on so many albums

C. Lee

June 15, 2018

If you want 80's vibe, this is it.

If I were new in UAD world and had to choose just two delays, my choice would be EP-34 tape echo and this one. Very musical, good color in delay but not too much. Just demo now. And you will buy it.

S. Kirkland

May 10, 2018

So Sweet!!!

I freaking love the Korg SDD-3000 DD on synths, pads and strings!

M. Barnes

April 13, 2018

Smashing Delay

really fine delay which has a different quality to all my other delay plugins

P. Graves-Brown

April 12, 2018

Hot, or is it cool?

I'm always a bit wary of reviewing things soon after getting them. But I can say that this plugin does some nice things. apart from the whacky effects you can get by modulating a long delay, something I've only previously got out of my old Yamaha E1005 analog delay, I've used a very short delay for flanging and it gives a very sharp flange that I haven't heard from any other plugin, with some interesting posibilities in pushing the delay up to around 10ms. Bit heavy on my poor old UAD-2 solo dsp, s'pose i'll have to go quad if I ever have the ££££ :-(

A. Boulton

April 12, 2018

And another belter from UA

So easy to use uncluttered and uncomplicated and sounds even better than the original IMHO. GET IT!

A. Boulton

April 12, 2018

And another belter from UA

So easy to use uncluttered and uncomplicated and sounds even better than the original IMHO. GET IT!

I. Lombardo

April 11, 2018

Time for a delay!

I have waiting a lot for a real delay, and it's coming out, the best one. Now I'm waiting for the 2290.

M. Brascich

April 10, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

BEAUTIFUL DELAY !!! SOUND AMAZING !!! IM IN LOVE WITH UAD PLUGINS !!! THE BEST INVESTMENT FOR MY STUDIO !!! I RECOMENDED IT

L. Leal

March 31, 2018

I always wanted the hardware

Ever since I found out about this delay, I wanted it, but could never find the hardware until the pedal reissue, which I didn’t enjoy. Using this plugin with unison, I can get nice saturation and beautiful delay and commit right from the beginning.

R. Gallow

March 28, 2018

Great Delay

I had one of these Delays in the 80's and really loved it then. I wished I had never sold it but when this came out on UA I knew I had to have it. Works just as well as the hardware with the usually additional features of a plug in such as the ability to match tempo in the DAW. I love the slightly lo-Fi sound that allows it to sit in mixes well. Home run again!!

1-20 of 76 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4