KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 66 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lee

June 15, 2018

If you want 80's vibe, this is it.

If I were new in UAD world and had to choose just two delays, my choice would be EP-34 tape echo and this one. Very musical, good color in delay but not too much. Just demo now. And you will buy it.

S. Kirkland

May 10, 2018

So Sweet!!!

I freaking love the Korg SDD-3000 DD on synths, pads and strings!

M. Barnes

April 13, 2018

Smashing Delay

really fine delay which has a different quality to all my other delay plugins

P. Graves-Brown

April 12, 2018

Hot, or is it cool?

I'm always a bit wary of reviewing things soon after getting them. But I can say that this plugin does some nice things. apart from the whacky effects you can get by modulating a long delay, something I've only previously got out of my old Yamaha E1005 analog delay, I've used a very short delay for flanging and it gives a very sharp flange that I haven't heard from any other plugin, with some interesting posibilities in pushing the delay up to around 10ms. Bit heavy on my poor old UAD-2 solo dsp, s'pose i'll have to go quad if I ever have the ££££ :-(

A. Boulton

April 12, 2018

And another belter from UA

So easy to use uncluttered and uncomplicated and sounds even better than the original IMHO. GET IT!

A. Boulton

April 12, 2018

And another belter from UA

So easy to use uncluttered and uncomplicated and sounds even better than the original IMHO. GET IT!

I. Lombardo

April 11, 2018

Time for a delay!

I have waiting a lot for a real delay, and it's coming out, the best one. Now I'm waiting for the 2290.

M. Brascich

April 10, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

BEAUTIFUL DELAY !!! SOUND AMAZING !!! IM IN LOVE WITH UAD PLUGINS !!! THE BEST INVESTMENT FOR MY STUDIO !!! I RECOMENDED IT

L. Leal

March 31, 2018

I always wanted the hardware

Ever since I found out about this delay, I wanted it, but could never find the hardware until the pedal reissue, which I didn’t enjoy. Using this plugin with unison, I can get nice saturation and beautiful delay and commit right from the beginning.

R. Gallow

March 28, 2018

Great Delay

I had one of these Delays in the 80's and really loved it then. I wished I had never sold it but when this came out on UA I knew I had to have it. Works just as well as the hardware with the usually additional features of a plug in such as the ability to match tempo in the DAW. I love the slightly lo-Fi sound that allows it to sit in mixes well. Home run again!!

E. Rossi

March 23, 2018

Real Delay

I owned a tape and a digital hardware delay units in the past (late eighties). When I first demoed this plugin I immediately went back to 30 years ago because of the incredible richness of the effect that the Korg SDD-3000 can provide. I didn't think too much about it and i bought it. A must have!

UAD User

March 17, 2018

Amazing response!

I own a lot of delay pedals and I was looking for a plug in that I could use for recording.
This one is from far the best I have ever tried, the response is amazing, you just get what you need. I use it with a pre eq to get the best of it, and the settings are very straightforward.
Definitely one of the best UAD plugin!

J. Barry

March 17, 2018

I immediately loved this delay. It works for so many applications.

This is a great addition to my system. It has the capability to smooth a vocal track, add feeling and provacation to a stringed instrument. It feels like hardware and finding your own presets is where the biggest rewards come. I love this delay more than any other.

W. Slaughter

March 16, 2018

Awesome Delay!

I’ve never heard the real thing ..... but this has a VERY pleasing sound that works perfectly in my projects!! UAD has high quality plugins that are a joy to work with !!! I now have 54 plugins and couldn’t be happier!! Here is another winner!!!! Great job!!

A. Hollman

March 15, 2018

Sounds as Good as the Real SDD-3000 Unit

Universal Audio knocks it out of the park again. Keep up the great work!

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

a great creative tool!

i've been having a blast mangling/manipulating sounds with this one. i'm thankful to have it in my arsenal.

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

a great creative tool!

i've been having a blast mangling/manipulating sounds with this one. i'm thankful to have it in my arsenal.

j. van den berghe

February 16, 2018

Fantastic delay

Really enjoying this one, on keys, guitar etc. Sounds awesome.

D. Kirsch

February 16, 2018

love it

Great delay.......really really cool sound

M. Williams

February 13, 2018

Digital Delay

You have a lot of great echos, but I always wanted a really good sounding digital delay! This has that warm and natural sound. It doesn't have that stale mechanical sound that some do. I love the Edge's sound and this gives that to you like nothing else! I like plug ins that inspire me and this one definitely does that! Colorful! Great plug in!

1-20 of 66 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4