KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 111 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Prikryl

January 16, 2020

Another delay? You bet.

I didnt want to buy it and now I dont regret it. It is absolutely great delay with character and tweakability to impress.

K. Volpe

January 15, 2020

Love this Delay

So much cool vibe. Way different than any of my other delays. Awesome

s. gilroy

January 13, 2020

Cool.

When I first used this plug-in I was expecting a lexicon PCM 42. There was so much more than that, with character.

L. Cohen

December 28, 2019

THE Delay

This is the one for me. Clean and crisp. Look no further.

R. Bouma

December 7, 2019

Another delay ? Yes but a very useful one

A classic so it stands out and brings that recognizable sound when it comes to delay use. The variations you can make are very useful so I don’t want anything else when it comes to using a delay. Mono single delays, slab-back, Ping Pong and so on! You can make it, even chorus. Try it out!

D. McDonald

September 29, 2019

classic

This plug-in can be another great classic delay/mod tool to finding those old sounds in your head. Unison technology is great and easy to use.

A. Marfitsyn

September 24, 2019

One of the best

This is one of the best

G. Ruesink

August 14, 2019

Close to the real deal...

I own the the real oldie from the 80's, the plugin has the same vibe.
Awesome for ambient guitar sounds!

S. Taule'alo

July 24, 2019

Awesome

I love delay plug ins, and the UA sdd-3000 is just so cool, it gives me that clean digital delay with the 13 bit color which just gives it that special something which sits in the mix so well. So far I’ve used on synths and vocals with great results.

A. Parish

July 21, 2019

It's Fat

It's so fat and juicy...... yummy!

S. Svishchev

July 20, 2019

amazing delay!!!

I'll say very briefly, great delay, I use it everywhere and always it finds its place on every track!
Thanks UAD!

UAD User

July 8, 2019

WONDERFUL COLOR!!!!

Looking for something different? Have Chambers, Have Reverbs, Have Tape Emulators? This was shockingly good with such a different color. I used in a recent mix on the Lead Vocals and it really made them pop. Highly recommend.

J. Weber

June 24, 2019

Wow!

Really good emulation. Well worth the price. If you have used the hardware you won't be disappointed.

R. Costa

June 21, 2019

Great delay!

I really love this delay, nice job!

K. Kajiya

June 19, 2019

High Quality Delay

Loving this delay. The sound is very good!

E. Wicherts

June 16, 2019

Oldscool delay

Awesome vintage digital delay.. Opamps, 3d echo, crunch galore !

J. Roecker

June 14, 2019

Duh duh duh lay lay lay

Having owned the original rack version, I really appreciate this amazing plugin!

C. Wieszczek

June 1, 2019

where's?

where's the dual mono delay preset panned wide used in the product demo?

G. Scuderi

May 17, 2019

Flexible and great sounding delay!

I own the SDD2000, which I still use(d) in much of my production work. The UAD plugin of its "big brother" has allowed me to get the same delay/modulation effects and sound in a much more convenient (and much more flexible) format without any loss of sound quality or character when compared to the hardware.

R. Gun

May 12, 2019

sweet

set and forget

1-20 of 111 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6