KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 84 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Baker

January 13, 2019

Just like the original

Same great sound(s). Less noise, no wires, no rack space required. What's not to like?

G. Rothwell

January 10, 2019

Korg SSD 3000

Demo the pedal first as I have strymon timeline on my board, love this pedal so eighties sounding which I love, I can see why the Edge from U2 used one.

T. Reaves

December 25, 2018

Fantastic delay plugin

I've owned and used some really great delays over the years. I have to to say that this plugin ranks up there with some of the best.. It's smooth, natural, and just blends beautifully. Those are the things I look for in delays/reverbs..

C. Bird

December 24, 2018

Great plugin

Loving this plugin for instant 80’s!

J. Svennem

December 17, 2018

Dreamlike texture and warmth

This is my first delay plug and I couldn't be happier. I find it extremely useful when it comes to adding texture, movement and life to all different kinds of sounds.

P. Christian

December 16, 2018

Amazing

I’ve been listening to and using Digital Delays since the 80’s. Racks, peddles, and plugin’s . And I am amazed by the clearaty and authentic reproduction of this Delay. It is truly beautiful sounding.

R. Runge

December 13, 2018

Alphaville

I bought it , because Alphaville used in the 80s ! It sounds amazing !!! I use it on every track right now

R. Priori

December 13, 2018

An hidden Gem!

I own many delay plugs so I wasn't really looking to get this but after I tested it I was convinced by the "forward" sound it has, other delay plugs tend to disappear in the mix, not this one!

S. MARIAN

December 12, 2018

Must Have !!

Great on everything

J. k

December 10, 2018

great replication !

great replication !

J. k

December 10, 2018

great replication !

great replication !

M. Mai

October 5, 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

M. Mai

October 4, 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

R. Hortensius

October 3, 2018

Great sounding delay !!!

I am the owner of a very famous early 80's hardware digital delay unit that costed a fortune in comparison and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised at how natural/warm the Korg SDD-3000 sounded especially using Unison Technology, it is a different flavor from my vintage rack mount delay to add to the tool box, very happy with my purchase !

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

August 24, 2018

Great sounding Delay not only for guitar...

easy to use special with Apollo Interfaces for performing in real time.
But why is the delay time limeted to a half note.....please spend a whole note for next update.....no matter if the original is not able to. 5 Stars anyway

洋. 花木

July 22, 2018

cool!

Cool!

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

OUI, Oui,Oui,oui,ui,i...

Moi j'adore ce delay, superbe, facile à utiliser je pense, il est une référence dans mes préférés! Bravo

G. Westwood

June 26, 2018

Even better than the real thing!!

Incredibly warm delay with some unique twists.
Takes me back to my early guitar effects, delivering signature sounds on so many albums

C. Lee

June 15, 2018

If you want 80's vibe, this is it.

If I were new in UAD world and had to choose just two delays, my choice would be EP-34 tape echo and this one. Very musical, good color in delay but not too much. Just demo now. And you will buy it.

S. Kirkland

May 10, 2018

So Sweet!!!

I freaking love the Korg SDD-3000 DD on synths, pads and strings!

1-20 of 84 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5