KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 104 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Ruesink

August 14, 2019

Close to the real deal...

I own the the real oldie from the 80's, the plugin has the same vibe.
Awesome for ambient guitar sounds!

S. Taule'alo

July 24, 2019

Awesome

I love delay plug ins, and the UA sdd-3000 is just so cool, it gives me that clean digital delay with the 13 bit color which just gives it that special something which sits in the mix so well. So far I’ve used on synths and vocals with great results.

A. Parish

July 21, 2019

It's Fat

It's so fat and juicy...... yummy!

S. Svishchev

July 20, 2019

amazing delay!!!

I'll say very briefly, great delay, I use it everywhere and always it finds its place on every track!
Thanks UAD!

UAD User

July 8, 2019

WONDERFUL COLOR!!!!

Looking for something different? Have Chambers, Have Reverbs, Have Tape Emulators? This was shockingly good with such a different color. I used in a recent mix on the Lead Vocals and it really made them pop. Highly recommend.

J. Weber

June 24, 2019

Wow!

Really good emulation. Well worth the price. If you have used the hardware you won't be disappointed.

R. Costa

June 21, 2019

Great delay!

I really love this delay, nice job!

K. Kajiya

June 19, 2019

High Quality Delay

Loving this delay. The sound is very good!

E. Wicherts

June 16, 2019

Oldscool delay

Awesome vintage digital delay.. Opamps, 3d echo, crunch galore !

J. Roecker

June 14, 2019

Duh duh duh lay lay lay

Having owned the original rack version, I really appreciate this amazing plugin!

C. Wieszczek

June 1, 2019

where's?

where's the dual mono delay preset panned wide used in the product demo?

G. Scuderi

May 17, 2019

Flexible and great sounding delay!

I own the SDD2000, which I still use(d) in much of my production work. The UAD plugin of its "big brother" has allowed me to get the same delay/modulation effects and sound in a much more convenient (and much more flexible) format without any loss of sound quality or character when compared to the hardware.

R. Gun

May 12, 2019

sweet

set and forget

R. Boddendijk

May 6, 2019

Karakter

My favorite delay, great sound and with karakter.

P. Duarte

April 6, 2019

All good Korg 3000

I am electronic music producer and works really well, with vocals and breakdowns.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

perfect recreation of a classic

this is really spot on to the hardware. exactly what i needed!

h. hyakkoku

March 17, 2019

Sound fluctuation is great.

I used to have this machine before.
So I remember the characteristics of the sound.
This one of delay sound and the feeling of feedback feel the same as the real device, perfect!!

P. Abreu

March 15, 2019

sweet

Nice delay with a large range of sweet spots. Very useful.

s. fujimoto

March 3, 2019

Unparalleled deley

With respect to the U2 sound.
Deley in the heart.

F. Falcone

February 16, 2019

So real

I cannot be able to recognize differences with the original. Amazing in all the features.
Just waiting a Vox Ac30 plug in to play straight on the UAD.

1-20 of 104 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6