KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 135 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Mayr

October 16, 2020

I like it !

For me a fantastic Allrounder for a lot of Instruments and voices.

A. McCrink

October 9, 2020

The Edge and beyond

Another great addition to my toolbox of UA plugs. Beautiful insert under an amp sim. Fabulous on a vocal send. Sure it’ll be as good on a mix bus too. Time will tell. Love it!

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Very creative machine

Great on guitars, great sound possibilities.
Thank you

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

This has a peticular sound that’s great for guitars

D. Eriksson

August 3, 2020

Makes wonders on synths!

Perfect delay for synth pluck sounds, or just about any lead like instrument! Love it!

b. village

July 13, 2020

ooooh

i cant seem to find enough applications for this. im using it on vocals, guitar and bass, im even throwing it on my reverb buss.

C. Vazquez

June 25, 2020

Another Great UAD Plugin

I was using the time cube on most of my mixes and lately I felt like it was missing something. The lush sounds I get using the Korg was definitely what I was looking for.

E. Quinn

June 22, 2020

Love it, love it, Love it.

Awesome plugin, especially on guitar to get those U2 and Angels and Airwaves sounds. Loved it asoon as I tried it.

a. moreno

June 21, 2020

Awesome!

Verry Good Plugin!

D. Cox

June 16, 2020

Great!

Does exactly what you'd expect it to do. Another great release from UA!

E. Quinn

June 7, 2020

Love it

Superb plugin, sounds great. I fell in love with it straight away.
It's just what I was looking for.

A. Talley

May 30, 2020

Amazing

Great for ambient and electronica. Instant 80s vibe

p. gaucher

May 29, 2020

Delay très créatif et chaud

Je n'avais jamais utilisé le vrai modèle en rack à l'époque mais j'ai trouvé ici le delay créatif qu'il me manquait pour elargir ma palette de sons, notamment pour la guitare. Très bon plug !

t. cyril

May 5, 2020

The One

the one I have been looking for for a long time, warm!

J. Schneider

April 29, 2020

Jeden Cent wert!

Klingt wirklich sehr gut, vielseitig & gut einstellbar und macht Spaß zu bedienen! Und die presets sind auch cool

F. Fraikin

April 29, 2020

Brilliant

I'm absolutely in love with this unit impressively well modelled by Uad. Hopefully we ca see soon the DRV2000 and unique flanged verb :-)

F. Lockwood

April 22, 2020

Excellent

Je l’utilise toujours sur les pianos !

K. Scott

April 14, 2020

A must have for any studio!

This plugin with the Friedman Buxom Betty is the U2 sound all the way. Great for creating ambient tones. Love it!

M. Taylor

April 13, 2020

True to form

This is the one. If you want that Lanois/Eno/Edge sound (and a LOT more), this plug fully delivers 100%. A gold mine of a plug in for getting really interesting/cool delays that don't sound like everything else out on the market. Plug in, try out mode 2 and prepare for your mind to be blown.

S. Imre

April 7, 2020

monster

Love it!!

1-20 of 135 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7