KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 122 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. cyril

May 5, 2020

The One

the one I have been looking for for a long time, warm!

J. Schneider

April 29, 2020

Jeden Cent wert!

Klingt wirklich sehr gut, vielseitig & gut einstellbar und macht Spaß zu bedienen! Und die presets sind auch cool

F. Fraikin

April 29, 2020

Brilliant

I'm absolutely in love with this unit impressively well modelled by Uad. Hopefully we ca see soon the DRV2000 and unique flanged verb :-)

F. Lockwood

April 22, 2020

Excellent

Je l’utilise toujours sur les pianos !

K. Scott

April 14, 2020

A must have for any studio!

This plugin with the Friedman Buxom Betty is the U2 sound all the way. Great for creating ambient tones. Love it!

M. Taylor

April 13, 2020

True to form

This is the one. If you want that Lanois/Eno/Edge sound (and a LOT more), this plug fully delivers 100%. A gold mine of a plug in for getting really interesting/cool delays that don't sound like everything else out on the market. Plug in, try out mode 2 and prepare for your mind to be blown.

S. Imre

April 7, 2020

monster

Love it!!

S. Imre

April 7, 2020

monster

Love it!!

J. Mpakolas

March 1, 2020

Fav Delay...

Love this Plugins very much... Cant get enough of this inspiring flexible well sounding Tool! Thanks a lot, USD!!!

G. Cordovez

February 19, 2020

Colour Delay

I love this Delay!!...has a 3D quality, easy to get wild sounds, never used the hardware but this plugin it’s addictive

J. Westra

February 11, 2020

KORG

1st run very pleased. goes very thick to complete chaos. in the mix a little overwhelming . A touch on .30 seconds seams ok for normal fx aproach. I usually end up removing it before final.

M. Prikryl

January 16, 2020

Another delay? You bet.

I didnt want to buy it and now I dont regret it. It is absolutely great delay with character and tweakability to impress.

K. Volpe

January 15, 2020

Love this Delay

So much cool vibe. Way different than any of my other delays. Awesome

s. gilroy

January 13, 2020

Cool.

When I first used this plug-in I was expecting a lexicon PCM 42. There was so much more than that, with character.

L. Cohen

December 28, 2019

THE Delay

This is the one for me. Clean and crisp. Look no further.

R. Bouma

December 7, 2019

Another delay ? Yes but a very useful one

A classic so it stands out and brings that recognizable sound when it comes to delay use. The variations you can make are very useful so I don’t want anything else when it comes to using a delay. Mono single delays, slab-back, Ping Pong and so on! You can make it, even chorus. Try it out!

D. McDonald

September 29, 2019

classic

This plug-in can be another great classic delay/mod tool to finding those old sounds in your head. Unison technology is great and easy to use.

A. Marfitsyn

September 24, 2019

One of the best

This is one of the best

G. Ruesink

August 14, 2019

Close to the real deal...

I own the the real oldie from the 80's, the plugin has the same vibe.
Awesome for ambient guitar sounds!

S. Taule'alo

July 24, 2019

Awesome

I love delay plug ins, and the UA sdd-3000 is just so cool, it gives me that clean digital delay with the 13 bit color which just gives it that special something which sits in the mix so well. So far I’ve used on synths and vocals with great results.

1-20 of 122 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7