KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$129.00

You'll Save 35%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$129.00

You'll Save 35%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of 78 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Leal

March 31, 2018

I always wanted the hardware

Ever since I found out about this delay, I wanted it, but could never find the hardware until the pedal reissue, which I didn’t enjoy. Using this plugin with unison, I can get nice saturation and beautiful delay and commit right from the beginning.

R. Gallow

March 28, 2018

Great Delay

I had one of these Delays in the 80's and really loved it then. I wished I had never sold it but when this came out on UA I knew I had to have it. Works just as well as the hardware with the usually additional features of a plug in such as the ability to match tempo in the DAW. I love the slightly lo-Fi sound that allows it to sit in mixes well. Home run again!!

E. Rossi

March 23, 2018

Real Delay

I owned a tape and a digital hardware delay units in the past (late eighties). When I first demoed this plugin I immediately went back to 30 years ago because of the incredible richness of the effect that the Korg SDD-3000 can provide. I didn't think too much about it and i bought it. A must have!

UAD User

March 17, 2018

Amazing response!

I own a lot of delay pedals and I was looking for a plug in that I could use for recording.
This one is from far the best I have ever tried, the response is amazing, you just get what you need. I use it with a pre eq to get the best of it, and the settings are very straightforward.
Definitely one of the best UAD plugin!

J. Barry

March 17, 2018

I immediately loved this delay. It works for so many applications.

This is a great addition to my system. It has the capability to smooth a vocal track, add feeling and provacation to a stringed instrument. It feels like hardware and finding your own presets is where the biggest rewards come. I love this delay more than any other.

W. Slaughter

March 16, 2018

Awesome Delay!

I’ve never heard the real thing ..... but this has a VERY pleasing sound that works perfectly in my projects!! UAD has high quality plugins that are a joy to work with !!! I now have 54 plugins and couldn’t be happier!! Here is another winner!!!! Great job!!

A. Hollman

March 15, 2018

Sounds as Good as the Real SDD-3000 Unit

Universal Audio knocks it out of the park again. Keep up the great work!

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

a great creative tool!

i've been having a blast mangling/manipulating sounds with this one. i'm thankful to have it in my arsenal.

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

a great creative tool!

i've been having a blast mangling/manipulating sounds with this one. i'm thankful to have it in my arsenal.

j. van den berghe

February 16, 2018

Fantastic delay

Really enjoying this one, on keys, guitar etc. Sounds awesome.

D. Kirsch

February 16, 2018

love it

Great delay.......really really cool sound

M. Williams

February 13, 2018

Digital Delay

You have a lot of great echos, but I always wanted a really good sounding digital delay! This has that warm and natural sound. It doesn't have that stale mechanical sound that some do. I love the Edge's sound and this gives that to you like nothing else! I like plug ins that inspire me and this one definitely does that! Colorful! Great plug in!

UAD User

February 4, 2018

Beautiful sounding delay. Unique env. triggered mod feature

I love the sound of this delay. It has a comfortable, thick timbre. So far I have mostly used it for chorusy doubling effects. Like on guitars. I will try voice next.

The Envelope triggered modulation feature is an added attraction. Very interesting

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

That's It!

They nailed the SDD-3000's character on this one, I have the original unit. Their best plugin yet.

B. Vestal

January 31, 2018

New to UAD

I'm new to UAD and have been demoing plugins for about a week. This one instantly stood out as an inspiring tracking tool. The delay has mojo, but my favorite aspect is it's preamp. I'm running all my guitars and synths through this. Bought this and Neve 1073 to get me started tracking.

D. Fung

January 19, 2018

bring back the 80's

just as how I remembered the sound & simplicity.

J. Petrilla

January 17, 2018

Beautiful

Great sounding delay!

S. Fritz

January 15, 2018

If wanna have that U2 Sound

So far the best delay emulation by UAD. Recommendable!

H. Zwarts

January 14, 2018

nice coloration

I have many different delays but I like this one of the nice coloration. It's not the easiest one to use but you can get pretty nice results. Love it

M. Kartashev

January 13, 2018

One of a kind!

I own many delays but this immediately stands out.
Its full of color and character.
some really interesting yet familiar effect can be achieved with extreme modulation.
Love this thank you for developing this!

21-40 of 78 Results