KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of 70 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

a great creative tool!

i've been having a blast mangling/manipulating sounds with this one. i'm thankful to have it in my arsenal.

j. van den berghe

February 16, 2018

Fantastic delay

Really enjoying this one, on keys, guitar etc. Sounds awesome.

D. Kirsch

February 16, 2018

love it

Great delay.......really really cool sound

M. Williams

February 13, 2018

Digital Delay

You have a lot of great echos, but I always wanted a really good sounding digital delay! This has that warm and natural sound. It doesn't have that stale mechanical sound that some do. I love the Edge's sound and this gives that to you like nothing else! I like plug ins that inspire me and this one definitely does that! Colorful! Great plug in!

UAD User

February 4, 2018

Beautiful sounding delay. Unique env. triggered mod feature

I love the sound of this delay. It has a comfortable, thick timbre. So far I have mostly used it for chorusy doubling effects. Like on guitars. I will try voice next.

The Envelope triggered modulation feature is an added attraction. Very interesting

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

That's It!

They nailed the SDD-3000's character on this one, I have the original unit. Their best plugin yet.

B. Vestal

January 31, 2018

New to UAD

I'm new to UAD and have been demoing plugins for about a week. This one instantly stood out as an inspiring tracking tool. The delay has mojo, but my favorite aspect is it's preamp. I'm running all my guitars and synths through this. Bought this and Neve 1073 to get me started tracking.

D. Fung

January 19, 2018

bring back the 80's

just as how I remembered the sound & simplicity.

J. Petrilla

January 17, 2018

Beautiful

Great sounding delay!

S. Fritz

January 15, 2018

If wanna have that U2 Sound

So far the best delay emulation by UAD. Recommendable!

H. Zwarts

January 14, 2018

nice coloration

I have many different delays but I like this one of the nice coloration. It's not the easiest one to use but you can get pretty nice results. Love it

M. Kartashev

January 13, 2018

One of a kind!

I own many delays but this immediately stands out.
Its full of color and character.
some really interesting yet familiar effect can be achieved with extreme modulation.
Love this thank you for developing this!

S. Hemker

January 13, 2018

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Great sounding tool! This became my go to delay for guitar tracks!

純. 上野

January 11, 2018

good sound

good!

J. Roberts

January 11, 2018

Cool sounds

Great piece - really interesting sounds. I love it.

a. braband

January 11, 2018

Delay mit schönem Analogeingang

es klingt fantastisch

G. Donoghue

December 11, 2017

Clean, lovely sounding unit

Even if you're just using this as a unison pre-amp then you're in for a treat but if you want beautiful lush delays right out the block then this is the unit for you. I love it! Thanks UA!

P. Allen

December 6, 2017

Love it!

Just like the real mccoy

P. Veerman

December 2, 2017

Decided in one minute

Just after one minute of trying the demo, i knew I wanted this delay. So beautiful and musical sounding. Could not stop playing. Great addition to my other UA delay's

M. Olsen

November 30, 2017

YADD but well worth it!

Yet another digital delay. But alas... after fiddling with it for 20 minutes, most of my other delays sounded quaint by comparison. This thing sounds incredible, and the modulation flexibility is one of a kind. I loved it so much, I cleaned out all other inferior delays from my favorites list and whittled my collection down to a few select stalwarts including this one. What a marvel this thing is and still extremely relevant. It blew away Soundtoys' PrimalTap in my shootout of pitch-modulation delays. SDD-3000 makes a hell of a slap echo just for starters.

21-40 of 70 Results