Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

LA-6176 Signature Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of 55 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hulley

June 21, 2024

Freaking Awesome!

Freakin' Awesome; quick to dial in settings that just work!

P. Fiore

June 18, 2024

Me encanta

Suena prácticamente igual al hardware, lo uso en modo línea siempre, debido a que no tengo unison, pero cumple con lo que promete y aplica un hermoso carácter y color al sonido.

S. El Hammami

June 18, 2024

The Color

I really love the color. Using it on top of API Preamp sounds just amazing. I did while testing LUNA which seems to be really interesting in terms of workflow. Good job guys !

.

June 18, 2024

I have the hardware 610 la2a

Having the real thing I think I like this plugin better . The choice of the La2a or the 1176 is great . Thanks UA

.

June 18, 2024

I have the hardware 610 la2a

Having the real thing I think I like this plugin better . The choice of the La2a or the 1176 is great . Thanks UA

T. Blanch

June 16, 2024

I LOVE the LA-6176 SCS!

This little ripper must have been amazing in the rack but is better than I thought it would be in the box. Subtle tone changes make a huge difference, but when you run it though a Pultec first, then bus it to Sound City Studios reverb, it is quite amazing what you can achieve very quickly. Great plug-in, thank you.

b. boubacar

June 15, 2024

Channel strip

Good job

R. Johnson

June 14, 2024

Perfect

One of the best input processing plug-ins for vocals

L. Roccatagliati

June 14, 2024

I’m open mouthed

I reckon this is the best plug in I bought in the last 5 years. It change the sound of everything in the best way you desire.

Š. Kominko

June 14, 2024

Super

Good natural sound. A very good plugin.

A. Caro

June 13, 2024

Wow

muy bueno

D. Dake

June 13, 2024

Would love to rate it

Can’t try the program because of bugs in the new software update. I’ve been seeking help and assistance from Ua and have gotten little help

U. Friedrich

June 13, 2024

pure analog

the sound is fantastic, really nice

J. beijersbergen

June 13, 2024

Great sound

Like the originals I also own

B. Spence

June 13, 2024

Great combo for mic’ing guitars

Been wanting the hardware version for long time, never seems like I have extra $$$$. This combo sounds great with Royer Ribbons on guitars in both Pro tools and Logic. Haven’t had chance to try other sources yet, but for 99.00 great buy, for me.

F. N

June 13, 2024

Excellent!

very easy to use, I love this plugin

p. cejudo

June 13, 2024

Algun problema

The plugin is fine but whenever I enter my daw, it can't find the license even though it's connected to ua connect, so I have to get out of the daw and re-enter so that I can find it. This makes the plugin not usable for me because if I don't realize it I follow my mix without the active plugin

P. KIng

June 12, 2024

Best of all worlds.

Have a lot of excellent UAD compressors but this is the best of the bunch and brings its own unique voice. Also has a great range of presets.

B. Hastings

June 12, 2024

Super Sexy/Versatile

As someone who owns an OG Blackface LA610 this things sounds PERFECT! Creamy, crunchy and perfect for guitars. I love using it as a parallel on almost anything. it can squeeze or it can just smooth it out.

A. Thierry

June 12, 2024

New era

Absolutely fantastic plugin .. the sound is here a new must go

21-40 of 55 Results