Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 660 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vazquez

May 26, 2020

Every reverb you will need

I chose this over the emt 140 because of its multiple reverb types. It has simple controls and sounds great! It can be subtle or over top!!!

S. Roy

April 27, 2020

Lexicon 224

Best reverb, makes my vocal tracks shine!

J. Roecker

April 21, 2020

Essential Verb!

The Lexicon 224 is now an essential part of my sound! This plugin is an instrument unto itself!

H. KIM

April 18, 2020

Cool reverb

I always choose this reverb for my hiphop Channel

P. Enz

April 16, 2020

Very Nice Reverb

I had a bit of a learning curve, because I never had one of these in my hands. You can spend so many hours exploring sounds.

j. Lee

April 14, 2020

전설을 만났다.

리버브의 전설이다. 이건 그냥 사야 하는거다.
작곡가 지인의 추천으로 구매 했는데 나는 절대 후회 하지 않는다.

B. Wegner-Schmidt

April 14, 2020

Nice!

One of the best reverbs. I use it often

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

224 vox

I think he's the king of vocal reverb.

C. Lee

February 21, 2020

Lexicon Reverb really?!!...

WOW!
UA did it again with this one. What an amazing Digital Reverb Plugin! Love the amazing presets and the ability to flip through them as you listen back so you can find that perfect reverb preset and fine tune it to perfection from there.
This is a no brainer to me, everyone should have one of these in there arsenal.

P. Mata Rodriguez

February 18, 2020

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

E. Corneliussen

February 1, 2020

Brilliant

This is THE go-to for most instruments. Brilliant for synths, and varm and nice for electronic drums.

j. toledano

January 21, 2020

Mi preferida

Es mi reverb preferida suena genial ,le viene bien a todos los sonidos .

D. Farrell

January 20, 2020

Lex 224

Superb reverb. Couldn't recommend it enough.

R. CLEMENTE

January 13, 2020

Exactly what i was expecting

This is an amazing plugin with exactly the sound of what i was expecting from a lexicon device
Well done!!!

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

i use 224 and emt140
thats sounds perfect

J. Warnehed

January 3, 2020

Luuushuuuuusss reverb

Just that. Really nice sounding reverb.

G. Herrera

December 21, 2019

Aux/Send this 224

I like digital when It is clean and with this unit I have another tool, sounds so good on anything, I am still just learning all it has to offer but so far Its super great haha, thanks UA

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Classic Reverb

Sounds fantastic. Depth and Diffusion controls are very satisfying.

G. Rhodes

December 17, 2019

My new favorite

This plugin sounds amazing. It’s my favorite reverb plugin.

K. Nakagawa

December 13, 2019

So incredible

I should have bought this amazing Lexicon Reverb earlier.
So natural and transparent.

1-20 of 660 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33