Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$299.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$299.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 653 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

224 vox

I think he's the king of vocal reverb.

C. Lee

February 21, 2020

Lexicon Reverb really?!!...

WOW!
UA did it again with this one. What an amazing Digital Reverb Plugin! Love the amazing presets and the ability to flip through them as you listen back so you can find that perfect reverb preset and fine tune it to perfection from there.
This is a no brainer to me, everyone should have one of these in there arsenal.

P. Mata Rodriguez

February 18, 2020

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

E. Corneliussen

February 1, 2020

Brilliant

This is THE go-to for most instruments. Brilliant for synths, and varm and nice for electronic drums.

j. toledano

January 21, 2020

Mi preferida

Es mi reverb preferida suena genial ,le viene bien a todos los sonidos .

D. Farrell

January 20, 2020

Lex 224

Superb reverb. Couldn't recommend it enough.

R. CLEMENTE

January 13, 2020

Exactly what i was expecting

This is an amazing plugin with exactly the sound of what i was expecting from a lexicon device
Well done!!!

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

i use 224 and emt140
thats sounds perfect

J. Warnehed

January 3, 2020

Luuushuuuuusss reverb

Just that. Really nice sounding reverb.

G. Herrera

December 21, 2019

Aux/Send this 224

I like digital when It is clean and with this unit I have another tool, sounds so good on anything, I am still just learning all it has to offer but so far Its super great haha, thanks UA

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Classic Reverb

Sounds fantastic. Depth and Diffusion controls are very satisfying.

G. Rhodes

December 17, 2019

My new favorite

This plugin sounds amazing. It’s my favorite reverb plugin.

K. Nakagawa

December 13, 2019

So incredible

I should have bought this amazing Lexicon Reverb earlier.
So natural and transparent.

T. Zaporozhets

December 13, 2019

Great verb!

I'am a fan of this reverb it's so sweet and smooth. Great job UA!

J. Vargas III

December 8, 2019

I Love It!!!

This is a must have in your collection. Nice and Smooth sounding especially on vocals.
This is my go to Reverb! Worth the $$$

D. Timofeev

December 8, 2019

Great

Sounds Perfect!! Obviously on the vocal

G. Chan

December 3, 2019

All round reverb plugin!

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

P. LaScola

December 3, 2019

yup...

this is exactly how a reverb should sound...awesome!

S. Alekseev

December 3, 2019

Best 224 emulation!!!

Classic for all time! Thanks to Universal Audio that we have the opportunity to work with this legend! Only 5 points!

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Classic Reverb

Great for a return track. Really classic emulation.

1-20 of 653 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33