Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of 652 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Rojas

December 17, 2018

The sound of space

After looking for a while to a solution for reverberation in my workflow, I tested Lexicon 224 and I had to buy it. It sounds amazing and the interface is increasing ready to go. Great job UAD!

y. m

December 15, 2018

awesomeness!!

no words, only listen to it!

J. Dreyfus

December 15, 2018

Great tracking verb

Sits forever on Aux 1 and makes tracking through the Apollo that much nicer. Great verb and worth the money when it’s on sale.

E. Peguero

December 14, 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

December 14, 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

December 14, 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

J. Liu

December 14, 2018

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

December 13, 2018

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

R. Runge

December 13, 2018

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

December 13, 2018

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

December 13, 2018

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UAD User

December 11, 2018

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

M. Silvestrini

December 7, 2018

Un antes y un despues

Suave sutil y mucho caracter. Mis voces entran perfectas en las mezclas

H. Lopez

December 5, 2018

Siempre quise soñar así!

Esperé mucho para tenerla!!!

J. Fuertez

November 30, 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Fuertez

November 30, 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Beck

November 30, 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

J. Beck

November 30, 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

A. Vella

November 29, 2018

Lexicon bomb

The best easy controllable reverb I used since now !

M. Marton

November 29, 2018

I love this reverb!

I still can't get over how good the medium hall is on the 224. Haven't even tried many other settings. It's now a permanent send bus on every mix template I set up.

61-80 of 652 Results