Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 631 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Szynkowski

March 16, 2019

has its own sound

this reverb has its own unique sound, not like others sounding similar, thx.

A. Schwartz

March 9, 2019

The only reverb I’ll ever need...

I love the EMT140, but this idoes it ALL! Short, long, everything...Total control

N. Outhuijse

February 22, 2019

Best reverb plug in I ever heard so far!

I purchased the 224 and 480 and both are a must have for every producer! I worked with the real reverbs at different studios but never heard a plug in come that close!

T. Reaves

February 6, 2019

Killer reverb!

Lexicon professional reverbs have their reputation for a very good reason and this plugin recreation by UA doesn't disappoint in any way! It sounds amazing and it just a killer recording tool. This plugin has fast become a go to verb for me. Great job UA!

G. May

January 31, 2019

Smooth and Real

The best reverb plugin that I used, the sound is smooth as real, it can work for what you want, drums, vocals, etc, it will sound amazing always!

d. platipodis

January 22, 2019

Lush

Instant gold. Easy to use. Good lush sounding verb

k. abadie

January 12, 2019

Great sounding reverb !

Such a great addition to my toolbox

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Great Verb.

i have never experienced the real one(Hardware),but i beleive that the plug in is very close to Hardware.

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Fiel

Como digo en el título, este plugin es puramente fiel al original. Están cuidados todos los detalles sonoros. Una reverb que le viene bien a todo tipo de música.

S. Margasov

January 11, 2019

Classic of Lexicon

More deep and very "tailed" rever

B. D'Andrea

January 5, 2019

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

B. D'Andrea

January 5, 2019

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

d. favuzza

January 4, 2019

LIKE the ORIGINAL

It is useful for many situations.
Good on DRUM, deep for KEYs, brilliant for guitars and much more ...
I had the opportunity to listen to the original and this plugin is perfect.

M. Korovenko

January 4, 2019

Great reverb plugin

I tried a lot of reverbs but this one is a gem, the coloration it gives is simply beautiful and has some great oldish analog flavor.

R. Deacon

January 4, 2019

Must Have! Lexicon 224

absolutely HOT, perfect for sound experience, perfect for modelling
its like the hardware product ...so a true dope fx

J. Rodriguez

January 3, 2019

This is the most musical angelic sounding reverb I have ever heard

I needed a reverb that would bring character to a trumpets track and that would help me positioned them in their right place. I was mesmerized with the sound, I was able to dial the right amount easily with the levers and it added such an immersive sound and space. I absolutely love this reverb

A. Lee

January 1, 2019

Incredible

Amazing sound quality. I love the RMX16 too, but this is my preference for mix reverb

a. li

December 23, 2018

NICE PLUGIN

I have used Altiverb and other plugins but UA offer a fatness which the others don't.
This plugin is closed than the original device,The Lexicon 224 immediately creates likeable spaces and environments that can be tailored to any mix.

M. Torre

December 23, 2018

Worth every cent

This is an amazing plugin, for many years I could only access IRs taken from an original unit but finally decided to get the UA plugin for the added flexibility and because I started to miss the hardware. This plugin captures the sound and feel of the classic unit perfectly, and in fact there is nothing else to add to this review! If you are in doubt (and you shouldn’t!), check out the demo. I can guarantee you will feel in love.

O. Rojas

December 17, 2018

The sound of space

After looking for a while to a solution for reverberation in my workflow, I tested Lexicon 224 and I had to buy it. It sounds amazing and the interface is increasing ready to go. Great job UAD!

21-40 of 631 Results