Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

381-400 of 852 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cartwright

January 13, 2018

deep and smooth

good reverb for some great smooth tones. washed out to subtle. it is a nice tool.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

There is no better reverb plugin! BEST EVER!

This is my goto. One of my favorite UAD plugins ever!

A. Rucker

January 12, 2018

Wow

One of the best Reverbs out there.

D. Bowens

December 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing sounding reverb!!!

I have used tons of reverb plugins, this plugin is unmatched sonically, and very user friendly.

J. Fox

December 14, 2017

My new favourite reverb!

The Lexicon 224 was one of the reasons I bought back into the UAD platform - I owned UAD-1 a few years back and had to sell it when Apple stopped supporting PCI cards. The Lexicon gives me everything I've been missing in the reverbs in Logic Pro - it sounds like it always was meant to - it's highly customisable and never gets in the way of the mix. It really is worth buying into UAD just for this plug-in.

A. Antonov

November 11, 2017

Pretty good reveriration!

My life has split before and after Lexicon 224. Absolutely great reverb for any kind of instruments. Thanks a lot!

N. Nisbet

October 29, 2017

Yessssssssssssssssssssss!

Lovely verb goes and goes.

J. Catalan

October 19, 2017

Elegant and Classic, Unbelievable Sound

It's so important to have amazing sounding effects when mixing music and the Lexion 224 simply shines. It sounds big, full of depth. My go to on vocals, piano, synths, and strings.

P. Perfetto

September 30, 2017

absolutely insane

sounds like the original unit, so epic. Buy now

N. Carnesi

September 29, 2017

Perfetto

Questo reverbero è un miracolo!

N. Borgen

September 29, 2017

Superb reverb

This has always been (since its birth) been a fantastic reverb. I've worked with it for many years as a hardware and no I use it as a software. It sounds just like the hardware so I still love it very much. I'm using it every day on vox, guitars, keyboard and drums.

e. birraux

September 28, 2017

THE Reverb!

This is exactly the kind of reverb i was looking for. This is THE Reverb, easy to use, the solo mode is very usefull, quality, make all your vocals sounds great. A must have.

.

September 26, 2017

Great tool

Either using presets or exploring the different settings of this plug-in drives my music to a world of difference ambience options. Must have reverb

W. Selman

September 14, 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

I use it on a bus in every track.

.

September 14, 2017

Mindblowing

Better then the plugins issued by Lexicon.

J. Moore

August 20, 2017

BEAUTIFUL WARM!!

GREAT SOUND!!! Easy to use and most of all, sounds just like the real reverb!!!

.

August 7, 2017

My new go to reverb

I own several great reverb plugins from competitors I won't mention here. But this is something else. I know now why the Lexicon 224 is so revered.

g. raufast

July 15, 2017

tres bon !

pour avoir utilisé une 480 L je suis bleuffé ....

.

July 14, 2017

Oldie but goodie

Great all around reverb

A. Davila

July 13, 2017

Lexicon 224? yes please!

This is easily one of the best reverbs i've ever heard. Absolutely love the sound.

381-400 of 852 Results