Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of 631 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. krujeziu

November 11, 2018

The best plugin Reverb

No comment ... only you need to know what you want ...

M. Vestergaard

November 10, 2018

What a surprise

I have bought way to many reverbs the past four years so I could allow my self to buy into these UAD products for a while, but a few months ago I finally took a chance buying a uad-2 duo card in order to try the UAD Lexicon 224, because I wasnt perfectly satisfied with my previous reverbs which I did my best to sound like a Lexicon 224 which were one of my goal for a reverb. By reading forum discussions about lexicon 224 type reverbs and other reverbs for that matter I didnt come to any conclusion, so I started buying the reverbs with the lowest price tags and went on from there - but after trying the UAD Lexicon 224 I finally got the exacts reverb sound that I wanted. UAD Lexicon 224 and Native Instruments RC24 are probably the only two reverbs that I need for my kind of ambient music. When I get more used to UAD Lexicon 224 I might not need the RC24 anymore. Nor do I need all my Lexicon 224 impulse responses or 224 presets of my other reverbs in order to get the right Lexicon 224 sound. Yes, I like long reverbs. It is so easy to use UAD Lexicon 224. Most of the faders make sense to me, which is not the case with most of my other reverbs, so I dont even need to use presets with this one. I also love sound of the Valhalla Vintage Verb and ValhallaRoom, but I cant figure out the knobs of Valhalla reverbs and dont want to read the manuals, so I just used presets and that does not do it for me personally anymore. If you are looking for a reverb sound of the early 80s with long decay times and nice halls and want to be able to adjust the reverbs a little bit with ease then look no further. It truely sound excellent. This reverb is a surprise to me, because I already had similar reverbs and other high quality reverbs and because I read on a forum that some other guy was not that happy with spending money on this product, but I must say that I disagree with his comment.

M. muñoz

November 7, 2018

Fiel plugin

Una buena emulacion.. quizas falta un poquito, pero da el pego

r. krujeziu

November 6, 2018

The best plugin Reverb

I not have a word how to explain ... amazing reverb Perfect

S. Sundin

November 5, 2018

Lexicon 224 plugin

Have PCM70 since 1989. Fun to have it’s
father onboard. Sound good on vocal.

S. Sundin

November 5, 2018

Lexicon 224 Reverb Plugin

I love it on vocal. Have PCM70 since 1989.
224 is the father of it. Sounds good for me.

F. Arpino

November 4, 2018

like the hardware!

the best of the best!
like the hardware amazing
f xxx

F. Arpino

November 4, 2018

like the hardware!

the best of the best!
like the hardware amazing
f xxx

J. Scalia

November 2, 2018

This is the sound I was looking for.

I have a lot of reverb plug ins. I won’t take anything away from them , as they all have a purpose, but this Lexicon reverb plug-in is by far the smoothest, most natural sounding. It is so lush! So many reverbs have static-y artifacts. Not here.
I have also noticed that it seems to melt into whatever it’s applied to. Other verbs seem like a separated effect.
I highly recommend it!

M. Martini

October 5, 2018

Choose your spaces

Someone tell about it: “gorgeous vintage sounds”. Yes! And I can add “gorgeous modern sounds”. Because you can obtain a clean and lush space through the many available parameters. I can realize concert halls for my orchestral mock up or intimate acoustic sessions with piano and voice. Easy to use but deeply moldable this 224 it’s a very powerful machine.

P. Santarelli

October 3, 2018

Fantastic

This plug-in is very wonderful

G. Hardman

September 24, 2018

Reverb for humans or replicants alike

There is a reason you see the hardware unit sitting on the mixing console in dam near every music studio photo from 1978 on. Lives up to the hype and is by far my go to reverb for Vocals. Lush ,detailed and real are words that come to mind.

D. Marais

August 22, 2018

Haunting brilliance

A work of art. It is absolutely ineffable in its accuracy. Beautiful work, you UA wizards.

J. Oliveira

August 18, 2018

This plugin is awesome on EDM!

I use it on EDM productions and ads for FM radio because it has depth and smooth tails. Moreover, I think it's worth the investment for those who wishing the authentic Lexicon sound in the mix.

V. German

August 15, 2018

Great reverb!!!

The famous sound of the processor lexicon

UAD User

August 14, 2018

Finally

I can’t believe I have the lexicon sound I grew up with in my studio and mixes. Just a beautiful sounding reverb on vocals. The only thing missing is the LRC sitting on my desk! A must have uad plugin.

D. Perini

August 6, 2018

Lexicon 224 è eccellente

Sono veramente contento di aver arricchito il mio corredo di riverberi vintage con questo fantastico plugin...

A. Luchsinger

July 25, 2018

3rd dimension of Sound

this reverb is one of the nicest and easiest to use. just chose a template and with very little adjustments you will get a really nice reverb. it gives you really a 3rd dimension on anything. i own it since a month and use it in every session. after the demo period i was not shure if this reverb is worth its price, but after one moth of using it i never will give it away.

J. Brierre

July 24, 2018

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

J. Brierre

July 24, 2018

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

61-80 of 631 Results