Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of 504 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

June 7, 2017

What a Reverb!

This is a true Enrichment in my Setup. Snare and Vocals are kissed by the Possibilities of this Plugin. It's Massive.

L. Gilpin

May 29, 2017

Where have you been all of my life?

I've dreamed about owning the hardware version most of my life.Finally the wait is over. I am blown away by the lush reverb tail it produces! The Lexicon 224 will be used multiple times on every mix I do from now on!

D. Sofra

May 25, 2017

Amazing Plugin

Good Sound and High Quality

T. ZHAO

May 16, 2017

Lexicon 224

I think EMT140 and Lexicon224 are must have UA reverb!

B. Hastings

May 14, 2017

Oof! Sexy!

I have used the hardware Lexicon in the studio...this sounds as good if not better. Smooth as silk and beautiful!

S. Albert

May 13, 2017

Ghost from the past

I knew the real 224 from 2 studios where I used to work. I liked their reverb effect, but always hated the noise they were adding to the mix. This emulation of UAD simply works better than the original. Same reverb quality, WITHOUT that crappy noise !

T. Spaniel

May 2, 2017

Lexicon 224

One of my favorite Reverbs on Vocals Tracks.

R. Panossian

April 24, 2017

Give everything another dimension!

Its fantastic it gives everything another luxurious dimension. If you don't have it its like a chef without his pallet of fine herbs.

g. Pascual

April 19, 2017

Total control of your chambers:

I've been working on studios for a while and I remember one of those favorite reverbs: Lexicon 224 is more than a virtual plugin. Thanks again for this great work bringing to the new generation the sound of the past in to the future. G.P.

T. Spaniel

April 17, 2017

Lexicon 224

One of my favorite Reverbs

A. Pfiffner

April 14, 2017

Spectacular Reverb

I have a mostly digital recording set up for progressive metal music. For example, I use an Axe FX to record guitars direct, which a lot of people probably cringe when they hear, but it works for me. While fractal has some great reverbs, this box just blew my mind a little bit for clean guitars.

Both direct and miked guitars sound insanely good through the lexicon 224. There is an immense amount of flexibility, a ton of variety, and some great presets for starting points if you're new to plug-ins like this one. Vocals, guitars, drums, a lot of stuff sound really cool through this guy. You won't be disappointed!

R. Quek

April 11, 2017

excellent reverberation

It works, nothing else to say, except perhaps that it works brilliantly!

P. Aitchison

April 11, 2017

The Lexicon 224 Legend

Lush reverb tails with soooooo much tone. Wasn't sure about the fader and button interface at first but it's surprisingly intuitive and retro cool looking.

M. L

April 9, 2017

AMAZING !

AMAZING !

W. .

April 5, 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

Classic.Amazing sound!!!!

a. estlein

April 5, 2017

Hreat sound

Very musical and easy to creat wide and ambient sounds

K. Johannessen

March 28, 2017

I finally found you!!!!!!

Thank you for providing the best reverb I ever heard - Seriously...

C. Albright

March 21, 2017

Never sounds bad often sounds great

This is probably one of the best all around must have plugins available. I'm both grateful and scared that there are so few modern day equivalent pieces for reverb. I'm glad it's character was preserved so well. I'm sad/scared there won't be a reverb with as much character for our generation.

J. Thompson

March 14, 2017

Excellent Verb!

UAD's Lexi 224 is a superb itb reverb. I also use the hardware 480L, and still find myself using the UAD verb for specific tasks. Great plugin!

J. Järvelä

March 13, 2017

224 Digital Reverb rocks!

Really great to have this as a plugin!
This is a legend!

61-80 of 504 Results