Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of 590 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Sundin

November 5, 2018

Lexicon 224 plugin

Have PCM70 since 1989. Fun to have it’s
father onboard. Sound good on vocal.

S. Sundin

November 5, 2018

Lexicon 224 Reverb Plugin

I love it on vocal. Have PCM70 since 1989.
224 is the father of it. Sounds good for me.

F. Arpino

November 4, 2018

like the hardware!

the best of the best!
like the hardware amazing
f xxx

F. Arpino

November 4, 2018

like the hardware!

the best of the best!
like the hardware amazing
f xxx

J. Scalia

November 2, 2018

This is the sound I was looking for.

I have a lot of reverb plug ins. I won’t take anything away from them , as they all have a purpose, but this Lexicon reverb plug-in is by far the smoothest, most natural sounding. It is so lush! So many reverbs have static-y artifacts. Not here.
I have also noticed that it seems to melt into whatever it’s applied to. Other verbs seem like a separated effect.
I highly recommend it!

M. Martini

October 5, 2018

Choose your spaces

Someone tell about it: “gorgeous vintage sounds”. Yes! And I can add “gorgeous modern sounds”. Because you can obtain a clean and lush space through the many available parameters. I can realize concert halls for my orchestral mock up or intimate acoustic sessions with piano and voice. Easy to use but deeply moldable this 224 it’s a very powerful machine.

P. Santarelli

October 3, 2018

Fantastic

This plug-in is very wonderful

G. Hardman

September 24, 2018

Reverb for humans or replicants alike

There is a reason you see the hardware unit sitting on the mixing console in dam near every music studio photo from 1978 on. Lives up to the hype and is by far my go to reverb for Vocals. Lush ,detailed and real are words that come to mind.

D. Marais

August 22, 2018

Haunting brilliance

A work of art. It is absolutely ineffable in its accuracy. Beautiful work, you UA wizards.

J. Oliveira

August 18, 2018

This plugin is awesome on EDM!

I use it on EDM productions and ads for FM radio because it has depth and smooth tails. Moreover, I think it's worth the investment for those who wishing the authentic Lexicon sound in the mix.

V. German

August 15, 2018

Great reverb!!!

The famous sound of the processor lexicon

UAD User

August 14, 2018

Finally

I can’t believe I have the lexicon sound I grew up with in my studio and mixes. Just a beautiful sounding reverb on vocals. The only thing missing is the LRC sitting on my desk! A must have uad plugin.

D. Perini

August 6, 2018

Lexicon 224 è eccellente

Sono veramente contento di aver arricchito il mio corredo di riverberi vintage con questo fantastico plugin...

A. Luchsinger

July 25, 2018

3rd dimension of Sound

this reverb is one of the nicest and easiest to use. just chose a template and with very little adjustments you will get a really nice reverb. it gives you really a 3rd dimension on anything. i own it since a month and use it in every session. after the demo period i was not shure if this reverb is worth its price, but after one moth of using it i never will give it away.

J. Brierre

July 24, 2018

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

J. Brierre

July 24, 2018

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Just love it !

The definition is very good! Sounds like the original !!

I. Kathol-Perrier

July 13, 2018

Endlich Lexicon Hall!

Der 224 war auch ein Grund das Apollo Twin zu kaufen. Ich habe den gleichen Sound wie meine 80er Studio Produktionen im Homestudio, also endlich den wahren angesagten Lexicon Hall!

C. Wright

July 12, 2018

Lexicon 224

My favorite reverb! So clean and the reverb tales are perfect. Awesome purchase!
Cheers

c. crumm

July 8, 2018

love it

the bomb.
I don't use much verb but when I do, the Lexicon quality and control is there.


61-80 of 590 Results