Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of 660 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. D'Andrea

January 5, 2019

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

d. favuzza

January 4, 2019

LIKE the ORIGINAL

It is useful for many situations.
Good on DRUM, deep for KEYs, brilliant for guitars and much more ...
I had the opportunity to listen to the original and this plugin is perfect.

M. Korovenko

January 4, 2019

Great reverb plugin

I tried a lot of reverbs but this one is a gem, the coloration it gives is simply beautiful and has some great oldish analog flavor.

R. Deacon

January 4, 2019

Must Have! Lexicon 224

absolutely HOT, perfect for sound experience, perfect for modelling
its like the hardware product ...so a true dope fx

J. Rodriguez

January 3, 2019

This is the most musical angelic sounding reverb I have ever heard

I needed a reverb that would bring character to a trumpets track and that would help me positioned them in their right place. I was mesmerized with the sound, I was able to dial the right amount easily with the levers and it added such an immersive sound and space. I absolutely love this reverb

A. Lee

January 1, 2019

Incredible

Amazing sound quality. I love the RMX16 too, but this is my preference for mix reverb

a. li

December 23, 2018

NICE PLUGIN

I have used Altiverb and other plugins but UA offer a fatness which the others don't.
This plugin is closed than the original device,The Lexicon 224 immediately creates likeable spaces and environments that can be tailored to any mix.

M. Torre

December 23, 2018

Worth every cent

This is an amazing plugin, for many years I could only access IRs taken from an original unit but finally decided to get the UA plugin for the added flexibility and because I started to miss the hardware. This plugin captures the sound and feel of the classic unit perfectly, and in fact there is nothing else to add to this review! If you are in doubt (and you shouldn’t!), check out the demo. I can guarantee you will feel in love.

O. Rojas

December 17, 2018

The sound of space

After looking for a while to a solution for reverberation in my workflow, I tested Lexicon 224 and I had to buy it. It sounds amazing and the interface is increasing ready to go. Great job UAD!

y. m

December 15, 2018

awesomeness!!

no words, only listen to it!

J. Dreyfus

December 15, 2018

Great tracking verb

Sits forever on Aux 1 and makes tracking through the Apollo that much nicer. Great verb and worth the money when it’s on sale.

E. Peguero

December 14, 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

December 14, 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

December 14, 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

J. Liu

December 14, 2018

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

December 13, 2018

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

R. Runge

December 13, 2018

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

December 13, 2018

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

December 13, 2018

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UAD User

December 11, 2018

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

61-80 of 660 Results