Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 378 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. RAKOTONDRAMARO

June 12, 2021

il est fair parti de le meilleur riverbe que je connais

je suis de l'avoire , merci UAD

T. Harris

June 7, 2021

WOW!!

This Reverb is just so dam awesome! It sounds even better than I had hoped. It just makes everything sound more lush warm and expensive. The controls are a little complicated but its well worth the effort. Strait away your like "Ah so that's why this was used on every single track in the 80s and 90s"!

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

So many options

This plug in is great. If I cannot find the sound I am looking for with any other reverb plug in then a reach for this. With so many settings it might take me a while, but I'll eventually dial in the sound I have been searching for all along. It feels just like the original unit too. So retro feeling but so modern. Check it out.

N. sveinungsen

May 7, 2021

Silky

So nice hifi sound in this 480. Clear and highfi.

R. Neville

May 4, 2021

Amazing

I own this as well as the relab version and they’re both amazing Reverb’s. I prefer this one because it runs off the Apollo and satellites dsp.

D. Neblett

April 29, 2021

BEST REVERB EVER!!

This verb is absolutely amazing! The crazy part with this verb is that is gets things to sit even without hearing the reverb so much.

C. Braddock

April 13, 2021

Outstanding!

Amazing reverb! Possibly my new number one fav!

M. Kallenborn

April 9, 2021

Best reverb plug-in

This is the greatest reverb plug-in I ever used. It adds natural and rich spaces to your mix. Love it

D. Montoya

April 6, 2021

An absolute classic! DSP hungry but totally worth it!

Fantastic verbs and multi effects. It's a treat to scroll through presets and hear these classic sounds once again. Highly recommended!

UAD User

April 6, 2021

nice!

Excellent reverb.

D. Ashton

March 28, 2021

Free 480 L lexicon

Haven't had a lot of time with this thing but so far delivers as promised as all UAD plugs. Always Impressed!

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

Great!

The most cool vintage reverb.

J. Geary

March 18, 2021

Stunned!

Love this guy! Always held off on getting it since it can be a bit DSP heavy. Came as a gift with my octo and I cannot be happier. Thanks UA. Ya'll got me. Big fan of the wide variety of FX. From halls to weird delays the 480L is worth every penny

J. Barton

March 18, 2021

COOL STUFF!

This plugin is beyond Reverb and is in its own category of audio engineering! Its more than I expected and worth it! Vocals, guitars and other applications its in its own league with doubling, reverb and modulation effects!

J. MARTINEZ

March 16, 2021

Classic reverb

It's the sound we all know

D. Long

March 2, 2021

Great reverbs

I love the naturalness of those reverbs

j. drake

March 1, 2021

Best reverb I’ve used

I’m lucky to own a good number of reverb plugins. The 480L is in a different league.

N. Acrisio

February 28, 2021

Beautiful

I'm making a lot of amazing use. Very natural. Thanks to the engineers who made this dream happen.

M. Johannes

February 28, 2021

One Of The Best Reverbs

I am really surprised. This plugin-machine sounds very good. And the best at the end of writing: it´s a free gift by UAD after a registration of my USB Satellite 2 accelerator.
Ganc perfekt audio wercajg= a perfect audio tool.

s. grant

February 25, 2021

Just like the real thing

Yep, used these before many moons ago, hardware version. This brings back fond memories. Excellent, a bit processor hungry but then that's no problem because I have a UAD Satellite

1-20 of 378 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19