Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 312 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rosu

September 21, 2020

Old loves never end

Welcome back home !!!

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

Versatile and just beautiful

The perfect Plugin to get beautiful lush reverbs, transparent rooms or to experiment with extreme settings. My new go-to Reverb!

I. AbdurRaheem

September 7, 2020

A Legendary Classic Reverb

As stated before I am VERY particular about reverbs. However, the Lexicon 480L is a most welcome addition to my selection of reverbs. This reverb just works on everything. It adds depth, warmth, and a great tonal character to every source I have used it on. What I love the most is the top end of the reverb is not "metallic." I would describe it as a having very pleasant airy & present sound. The effects are also great & very useful. This reverb will bring fullness & a nice spacious touch to ANY source you put it on. GREAT JOB UA TEAM!!!!

s. ermolaev

August 26, 2020

For all time

The best analogue of the Lexicon 480L. I can only get by with this reverb on my whole mix.

Y. Maki

August 24, 2020

Very great!!!!!

Very great!!!!!This is a true 480L.

E. Maccoppi

August 18, 2020

Classic...

extremely beautiful !!!

T. Lane

August 17, 2020

Delicious

Easily find that big sound your looking for! The presets are great, there's not much tweaking involved to dial in a perfect reverb/room.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

Love it

V. Makhnovich

August 3, 2020

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Best Reverb Plugin!!!

M. Mchangani

August 3, 2020

Lush Vocals

Always use this plugin on my lead vocals!! its amazing and true to the source!

P. Gallegos

July 28, 2020

Out of this World

So great how you can use this to do light reverb work for your mixes, or do some out of the box trippy sounds for your beats. One of the most diverse and flexible Reverbs I ever used

I. Polovina

July 23, 2020

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

The effect has the hardware warmth and breadth with a darker hue I’ve been looking for years in vocal production .

D. Russell

July 18, 2020

480L UAD

this is great software. i was there in the 80s on SSLs with 480Ls on the side. today a software version makes more sense. multiple instances and recall. good stuff UAD.

B. Hardin

July 17, 2020

Pure Reverb

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I’m still learning the ins and outs of this plug in, but so far the presets are amazing. Once o really learn how to use this Reverb, I’m sure I will be able to do all kind of crazy automations...

P. Jonsson

July 16, 2020

My favorite room

Brings me back to all those hits - My favorite room

F. Camufingo

July 16, 2020

One Reverb To Rule Them All!

The classic never disappoints, glad it made it to the digital realm!

D. Louisin

July 12, 2020

A classic present in all studios of the world !!!!

the UAD team has done miracles again!
if you are looking for a plugin capable of reproducing so much richness, depth and much more !! the Lexicon 480L is just a must !!
well done team !!
Donat.L from produce in the box-fr

D. Louisin

July 12, 2020

A classic present in all studios of the world !!!!

the UAD team has done miracles again!
if you are looking for a plugin capable of reproducing so much richness, depth and much more !! the Lexicon 480L is just a must !!
well done team !!
Donat.L from produce in the box-fr

B. Lewis

July 12, 2020

Best Reverb Ever

Probably the best reverb plug-in I’ve ever heard. Worth the money!

N. Vincelette

July 10, 2020

The plugin that brought me back to the UAD

I purchased a UAD-1 back in 2004ish. I really liked it and I went to the PCI-e version when it was released but when it because unsupported I left the platform for a while. Sadly, I also lost all of my UAD licenses when that happened along with the money I spent on them.

I tried the 480L at a studio I work in from time to time and was absolutely blown away by the depth and richness of the sound. I can't say enough about it and it's become my goto reverb. I've sold my PCM-81 and PCM-91 since buying this.

I would love to demo the other Lexicon reverb UA is selling but haven't because I don't want to buy another one!

1-20 of 312 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16