Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

101-120 of 304 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Schultz

December 28, 2019

Amazing workflow

Love this reverbs especially I can use it on different channels with low DSP!

Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer)

R. Tuominen

December 20, 2019

Piece of history

This is just simply awesome and simple to use

V. Stilu

December 20, 2019

Very good!

I didn’t expect something else from this one to sound real good. It has a deep natural sound and the effects are dope as well. Only downside is that is uses a lot of DSP Power. That’s why I use to open max. 2 of them (Hall/Room) and maybe a native plate in addition to it.

t. taeksu

December 18, 2019

내겐 꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

I liked the texture unique to Lexicon and purchased it
Expensive but I wanted to have it.

B. Gibbons

December 13, 2019

Best verb!!

Word can’t explain how amazing this product is, can dial up any verb that I need with this plugin

UAD User

December 13, 2019

epic

I can't believe how different it sounds from the UAD 224. Both sounds leagues better than any modern Lexiconn rack I've had. Software finally beating hardware out. Go figure.

C. Clivio

December 13, 2019

Beast in the box

Love it! Versatile and sounds great

j. kim

December 12, 2019

i love this reverb.

it is really like original and really good sounds.
great reverb tail and reflection

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

This is verb.

This made my ears beautiful.

L. Roccatagliati

December 12, 2019

Great Reverb

It's sooo easy to use, and gave me great satisfaction. Great great tool

p. hedin

December 11, 2019

Great Classic reverb

The 480 has a great character, a rich sound and always has a place in the mix. It was a long tome ago i used the original but this feels the same. Great tool!

J. Huling

December 10, 2019

Lexicon 480L VS Modern Reverb

Great Reverb even if it is a reverb from long ago. The "ears" of the day knew what they were doing. I was there with them.
If you want or need "lush dense reverb with long natural sounding tails (add a little chorus modulation form another plugin for an even more syrupy sound) then this one does the trick. Great Reverb for what I do...

R. T

December 9, 2019

Lexicon 480L

Wonderful sounding reverb with infinite possibilities

H. Ataka

December 8, 2019

Looks like you ’re in the studio

This reverberation has a deep taste.

P. Giacalone

December 8, 2019

Classic Reverb! Wonderful to have it again!

I got to work with a 480L early in my career and I've spent the last 20 years wishing I had one again. Now I do. So nice to have it back! I have the current Lexicon PCM suite but there's just something richer about this. The 480L is the standard by which I judge all other reverbs.

P. Birkholz

December 8, 2019

Nah am Original

Definitiv in einer anderen Liga, die Soundqualität ist der Oberhammer. Frisst zwar einen ganzen Chip, aber klingt ;-)

M. Vitellone

December 3, 2019

Amazing depth sounding reverb with Lex

I never tried the hardware version of this plug-in, but I can tell that it sounds amazing and it is so versatile for every kind of space you want to recreate...and it does that amazingly! Cheers Lexicon! Cheers UAD!

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Calidad y clase

Este reverb tiene una gran calidad sonora, se mezcla muy bien con las voces . Una gran opcion para lograr un sonido clasico en tus mezclas

D. Schall

November 25, 2019

Sehr Geil aber.

Ein sehr geiler Reverb etc. aber für die Apollo Twin eher nicht geeignet, da es viel DSP Verbraucht und mit dem AVALON 737 ist auch schon vorbei. aber trodsdem sehr gutes Plug in.

UAD User

November 23, 2019

Wonderful

Wow! Lexcion 480L is wonderful reverb plug in.

101-120 of 304 Results