Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

61-80 of 315 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kurtz

April 23, 2020

480L UAD Plugin - Best Verb I have

I first heard this reverb (Hardware version) in a Capital Records recording seminar. I already had the UAD EMT 140 and the Lexicon 224 plugins. Both very nice and complimentary tools, but the Lexicon 480L that I heard was sooo natural. Since it was only available in hardware at the time and obscenely expensive, there was no way i would ever be able to afford one. When I saw the announcement from UAD that they had modeled this device, I was excited to Demo the product. It sounded exactly as I remembered.

So, Like everyone else, I waited for a good sale price to come along and made the purchase. This is one of those items where there is absolutely NO buyers remorse. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this reverb. It's os easy to dial in a natural reverb sound that is not over powering but still lush . I've been using it mostly on vocal and acoustic guitars right now, but I know it will shine on just about anything. This is the Best reverb Plugin that I have ever heard. Absolutely Fantastic Plugin UAD!

D. Bourgiotis

April 19, 2020

Swiss army knife reverb

Super easy to dial in and applicable to everything from drums to vocals.

A. Johnson

April 18, 2020

Great Classic !

Great Job UAD!!! Love having this plugin in tool bag, truly a classic for a reason.

G. Schwab

April 18, 2020

Amazing!

An excellent plugin! The reverb sounds very spatial, dense, warm and soft, but the outline of the signal is always preserved. The parameters can be fine tuned and controlled. For me, next to Capitol Chambers or EMT 140, is the most useful and successful Hall plugin from UAD.

I. Bijelic

April 16, 2020

Great

I am very happy and perfectly satisfied with this product.
Finally it arrived.
10/10 points

V. Kotljarow

April 15, 2020

Great Classic design, quality and control !

Great digital reverb!
Plugin has many fine options!

G. Ronchetti

April 14, 2020

Great sounding reverb!

The 480L is an extremely versatile reverb, sounds good in most situations.

k. deuk

April 14, 2020

Good!

I like it.
This sound

l. dorville

April 13, 2020

Top

Excellent

G. Lachenal

April 11, 2020

Great Plug !

It's good to hear the sounds of the legendary Lexicon 480L again. This UAD Plug is really efficient, congratulations !!

A. Reverberi

April 1, 2020

Better than the Original

It actually sounds better than what I remember the real 480 to sounding like

p. albert

March 28, 2020

Lexicone 480 l

Super Reverb que j'ai pu obtenir avec la promotion proposé dans l'achat d'un satellite DSP

O. Daniel

March 28, 2020

AWESOME

Oshe!!! E make sense die! This reverb has its own sweetness. O dun baje!!!

l. ray

March 26, 2020

génial

il y a longtemps que je souhaitais rajouter la 480 a ma collection et grâce a votre promotion proposée d'une unité satellite octo vous exaucé mon souhait,un peu de bonheur pendant cette période délicate merci universal audio P.S vivement le daw
Amicalement.

K. Didvalis

March 26, 2020

Amazing Reverb!

Sounds Amazing!

R. Mummendey

March 25, 2020

Studio Standard

Sounds like it should

L. SCHARK

March 21, 2020

Excellent reverb

I've been comparing a few 480L emulation, and I have to admit, the USA one does an amazing job. the 480L is a reverb that anyone using reverb should have.

S. Pagano

March 19, 2020

this is really a great unit

I have owned a competing product for several years, so didn't really "need" this one. The other unit is excellent... this is just a little better, and warranted the purchase. You cant go wrong with a lexicon.

B. Horvat

March 19, 2020

Effective and reflective!

What to say, really... It's Lexicon and it's UAD, two of the best. If you need a good all around reverb and the effect unit, then look no further (just kidding, uad shop is full of great plugins). Lexicon 480L DR and effects unit is one of my go to reverbs when it comes to production and / or mixing situation. I use it as an insert and also as an aux send. Top quality and easy to use. Thumbs up.

A. Houlli

March 15, 2020

As close as you can get to the real thing

This Reverb is absolutely sensational. I mainly use it on sends and buses for Drums, Vocals and Bass, but I have to say it brings the mix to life. Can not recommend it enough. You cannot tell the difference between this and the hardware (I’ve used both).

61-80 of 315 Results