Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

81-100 of 270 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Giacalone

December 8, 2019

Classic Reverb! Wonderful to have it again!

I got to work with a 480L early in my career and I've spent the last 20 years wishing I had one again. Now I do. So nice to have it back! I have the current Lexicon PCM suite but there's just something richer about this. The 480L is the standard by which I judge all other reverbs.

P. Birkholz

December 8, 2019

Nah am Original

Definitiv in einer anderen Liga, die Soundqualität ist der Oberhammer. Frisst zwar einen ganzen Chip, aber klingt ;-)

M. Vitellone

December 3, 2019

Amazing depth sounding reverb with Lex

I never tried the hardware version of this plug-in, but I can tell that it sounds amazing and it is so versatile for every kind of space you want to recreate...and it does that amazingly! Cheers Lexicon! Cheers UAD!

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Calidad y clase

Este reverb tiene una gran calidad sonora, se mezcla muy bien con las voces . Una gran opcion para lograr un sonido clasico en tus mezclas

D. Schall

November 25, 2019

Sehr Geil aber.

Ein sehr geiler Reverb etc. aber für die Apollo Twin eher nicht geeignet, da es viel DSP Verbraucht und mit dem AVALON 737 ist auch schon vorbei. aber trodsdem sehr gutes Plug in.

UAD User

November 23, 2019

Wonderful

Wow! Lexcion 480L is wonderful reverb plug in.

C. Pineiro

November 16, 2019

Superb Reverb!!! The mother of all the reverbs

Spectacular sound. Zillions of algorythms. In a word: perfection!

R. Graterol

November 13, 2019

Elegant reverb

Great elegant, lush and diverse reverb. It can be very discrete and blends well with music. It’s a DSP hog. All new UA offerings are eating too much DSP. I have a Twin Duo and an Octo Satellite. UA need to extent native processing of the plugins asap.

c. antoine

November 11, 2019

480 en Live

Testé en live avec une apollo 8 en 96K via Live Professor. Profondeur et transparence au rendez-vous, le placement de la voix lead au top. Suis tres content d’avoir ajouté cette magnifique reverb a mon set up.

L. Germano

November 2, 2019

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L !

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L que ja testei. Ótimo pra voz, bateria, percussão, ja é meu reverb oficial de todas minhas gravações e mixagens aqui no estudio.

J. Hulst

October 31, 2019

Grand Reverb in higher samplerates then original possible

I'm stoked about the new 'old' 480L it gives you colors and depths which where very common before the year 2000, now in 2019 it still feels it has not aged a bit. Happy engineer here !!!

M. Alvin

October 28, 2019

Five Starr plugin

Just outstanding with my workflow... an the effects are very useful an sounds so good. I will tell all my friends an associates about this plugin..... Mike

V. Sanchez

October 24, 2019

Short and sweet

If you liked the 480l or want that sound this plugin is for you. In the 80's I had the 224xl and 480 and loved the sound, now I have it again for much less than the original. first time I put it on a vocal it took me back to a better time. thanks Universal Audio.

J. von Matt

October 21, 2019

Fx of your life

Silky way. So good, so good.
There is reverbs, good reverbs, and extremely good reverbs.

This one is categorized to extremely good reverbs. Try and you wont let it go.

S. BEDJA

October 21, 2019

Istawi soifi

I like Lexicon 480L DRE

K. Trakz

October 14, 2019

Awesome Reverb

Honestly only purchased it because
A.) It’s DSP
B.) It oversamples

s. lee

October 4, 2019

steve lee

used to use the hardware version back in the day ,this is just as good

m. della bona

October 2, 2019

True to the original hardware

Really fantastic! Sound warm and mellow like that of hardware. I was really impressed. My coplimenti to Uad engineers

N. Mendez

October 1, 2019

Reverb Addictions UAD Vs. Lexicon

I picked this up to add to my collection of UAD Efx...I Think I Have Purchased every reverb released by UAD and the Lexicon 480L is Unique in what it does...I knew I needed it and have been able to use it on my vocals as well as solo instruments...I Think I will have to check in at a Reverb Rehab...But My Addiction is justified And UAD is the Culprit.

P. Eppingen

September 26, 2019

No-brainer!

Normally I'm not too sophisticated anymore when it comes to reverb or multi FX.
I've worked on the 480L hardware for some time in the past, and it somehow spoiled me nearly for every tool I "had to use" afterwards.
There's nothing quite like it - the flexibility, sonic dimension/depth and warmth I've hardly found it in any other reverb (plugin, nor hardware).

So when this beauty went on sale it was a no-brainer for me, and I'm very happy I got it.

81-100 of 270 Results