Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$299.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$299.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

21-40 of 148 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Stevenson

April 12, 2019

480L The sexy Beast

I owned 2 of the hardware versions of this back in the 80's. I knew it like the back of my hand and this software version is near as identical.. great to have my great friend and collaborator back!

E. de Nanteuil

April 12, 2019

vintage dream

Quelle joie de retrouver le son de cette jolie petite boite blanche et bleue. Le algo sont assez convaincant et le largeur et folle.

V. WILLS

April 11, 2019

Flying this baby is so easy ...

Had this from another manufacturer , but it did not sound this rich, from the tiniest parameter changes you can hear the differences. All the new upgrades are warm ,rich dimensions. Like the low cpu .... a wonderful game changer !!!!

UAD User

April 9, 2019

fantastico

facil de usar

A. Chumertov

April 8, 2019

An excellent UAD Plugin.

With no doubt this plugin expands your creative possibilities.

R. Mueller

April 5, 2019

Reverb at its best

There are too many good sounding reverbs out there, but this one beats them all. Not only the sound itself, especially the seemless 'melting' with the songs is truely unbeatable. I've never heard this from a plugin before... excellent!

R. Polson-Lahache

April 3, 2019

Smooth

Love this on vocals, it’s also great on drums. Classic tones...makes you go oh, that’s where that sound comes from.
I especially love the small rooms, it adds a bit of vibe, then when other tracks are in the bus (if you’re recording one instrument at a time) it sounds like everyone was together...especially when two 480L busses have the same setting but different eq’s.

Very smooth in 96 kHz!

A. houpert

April 3, 2019

excellent

j'ai abord acheté une interface X6 pour le live, mon besoin était d'avoir deux moteurs de 480L pour le mix d'orchestre philharmonique en live !
eh ben c'est top, je retrouve la sensation de la 480L sans la peur de griller une carte ou une alimentation
le filtre , le shape, le spread, tout répond de la même manière, c'est une réussite

B. Gfeller

April 2, 2019

perfect simulation of a 480L

no difference to the original, GREAT

J. Albritton

April 1, 2019

Classic

Nice sounding verb, great addition to the other UAD verbs I own

D. Sands

March 27, 2019

AWESOME!

Whether you can afford the real thing or not get this plugin. I own 3 hardware 480L's and this plug is as close as you can get. Don't hesitate ... just buy it!

J. Bostwick

March 26, 2019

You've Got to Hear This Thing

If you haven't demoed this yet, stop reading and do it. This may just be the single greatest reverb in the box.

A. Vychodil

March 26, 2019

Love it!

Absolutely amazing, the depth a richnesd it adds when properly used is quite something. My new go-to reverb.

M. Kurz

March 22, 2019

Amazing Reverb !

For a small budget the Dream comes true to own a legendary piece of Music History !!!

M. Smit

March 21, 2019

Awesome Reverb

Have a few verb plugins. But this one, this is IT. This is Reverb. My vocals pop out.

UAD User

March 19, 2019

Simply the best

Oh I've tried reverbs. Lots. Lots. Lots of them. And now I slap the 480L on everything.

T. Wood

March 12, 2019

Excellent

This is an excellent copy of a 480L and having “driven” the original and not having had permanent access to one has been very unsatisfactory! Until now - it is excellent and have no qualms in recommending it whole - heartedly.

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Lush Reverb

I can really hear a difference in the 480L's lush quality reverb compared to my MPX, which I also like and still use. There are many options to dial in the perfect reverb, but it's a little unwieldily to learn at first. I use the 480L primarily for vocals and acoustic guitar.

M. Feemster

March 6, 2019

There Are No words

I hesitated on actually doing review of this plugin. I hesitate because there are no words to describe how good this plugin actually is. It's effortless to get a great sound. IT'S INCREDIBLE !!!! The best 480L emulation or reverb plugin of any sort by far, hands down without any reasonable doubt!

M. Barbieri

March 6, 2019

Long waited

I asked so much for this plugin, the result is the best 480L emulation ever heard! It is now an essential part of my studio and live mix.

21-40 of 148 Results