Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

141-160 of 165 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. PARK

December 7, 2018

Warm and Rich.

Problem solved.

s. tucci

December 6, 2018

Ottimo

Ottimo

R. Bogdanovic

December 5, 2018

Sweet mother Lexicon

Not sure how it compares with the original 480, but plugin adds a much needed teverbation power to the UAD arsenal. Ambience, double delay...wow!

a. kouar

December 4, 2018

Super reverbe

La meilleur reverbe Plugin

H. Varvoglis

December 3, 2018

Best reverb plugin ever!

I’ve been using the original 480 for long time and is something I’ve been waiting to see as a plugin from UA. I don’t own the hardware to see how accurate it is, but I’m taking the same feeling using it. This is the best reverb plugin you can buy.

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Whoooow

Whooooow WTF Hell is this. Love it.

i. babayoff

November 30, 2018

Thanks uad!

Waited for this one a long time. Very good.
Like-:)

R. Villafane

November 29, 2018

Lexicon 480L

First of all i love UAD products. No pain connectivity and everything just works, so sincere thanks for that. On to the 480L, i so wish i could say it's a perfect clone of the original but i can't. Soloed, the hardware sounded warmer, more present and wider, which surprised me. In the mix it does fulfill the same function and is of course, useful to achieve the same effect. Do i regret purchasing the plugin? Absolutely not and would buy it again, but the hardware stays in the rack.

UAD User

November 29, 2018

Yeaaah

I just bought it and still do not know how good it is.
The reason for 5 star is because lexicon 224 is so good. So it should be more nice which is top one

G. Hassenrück

November 28, 2018

The best Emulation ever...

I know some other Emulation Trials - UAD is the 3D 480 L - it is the 480L - Endpoint.

Very thanks

P. Hager

November 24, 2018

One of my favorite reverbs

Now one of my favorite reverbs is easy to take with me. I love the 480L and always have one on tour but now I have have many channels of it. All my fav factory settings are right there to start. Great job UA and thank you!!

J. Poole

November 23, 2018

Check It Out

This reverb is the one to get. I just stacked two instances of it on the master bus, one with a delay spread and the other gloss. All I can say is WOW.

w. triyawong

November 22, 2018

Great !

I have touched it and the lexicon 480L uad do the best.

w. triyawong

November 22, 2018

Great !

I have touched it and the lexicon 480L uad do the best.

O. Glans

November 22, 2018

I've been waiting for this!!

It is the most versatile FX-plug in my tool box!!

UAD User

November 22, 2018

Love this!

Love this!

UAD User

November 22, 2018

Love this!

Love this!

C. Fuchs

November 21, 2018

Impressive!

Bought this one yesterday after a short demo period. I don't have an original Lexicon 480L at hand to compare , but this plugin reminded me instantly of the 80's, when several studios had the original and i always loved the sound of the 480L on drums, guitars and vocals. The UA plugin version was good enough for me to pull the trigger. Great job, UA!

J. MESSINA

November 20, 2018

Wow! This is amazing!

My usual 'go to' reverb, in studios I visit, is the Lexicon 480L. UA got this one down. I'd have to A/B this one to the hardware version to tell whether there is any obvious differences. I'm gonna have some fun checking this one out. I generally reach for the UA-140 plate for some realistic reverb sounds. Now I've got an alternative. Nice goin' guys.

R. Weissauer

November 16, 2018

Unglaublich

Ich kenne das Original nicht, liebe und besitze aber immer noch meine alten Hardware Lexicon PCM 70, 80 und 90 von früher. Von diesem Plugin bin ich aber einfach überwältigt. Wie gut muss dann das Original eigentlich sein ? Zumindestens ist das beste UAD Plug-in, das ich bisher gekauft habe (von ziemlich vielen). Es klingt einfach phantastisch . . . :-)

141-160 of 165 Results