UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of 260 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Verblakt

September 20, 2022

This really helps!

This little tool is really helpfull in getting drumtracks in phase. Saves a ton of time

A. Smith

September 7, 2022

Much needed for phase issues

If you're having phase issues, use this plugin to correct problems.

I. Hwang

August 15, 2022

God

Good

UAD User

July 15, 2022

Best tool for precise alignment phase

Best tool for precise alignment phase

G. Schwab

June 29, 2022

Useful tool

This is a useful tool that is easy to use and easy to eliminate phase problems. It is standard equipment.

T. Young

June 16, 2022

Does what you need it to

This is a super helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

Useful little helper

Perfect for realignment or binaural Doppler effects

J. Pineiro

June 11, 2022

Little labs plugin

Awesome

F. Jordanius

June 10, 2022

Lifesaver!!

A true lifesaver when dealing with multiple mics on a single sound source! Gone are the days of moving a mic 2mm at a time to find the perfect phase correlation.

M. McCoy

April 11, 2022

Very handy

I’m a lazy producer and this makes it a breeze to have a steady workflow

H. Casasanero

April 3, 2022

Chingon

Amazing texture, game changer.

M. McCoy

March 28, 2022

Not sure how it works yet

I love the idea when I hear it, making it a time saving step for me before manually moving it to fit the area I need it

J. Rouse

March 15, 2022

Can't fool the ears...

Most alignment software is centric on you manually aligning and phase correcting two signals. This is different in that you are listening for the difference instead of watching two wavelengths.

There are benefits to each and the bottom line, for me, is that you are using this tool to achieve a sound. Fine tuning an end sound is the function of this device. At first, it kinda went against my expectations of an alignment tool, but what good is a visual pairing of two wavelengths if you are going to tweak them from there for the optimal sound? This really saves a step.

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

Utility

Part of m UAD utility tool box, essential when mixing multiple sources.

A. Talley

January 12, 2022

Great utility

Handy tool to bring sounds out of cluttered mix but can also add that special sparkle to a sound

G. Pana

January 7, 2022

Great!

Great!!!!

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Good utility.

Very useful for phase alignment.

Y. Jaecques

December 31, 2021

So worth the money!

One of the best plugins on the ua platform!

Z. Mo

December 14, 2021

Underrated

Must have or equivalent .... does the job with not stress , the type of tools that are fast , simple but have the biggest impact in mixes as soon as someone understand how crucial phase isses are (easily 80 % of eq fights people are doing post)

UAD User

December 9, 2021

good job

precision and very usefull

1-20 of 260 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13