Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of 230 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lindelöf

March 10, 2021

Problem solver

If you're having phase issues, this tool solves the problem quickly and easily. It's also more versatile than a simple 180 phase shift found in some other plugins. It made a huge difference on a snare drum track where the drum kit was miked with eight mics.

R. Pressman

March 5, 2021

Extremely handy tool

Great to have a phase tool that gives you so many options. Don't know how I did without it!

B. Tari

February 24, 2021

Egyszerű és jó!

Szeretni fogod! Csak annyit tesz, amit kell.

C. Marshall

February 16, 2021

Little labs IBP

Helps me out with phase issues, very important for mixing.. good job all we need now is a gate or noise reduction plugin and I’m good.
Thank you.

Z. Pastakia

January 17, 2021

So simple, so effective

Works like a charm in doing what I need to correct phase issues in stereo tracked instruments / multi mic instruments.

M. Gerding

January 12, 2021

Super Tool!

Habe mit diesem Plugin schneller meine Phasen Probleme im Griff. Great!!!!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

Great for Aligning Bass Amp and DI

Offers a surprising number of ways to align two sources. Able to line up amp and DI sources/models like never before by mixing time and phase shifting. Being able to audition during playback is critical. Amazing tool.

G. Christiansen

December 16, 2020

All the sudden my guitar tracks grew ten fold!

The tittle says it all

G. Udvarhelyi

December 15, 2020

Must have

Very useful tool, love it.

D. Go

October 26, 2020

Straightforward delay adjustment

I use it to align my guitar signals recorded thru OX and mics.
I'm using the delay adjustment feature only (phase adj. bypassed) and I really love its transparent compensation.

C. Azarcon

October 15, 2020

Awesome little plugin

I use it to align my drums!

N. Butler

October 11, 2020

Not studio bling - but there when you need it!

Let’s be honest - it’s pretty rare when a phase issue is completely solved by simply flipping the phase between two sources. The IBP adds a very simple tool to the problem-solvers arsenal, and it really does wonders.

G. Hampton

October 1, 2020

It works like it should!

I like this plugin but still training my ear to use it and completely understand its functions. Phase is a tricky beast. In the end I usually time align manually and use this for fine tuning that and I always use my ear. At the end of the day it is a fantastic tool but not something I reach for first when I first notice phase issues.

J. Lamar

September 15, 2020

Little Labs, Big Problem Solver

Easily adjusts any funky phase issues in a FLASH! Works great & yet another excellent product from the hardworking crew at UAD!

J. Geary

August 26, 2020

EZ PZ

yeah, it has one job. not a thriller by any means but when its needed, it does the job damn well.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great for recording

IBP is not only tool for phase, it can be used for creativity.
Great for recording

B. Zhang

August 12, 2020

相位问题小工具

解决相位问题的小工具……

R. Silva

July 18, 2020

A must have! Love it

Very helpful tool to get a cohesive and fuller sound in multi mic situations. Sometimes you're not dealing only with time alignment problems and maybe flipping the phase between mics also doesn't help you to get the sound right. Depending on the situation, with the IPB even the slightest touch in phase adjustment knob can make the biggest differences and it will help to bring out a solid timbre. Also it is a very light plugin which in some sessions can come in handy.

I. Ortiz

July 10, 2020

Amazing little plugin

Don’t underestimate this little beast, it will fix your phasing issues. It’s so simple and yet very effective.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Simple, yet powerful

Does exactly what you expect. You get what you want very quickly. Highly recommended.

1-20 of 230 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12