Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of 238 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. fujimoto

October 11, 2021

The best shadow actor!

The sound comes out in front like magic.
It's a unique item.

f. fochesato

October 5, 2021

Little labs for mixing

Very useful tool

A. Escribano

October 4, 2021

Great tool!

Really useful tool. Easy to use.

A. Alphonse

June 18, 2021

A Must Have

Simple, easy to use. Love it!

C. Uquillas

May 3, 2021

Great

Great plugin !

R. Chiga

May 2, 2021

Essential Tool!

Simply Essential, simply practical, simply as* saver! love it

M. Řehák

April 26, 2021

Little Labs & IBP Phase Alignment Tool

These are inconspicuous but very useful devices

M. Řehák

April 26, 2021

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

These are inconspicuous but very useful devices

A. Lindelöf

March 10, 2021

Problem solver

If you're having phase issues, this tool solves the problem quickly and easily. It's also more versatile than a simple 180 phase shift found in some other plugins. It made a huge difference on a snare drum track where the drum kit was miked with eight mics.

R. Pressman

March 5, 2021

Extremely handy tool

Great to have a phase tool that gives you so many options. Don't know how I did without it!

B. Tari

February 24, 2021

Egyszerű és jó!

Szeretni fogod! Csak annyit tesz, amit kell.

C. Marshall

February 16, 2021

Little labs IBP

Helps me out with phase issues, very important for mixing.. good job all we need now is a gate or noise reduction plugin and I’m good.
Thank you.

Z. Pastakia

January 17, 2021

So simple, so effective

Works like a charm in doing what I need to correct phase issues in stereo tracked instruments / multi mic instruments.

M. Gerding

January 12, 2021

Super Tool!

Habe mit diesem Plugin schneller meine Phasen Probleme im Griff. Great!!!!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

Great for Aligning Bass Amp and DI

Offers a surprising number of ways to align two sources. Able to line up amp and DI sources/models like never before by mixing time and phase shifting. Being able to audition during playback is critical. Amazing tool.

G. Christiansen

December 16, 2020

All the sudden my guitar tracks grew ten fold!

The tittle says it all

G. Udvarhelyi

December 15, 2020

Must have

Very useful tool, love it.

D. Go

October 26, 2020

Straightforward delay adjustment

I use it to align my guitar signals recorded thru OX and mics.
I'm using the delay adjustment feature only (phase adj. bypassed) and I really love its transparent compensation.

C. Azarcon

October 15, 2020

Awesome little plugin

I use it to align my drums!

N. Butler

October 11, 2020

Not studio bling - but there when you need it!

Let’s be honest - it’s pretty rare when a phase issue is completely solved by simply flipping the phase between two sources. The IBP adds a very simple tool to the problem-solvers arsenal, and it really does wonders.

1-20 of 238 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12