Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of 194 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Hudes

December 5, 2019

I own the hardware too! (for once!)

Really useful tool that I use it on EVERY session that has multiple microphones setup in them. It actually adds a delay control that the hardware doesn't have. For electric guitars, it can literally change everything! On a drum kit, you can get a little bit tighter sound if you spend a bit of time tweaking. It should be free with every Apollo! We're in 2019 and we're still limited to those old fashioned 180 phase buttons that consoles had back in the 60s! What's up with that?

J. Greeuw

November 28, 2019

"For when you phase problems"

a simple but useful tool to handle phase problems

D. Fries

November 19, 2019

Good for adjusting phase issues for room mic's, drums...

A new version should show the wav files so you can visually align them.

A. Krechmer

November 18, 2019

Little Labs Phase

Simple controls, tangible results, nothing more and much needed. 10/10

D. Perini

August 27, 2019

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Very useful.

P. Miller

August 7, 2019

Phase problem solved

I never knew such a simple phase correction solution existed until I used the Little Labs IBP Phase Alignment Tool.
Thanks heaps

T. Feswick

March 18, 2019

Excellent

An indispensable tool when you need it. Works perfectly!

G. Booker

February 17, 2019

Great tool

I often don't need a workshop tool like this, but when I do it's invaluable. Mostly drums, let me explain, I run 10 mic's and weed out what i don't need, and once in a while I get out of phase toms interfering with the OH's. When I dial in just the right amount of delay it's like a different kit, open and airy. For years I tried to ignore it, but after demoing this it was blatant and with a coupon or 2, I ordered it. I'm happy to say Phase issues are in my past. Thank You UAD!!!!

R. Kremer

February 16, 2019

Nice Toy :-)

Nice Toy :-)

a. li

February 13, 2019

GOOD TOOL

gool tool. It can really bring that focus and punch. Very simple tool ,The little labs helps me dial in the little discrepancies in the mic phase and makes every vocal and instrumental nuance glow. I am able to get separation where i had muddinessbut be sure to read the manual to really understand how it works and what it's doing.

D. Syder

February 13, 2019

Keep it in phase

Perfect for layering live kicks with samples. Perfect for getting live drum recordings aligned and hitting hard in phase. Have tried the alternative plugins - this is the most intuitive, simple, quick with the best results.

W. Marrera

February 10, 2019

Very precise

It will guide you if you know what you’re doing

B. Rico

January 25, 2019

Great Little Tool

It does what its meant to do, and it does it well. I've used a few different phase correction plugins, and this one is simple to use once you use it for a while. I got it on sale which made this purchase even sweeter!

D. Giraud

January 7, 2019

Outil pour alignement de phase

Bonjour
C'est une réplique du module hardware qui porte le même nom.
Cet outil simplissime est bien pratique en cas de captation d'une même source par plusieurs micros.
On a deux potards à faire varier pour trouver la meilleure consistance / définition du son.
C'est simple et ça apporte un plus dans la plupart des cas.
Ma config en détail: http://golgoth-43.com/index.php/matos-3/

A. Lee

January 3, 2019

Essential

I now use this on every mix, on sends, to make up for DAW latency. I've been amazed at how 'fat' a reverb or parallel compression channel can become by messing with the phase on this - I also discovered it's not simply a matter of compensating for the delay in the DAW - this definitely does more than that.

M. G.

December 29, 2018

BUENO

Cumple su función como dice. Util

UAD User

December 28, 2018

I don't understand how, but it works

Mixing a vocal and acoustic guitar tracked at the same time on two mics, with too much bleed in both mics. Cubase supports time delay, but that wasn't enough to solve the problem because it was an issue of two sound sources and two mics. In this case, the Delay Adjust knob didn't help, but the Phase Adjust knob made a huge difference.

A. Chas

December 16, 2018

...

Simple and very useful.

J. Ng

December 14, 2018

Versatile Tool

As title. It's versatile for both surgical or effect purposes when using automation :)

D. Fernström

December 14, 2018

Magic!

Well, this is IT when having phase-issues..! So versatile and powerful, not just inverting and hope for the best. Now i've got total control. A MUST HAVE!

1-20 of 194 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10