UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

181-200 of 260 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Mendez

April 17, 2014

IT DOES WHAT IT IS CREATED TO DO

THERE IS A LOT OF THINGS TO CONSIDER WHEN PUTTING TOGETHER A RESPECTFUL HOME ,SEMI OR PRO STUDIO. EVERYONE WISHES TO GET THAT MILLION DOLLAR SOUND THAT CAN COMPETE WITH ALL THE COMMERCIAL MATERIAL OUT THERE,BUT IN ORDER TO GET THERE, YOU NEED SPECIFIC TOOLS FOR DIFFERENT AUDIO ISSUES,AND THIS PLUG IN DOES WHAT IT IS INTENDED TO DO,WHICH IS TO SOLVE PHASE ISSUES...SO IT IS A GOOD IDEA TO AD THIS ESSENTIAL AND UNIQUE TOOL IN YOUR PLUG IN ARSONAL TO GET SPECIFIC PHASE ALIGNMENT JOBS DONE...SO SIMPLIFY YOUR LIFE,AND STOP USING A FORK TO DO A SPOONS JOB....

R. Wydh

April 9, 2014

Good for recordings guitar with 2 or more mics

I have added the little lab after recordings of my acoustic and electric guitars
Wich were recorded with more than 2 mics
Just sound great and not has that flange effect on the guitars soumd
Have to have it makes sound warm as well !!

M. Zamora

March 10, 2014

Clean Up Your Drums

During the tracking session some people just hit record and forget to pay attention to one of the most important things when recording drums with several mics: Phase baby! Time Delay! Instead of trying to eq something that's already there, make sure that you're drums live up to their potential by being first in phase. If you're drums are out of phase you can lose tons of punch and low end. The best features to me have been Phase Invert and Delay Adjust. They gave me back everything I thought wasn't there. Start with a solid drum foundation and then eq once you know what's truly there to work with. A go to on every tracking and mixing session.

T. Warren

February 24, 2014

Best Phase plugin out there.....period

Title says it all....it's the most versatile phase plug out there in my opinion.Very easy to use. UAD plugs are simply the best plugins out there.

M. Henrique

February 13, 2014

Little Labs. Wow!!

I was impressed with the power of Little Labs. ... In the final mix makes all the difference. With very good price .. is an indispensable tool. Thanks UAD! I recommend!!

D. Baker

February 10, 2014

If you own more than 2 mics buy this :)

If you own more than 2 microphones this is an essential and easy to use piece of kit. Any phase issues through multiple mic-ing on any instrument or ensemble can be rectified very quickly with the upmost of ease.

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

Little Labs IBP Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Little Labs IBP Plug-In

D. Perez

January 12, 2014

Indispensible.

Whenever I have weird things happening in a drum mix I throw this thing on it fiddle around with it and it works wonders at fixing phasing, I've have a weird basement I record from. Sometimes I get weird phasing issues and this thing fixes things often. I've come to really like it and I find it Indispensable at fixing phasing. Best phasing tool I've ever used,

M. Gatto

January 12, 2014

Finally got what i wanted

I knew I needed a tool like this but didn't realize how much it would actually help. being able to change the phase and time really solved problems i haven't heard in the past. I would simply toggle a phase invert switch and not really be satisfied with the difference. Now with the little labs tool I'm getting much better results with a more defined sound.

J. Lemaire

January 12, 2014

Great Tool

A Must-Have, definitly !!!

I couldn't mix today without it, it helps a lot !

E. Middlesworth

January 6, 2014

Never a session without it from here on out

This little dude is awesome, very useful to dial in phase relationships between mics. Picked it up in December 2013 and had a chance to use it on a couple Jazz sessions. Simply an amazing little tool.

B. Horsfield

January 6, 2014

It's So Easy!!!!

I tried this out and a total must have when using more than one mic at a time.
A great tool to have and I got it on a discount and used my coupon so dot it for $15 BARGAIN many thanks
UAD

S. Nataraja

January 3, 2014

Little Labs IBP Phase Alignment is Great

I mainly used this plugin for my drum mix. At the Studio we record live drums in a very small room which causes a lot of bleed and phase problem.
The Little Labs IBP Phase plugin is smooth and easy to control phasing issues we have also tried it on guitars and achieved a much wider spread of sounds.
I would suppose in most digital or semi digital studios this plugin is a important and powerful tool.
I am glad I made this purchase and I know that many other would feel the same if the used this plugin.

K. Adams

December 16, 2013

Breat tool for Phase alignment.

I record my bass guitar together mic'd and DI'd, This little tool can bring them together to get that full sound and align them correctly. The Little Lab's VOG compliments this tool nicely.


Ken

V. Bonev

December 15, 2013

Killer Phase Resolver

Works awesome and is just way more than a phase swith !!!

P. Cinquin

December 14, 2013

Great plugin !

Great plugin completed for guitars and drums. We shall never say enough how important is this type of plugin in the preparation of a mixing. Thanks a lot UA Team !

J. Bitoun

December 8, 2013

A kind of magic...

That thing is nothing short of magic... Very easy to set up, and it does wonder on overheads or a stereo guitar take. It makes the sound wider, somehow clearer, typical secret weapon stuff !

J. Jonckheer

December 3, 2013

Yeah! thanks IBP phase!

I always fine-tuned my "phase-relations" manually on drums and acoustic guitars, cabs etc... Now, with Little Labs IBP, it's a peace of cake, and you can get more creative because of the faster response just by tweaking a knob!

M. Underdown

November 30, 2013

Phase alignment and colour too!

Drum Editing and mixing gets quicker with the Little Labs IBP. Quite simply, there are more options, more control and If needed the option of adding a different colour to a guitar track for example. Just turn those dials until it works!

Not only a time saver but a creative tool too. Great Plug!

G. Berry

November 12, 2013

Works for specific things

I bought this hoping to use it for drum phase problems, but it seems to really only work on very specific things (guitar amp mult-mic phase problems, etc.). I haven't used it since I bought it. Hope to though!

181-200 of 260 Results