Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

41-60 of 202 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Tewes

March 5, 2018

Klein, aber fein

Ein kleines Tool, was einfach zu bedienen ist und im Mix richtig Arbeit sparen kann. Ich wusste vorher nicht, dass ich es wirklich brauche, aber jetzt will ich es nicht mehr missen! Der Sound ist viel definierter und sauberer. Gute Sache!

UAD User

February 14, 2018

goooood tool

very good tool, I really never cant do a mix without it

L. Alin Gabriel

January 23, 2018

straight forward

excellent tool, does exactly what is supposed to do.

R. West

January 17, 2018

small plugin big difference

wasn't sure on this one but after using it on many things, i love it. thanks uad

P. Jonsson

January 15, 2018

An important tool

Very good for stereo guitar recording

M. Buzniak

November 27, 2017

This is a must have tool!

This is a dream come true for me as I'm always kind of crazy about my phase coherence. I love how much control this thing is giving me. Multiple guitar amps with multiple mics? No problem. DI - MIC? No problem. Direct shell mics - overheads? No problem. Thank you UAD, I will sleep so much better now.

D. Kreutzberg

November 19, 2017

Nice little tool

It‘ll definitely get its place in my chains. Something that was really missing in my tool box!

p. gandhi

November 16, 2017

accurate

its very good plugin to solve phase issues, as little tweeking here and there helps alot to improve your mix

J. Preston

November 15, 2017

Handy Phase tool!

I already have the analog version of this Little Labs gem, but it's so nice to be able to put a plug on any channel I want and with the same delicious result. You just sweep it around until you like what you hear, and almost always it's better than without it. Very happy with the digital version. Tempted to sell the analog...but I think I'll keep it.

s. minji

September 17, 2017

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool 리뷰

I think this is the most powerful tool for solving the most basic phase problems in mixing.
Once again, thanks to uad for thinking that the fundamentals are important.

s. minji

September 17, 2017

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool 리뷰

I think this is the most powerful tool for solving the most basic phase problems in mixing.
Once again, thanks to uad for thinking that the fundamentals are important.

a. meli

August 16, 2017

Impresionante

No puedo dejar de usarlo. Exelente

A. Singh

July 28, 2017

Perfect Swiss Knife

Very elegant tool.

G. Scuderi

July 3, 2017

Marvelous tool!

Very indefensible too (when you need it) - I only use it to correct phase issue from tracks received by clients, not as an effect :) But, when needed, I would no want to work without it. Simply the best tool for the job.

O. Søgard

May 30, 2017

New drums!

This phase adjustment tool aligns all your drums, and make them sound tighter, bigger and fatter fast! And you can fix you "out of phase" stereo and room mics. And when you have 2 mics on a guitar cabinet, to make them supply each other in the best way possible. Cant mix without this tool!

N. palombo

May 21, 2017

IBP

I have the hardware version but this is so convenient. I highly recommend it.

A. Chapin

May 15, 2017

Versatile!

I waited to grab this product because wasn't sure how useful it'd be. IBP really helps instruments sit well together in the mix. I have many of the UAD plugins and I find myself using this most often.

T. Herman

April 6, 2017

Works great!

Works great!!!!! :)

T. Herman

April 6, 2017

Works like it should

this simple tool is great!!

B. Bentiba

March 30, 2017

It can be a stereorizer too

This plugin for people who use Harrison Mixbus32c not only it is phase fixing but also it can be used as a stereo tool. Very creative tool. All you have to do is using pin out bypass the left or right input and start playing with the time and polarity you will get some surprising result. Very nice tool

41-60 of 202 Results