Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

21-40 of 174 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Roefs

June 18, 2018

Overpriced...

Good tool for getting to know about phase. But once you understand it there are easier alternatives and this one becomes hardly used and is therefore overpriced.

R. Davis

May 10, 2018

black boX

I love this little black box...not for what it's meant to do....but it's a creative tool as well....Nice!!!!!

Y. Dayong

May 4, 2018

Good!

UA的产品都很棒!自从用了之后,我就喜欢上了。LittleLabs®IBP也不例外。

J. Rachansky

April 14, 2018

Tone masher!

Great for experimenting with new tones in a mix when things sound a little stale.

A. Reverberi

March 31, 2018

Back to basics

This is a little nifty tool, does what is it supposed to do and it does it well. Most often than not we forget that great sound on multi-miced instruments comes from good phase coherency, the IBP, just like his hardware counterpart helps you achieve just that without the need of visual reference.

A. Lee

March 21, 2018

Could be mistakenly overlooked.....

Wow! what a difference this makes to helping solve phase issues due to plugin latency. I've started to use parallel processing again via an aux send, rather than using plugins on a channel strip with a mix knob (which tends to mean using more plugin instances).

This will now be in EVERY mix

M. Kipp

March 19, 2018

Phase alignment tool after re-recoring

I recently did a vocal recording the 3rd time, and was wondering why it did not sound as I expected. Fortunately I remembered the IBP Phase Aligment Tool - and now the result sounds excellent - like I had expected. Somehow the hole in mid-range frequencies disappeared.

M. Vera Sánchez

March 17, 2018

Simple and perfect

Simple but very practical. You can adjust the phase step by step, it has worked very well to correct phase errors in grand piano recordings and drums.

K. Sluiter

March 13, 2018

great to have in the "toolbox"

Admittedly, I wan't too excited to spend $$ on a plug in that isn't nearly as "sexy" as, say, the Chandler Curve Bender, or the Lexicon 224; but this thing so dang useful!! There's no quicker way to get drum samples in phase with the original drums, or to take the "recorded with a snorkel" sound out of a poorly multi-miked guitar cabinet. Nudging tracks in a DAW does not work nearly as well. Now that I have it, I can't work without it. Thanks to Jonathan Little and UA!

J. Boyd

March 6, 2018

IBP Phase liner upper

Yup it does what it says. Too easy to just get on with tracking and stop chasing phasing issues in your mic placement or room.

O. Tewes

March 5, 2018

Klein, aber fein

Ein kleines Tool, was einfach zu bedienen ist und im Mix richtig Arbeit sparen kann. Ich wusste vorher nicht, dass ich es wirklich brauche, aber jetzt will ich es nicht mehr missen! Der Sound ist viel definierter und sauberer. Gute Sache!

UAD User

February 14, 2018

goooood tool

very good tool, I really never cant do a mix without it

L. Alin Gabriel

January 23, 2018

straight forward

excellent tool, does exactly what is supposed to do.

R. West

January 17, 2018

small plugin big difference

wasn't sure on this one but after using it on many things, i love it. thanks uad

P. Jonsson

January 15, 2018

An important tool

Very good for stereo guitar recording

M. Buzniak

November 27, 2017

This is a must have tool!

This is a dream come true for me as I'm always kind of crazy about my phase coherence. I love how much control this thing is giving me. Multiple guitar amps with multiple mics? No problem. DI - MIC? No problem. Direct shell mics - overheads? No problem. Thank you UAD, I will sleep so much better now.

D. Kreutzberg

November 19, 2017

Nice little tool

It‘ll definitely get its place in my chains. Something that was really missing in my tool box!

p. gandhi

November 16, 2017

accurate

its very good plugin to solve phase issues, as little tweeking here and there helps alot to improve your mix

J. Preston

November 15, 2017

Handy Phase tool!

I already have the analog version of this Little Labs gem, but it's so nice to be able to put a plug on any channel I want and with the same delicious result. You just sweep it around until you like what you hear, and almost always it's better than without it. Very happy with the digital version. Tempted to sell the analog...but I think I'll keep it.

s. minji

September 17, 2017

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool 리뷰

I think this is the most powerful tool for solving the most basic phase problems in mixing.
Once again, thanks to uad for thinking that the fundamentals are important.

21-40 of 174 Results