Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

21-40 of 157 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. gandhi

November 16, 2017

accurate

its very good plugin to solve phase issues, as little tweeking here and there helps alot to improve your mix

J. Preston

November 15, 2017

Handy Phase tool!

I already have the analog version of this Little Labs gem, but it's so nice to be able to put a plug on any channel I want and with the same delicious result. You just sweep it around until you like what you hear, and almost always it's better than without it. Very happy with the digital version. Tempted to sell the analog...but I think I'll keep it.

s. minji

September 17, 2017

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool 리뷰

I think this is the most powerful tool for solving the most basic phase problems in mixing.
Once again, thanks to uad for thinking that the fundamentals are important.

s. minji

September 17, 2017

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool 리뷰

I think this is the most powerful tool for solving the most basic phase problems in mixing.
Once again, thanks to uad for thinking that the fundamentals are important.

a. meli

August 16, 2017

Impresionante

No puedo dejar de usarlo. Exelente

A. Singh

July 28, 2017

Perfect Swiss Knife

Very elegant tool.

G. Scuderi

July 3, 2017

Marvelous tool!

Very indefensible too (when you need it) - I only use it to correct phase issue from tracks received by clients, not as an effect :) But, when needed, I would no want to work without it. Simply the best tool for the job.

O. Søgard

May 30, 2017

New drums!

This phase adjustment tool aligns all your drums, and make them sound tighter, bigger and fatter fast! And you can fix you "out of phase" stereo and room mics. And when you have 2 mics on a guitar cabinet, to make them supply each other in the best way possible. Cant mix without this tool!

N. palombo

May 21, 2017

IBP

I have the hardware version but this is so convenient. I highly recommend it.

A. Chapin

May 15, 2017

Versatile!

I waited to grab this product because wasn't sure how useful it'd be. IBP really helps instruments sit well together in the mix. I have many of the UAD plugins and I find myself using this most often.

T. Herman

April 6, 2017

Works great!

Works great!!!!! :)

T. Herman

April 6, 2017

Works like it should

this simple tool is great!!

B. Bentiba

March 30, 2017

It can be a stereorizer too

This plugin for people who use Harrison Mixbus32c not only it is phase fixing but also it can be used as a stereo tool. Very creative tool. All you have to do is using pin out bypass the left or right input and start playing with the time and polarity you will get some surprising result. Very nice tool

e. hartwell

March 22, 2017

Great Tool

If you've ever needed to invert the phase on a track then you know how crucial it is to invert it! The sound will definitely tell you. However most plugins with the ability to flip the phase give you one button,. So its on or off. But sometimes its still not right. Being able to dial the right phase in is not only great for corrections but also creative sounds.
If you have a little extra cash and want the best tool to handle your phase problems or creative a cool sound .. this is a great UA plugin

A. Crowley

February 14, 2017

Very handy tool

Almost feels like moving mics around the way the audio comes in and out of phase. Awesome!

J. Driscoll

January 25, 2017

Does what it says on the tin

Don't understand some of the low ratings for this, does exactly what it's meant to, very useful for mixing live recorded instruments with multi-mics.

J. Driscoll

January 25, 2017

Does what it says on the tin

Don't understand some of the low ratings for this, does exactly what it's meant to, very useful for mixing live recorded instruments with multi-mics.

T. Prilesky

December 23, 2016

Awesome for drum mixing!

Flipping the phase on overheads can really beef up the sound of a drum recording, but sometimes 180° isn't the choicest phase correction; it could be 90°, or 37° etc... With this plug you can use your ears to dial in the best relationship between all the drums mics to arrive at the most pleasing/natural balance. Before any other processing, the IBP is the very first step in my drum mixing. Highly recommended.

W. Sutton

December 6, 2016

LL IBP Phase Alignment

... this is a handy enough little tool if one should need to align... might make us a little lazy on times, but does the trick to allow it..

G. Hout

December 4, 2016

Such a nice little tool

In a very detailed way you can solve phase issues. Acoustic guitar for example that has been recorded with to mics. You can really finetune it to a sweet spot. A must have tool.

21-40 of 157 Results