Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

81-100 of 157 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Driver

November 11, 2014

Awesome!!

This is awesome - I thought I was pretty good at micing up stereo pairs... and then I used this... unbelieveably powerful in adjusting tone... Phenomenal

R. Mckean

October 12, 2014

Itching

Since buying this I acquired a rather persistent yeast infection.

Might be to do with the idiotic installer than rather unhelpfully crippled the ability to set your own install path!

A. Boltini

September 17, 2014

Great for perfecting drums!

Booooooooom

Mono overhead, closemics in perfect phase. Low end for days.

E. Ramazanoiglu

September 3, 2014

The problem solver!

Nice - my hardware is now retired - Sorry Mr Little!!! Works a treat.

C. Visser

August 4, 2014

Phase doctor

A very nice multi-tool for phase problems, but also a cool tool to manipulate sounds in general

B. Brito

July 14, 2014

Interessante!!!

Ainda não usei muito, mas acredito ter muito mais recurso que imagino. parece cumprir o que promete.

W. Plummer

June 23, 2014

very effective

The IBP is excelled for its intended purpose. I get best result by monitoring in mono when adjusting the IBP and referencing the stereo mix output's phase correlation meter.

The IBP is a very handy tool and by far the best of the plugins designed for fixing phase problems.

S. Durand

May 14, 2014

L'outil Little Labs® IBP

Bravo à Universal Audio, pour ce très bon plug- in!!!
Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool Plug-In !
Indispensable pour règler la phase et le delai pour obtenir le meilleur son!!!

Stéphane DURAND.
PLAYER RECORDS - FRANCE

R. Kirk

May 12, 2014

Perfect for resolving low end phase issues!

When I recorded my band's recent demos there generally wasn't too much isolation between the mics. I really liked having the drums bleed into other mics a bit, as the leakage enhanced the room tone and the drums (recorded in mono) expanded into a very natural-sounding stereo image.

One one song, though, the kick leaked into the bass amp mic a bit much. When soloed, each instrument sounded great, but when mixed the kick lost all it's punch. Flipping the bass waveform phase didn't help, as the leaking kick signal apparently wasn't *precisely* out of phase with the source. The Little Labs IBP easily and quickly solved this 'partially out of phase' issue without the need to nudge the waveforms back and forth in Logic. I LOVE this thing!

M. Brucek

May 10, 2014

Spokojenost

Plugin funguje zcela dle mých p?edstav. Jsem spokojen.

E. Andersen

May 4, 2014

lifesaver

this was the plugin that made me step into the uad world. A true life saver when it comes to live guitar and vocal - With this plugin u can make a bad recording sound good.

N. Mendez

April 17, 2014

IT DOES WHAT IT IS CREATED TO DO

THERE IS A LOT OF THINGS TO CONSIDER WHEN PUTTING TOGETHER A RESPECTFUL HOME ,SEMI OR PRO STUDIO. EVERYONE WISHES TO GET THAT MILLION DOLLAR SOUND THAT CAN COMPETE WITH ALL THE COMMERCIAL MATERIAL OUT THERE,BUT IN ORDER TO GET THERE, YOU NEED SPECIFIC TOOLS FOR DIFFERENT AUDIO ISSUES,AND THIS PLUG IN DOES WHAT IT IS INTENDED TO DO,WHICH IS TO SOLVE PHASE ISSUES...SO IT IS A GOOD IDEA TO AD THIS ESSENTIAL AND UNIQUE TOOL IN YOUR PLUG IN ARSONAL TO GET SPECIFIC PHASE ALIGNMENT JOBS DONE...SO SIMPLIFY YOUR LIFE,AND STOP USING A FORK TO DO A SPOONS JOB....

R. Wydh

April 9, 2014

Good for recordings guitar with 2 or more mics

I have added the little lab after recordings of my acoustic and electric guitars
Wich were recorded with more than 2 mics
Just sound great and not has that flange effect on the guitars soumd
Have to have it makes sound warm as well !!

M. Zamora

March 10, 2014

Clean Up Your Drums

During the tracking session some people just hit record and forget to pay attention to one of the most important things when recording drums with several mics: Phase baby! Time Delay! Instead of trying to eq something that's already there, make sure that you're drums live up to their potential by being first in phase. If you're drums are out of phase you can lose tons of punch and low end. The best features to me have been Phase Invert and Delay Adjust. They gave me back everything I thought wasn't there. Start with a solid drum foundation and then eq once you know what's truly there to work with. A go to on every tracking and mixing session.

T. Warren

February 24, 2014

Best Phase plugin out there.....period

Title says it all....it's the most versatile phase plug out there in my opinion.Very easy to use. UAD plugs are simply the best plugins out there.

M. Henrique

February 13, 2014

Little Labs. Wow!!

I was impressed with the power of Little Labs. ... In the final mix makes all the difference. With very good price .. is an indispensable tool. Thanks UAD! I recommend!!

D. Baker

February 10, 2014

If you own more than 2 mics buy this :)

If you own more than 2 microphones this is an essential and easy to use piece of kit. Any phase issues through multiple mic-ing on any instrument or ensemble can be rectified very quickly with the upmost of ease.

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

Little Labs IBP Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Little Labs IBP Plug-In

D. Perez

January 12, 2014

Indispensible.

Whenever I have weird things happening in a drum mix I throw this thing on it fiddle around with it and it works wonders at fixing phasing, I've have a weird basement I record from. Sometimes I get weird phasing issues and this thing fixes things often. I've come to really like it and I find it Indispensable at fixing phasing. Best phasing tool I've ever used,

J. Lemaire

January 12, 2014

Great Tool

A Must-Have, definitly !!!

I couldn't mix today without it, it helps a lot !

81-100 of 157 Results