Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

121-140 of 157 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. François

February 14, 2013

Just what I needed!

Correcting Phase issues is a breeze! Lots of control, can even use it as an effect!

F. Kanuscak

February 14, 2013

Does What is Expected

Lines it right up. No more guessing. This is worth getting if you do a lot of drum mic'ing and use 2 mic's on amps.

G. Beachy

February 12, 2013

a great tool

Use it, get better drum sounds, get better guitars, when you use multiple mics, get better live mixes. Wish I had gotten it years ago.

A. Teixeira

February 5, 2013

Problemas com a fase?

Não mais problemas com fase, mesmo os que não sabia que tinha.
Alinhar fase entre dois bombos num segundo. Duplicar a mesma guitarra ou baixo com diferentes simulações de amplificador, procurar novas tonalidades e corrigir fase mantendo os graves.
Excelente!

G. Kornexl

February 5, 2013

very flexible

I tried this Plug-In only once on a recorded bass track (recorded with plural mics and the DI-Out). The phase alignment works pretty well.
Funny tool, definitly worth it!!!!

G

G. Clasen

January 30, 2013

Phase-ulous!

Very quick and easy to find that sweet spot! Even if you gotta just move things just a sliver, this little bad boy brings things alive!

C. Schneider

January 29, 2013

Great little tool

A very useful little helper. I was looking for something like this for a long time. Works perfect and in real time!

C. Schneider

January 29, 2013

Great little tool

A very useful little helper. I was looking for something like this for a long time. Works perfect and in real time!

S. Rosicky

January 23, 2013

phase you later

little labs ibp phase, is a great tool for working with mics or stuff that has already been tracked. the ibp phase lets you find the right spot of the phase. some times I like phase some times I don't.. it lets you decide how much or how little... another great tool to work with..

R. Schwarte

January 22, 2013

IBP Phase in use

Easy to use, intuitive; does what it should and much more.
Time-saving and versatile tool.
Operates very accurately in voices and! musical structures.
Performance efficient.
An easy way to come to the point in digital environment.

J. Piccione

January 19, 2013

Great Phase Alignment Tool

After using the demo on both Snare and Guitar tracks it was a no brainer purchase. The Little Labs IBP simply works, UA knows whats up when it comes to building great plugins of the finest tools available.
If you mix you can use this plug in. If you are ignoring it, chances are your phase isn't as correct as it could be. And, if it is your most likley spending more time than needed to get it there.
Simply put, it is another great tool!

B. Berkovic

January 16, 2013

Little Labs IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Wau,great for multiple sounds what make one bigger,yes sometimes is a phase problem in that case, but with this little big plug,all problems is gone,I am very satisfied with results,one more great tool from Big Uad Team

S. Chiangthong

January 13, 2013

New feeling and new knowledge.

New feeling and new knowledge about phase.I just understand how importance of phase alignment..I love it.

J. Mendoza

December 14, 2012

Essential tool where mixing more than 15 tracks

Bog projects benefit from this tool. Simple to use, immediate response on mix quality

A. Norris

December 13, 2012

Now I can use that second channel...

Getting a tone or character from one mic may depend upon it's position in relation to the source rather than it's relationship to another mic. The IBP Phase Tool allows the alignment of two or more signals to be essentially phase correlated without causing comb-filtering or cancellation of particular frequency bands. Not that engineers should entirely avoid every effort to phase align when printing but it is not always going to capture the desired signal. Either as part of the input path or in post this plug-in is a saviour, allowing the use of multiple mic's on any source despite phase incoherencies.

J. Downing

October 14, 2012

Works great!

Simple as does its job well! Cleans up phase issues nicely.

J. Gradwohl

September 26, 2012

Very useful and reasonable price

Due to the huge price increase on UAD plugins I havent bought anything off them for ages. I had a $50 voucher and the plugin additionally was on discount so I got it for only $29. It's actually a very useful tool when layering sounds like multiple kicks or working with multi mic recordings.

I. Papagiannidis

September 17, 2012

Great tool!Very easy to use!

Its one of the most useful tools for music production and recording! great result!
The most important thing is that its really easy to use! No waste of time. you can do everything with two knobs!
Absolutely Great!

(John Jeff Touch)
producer/singer

C. Knafelz

August 14, 2012

Great tool. I've been eyeballing the hardware version of the IBP for years. I recently added the plug in to my system and it's a perfect little utility for aligning multiple mic sources that weren't quite placed in phase correctly. Also, it's cool for purposefully shifting sources in and out of phase.

M. Prikryl

August 5, 2012

Powerful and useful tool not only for phase corrections but also a good "toy" for sound tweaking.

121-140 of 157 Results