Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

121-140 of 164 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Grefsrud

September 25, 2013

Simple, practical and very useful

I like this a lot. I've stopped delaying DIs and beater-microphones. It sounds way better to use this thing, and it's so more flexible. Love it.
If only the Apollo will stop disabling it, I'm happy as can be :-)

S. Schmidt

July 13, 2013

IBP Phase Alignment

This one is a great little tool for putting the snaredrum thightly into the drum mix ... sounds awesome, very low dsp load!

R. Rettura

June 28, 2013

tool simple&efficent

No more word to describe this fantastic tool. IBP works very nice with Drum & Multiple Guitar's stereo image. Thanx UA.

L. Bimbi

June 3, 2013

Awesome! Very useful

This little plugin is a real life saver in certain situations. Very easy to use and very effective. Recommended.

J. Porras

March 14, 2013

A helpful tool

I haven't used it as much as I thought I would, but I'm glad it's there when I need it. There are other plug-ins that can get the job done, but not with as much flexibility as this.

C. Nicklaus

March 12, 2013

more useful than I thought

I didn't want to like this plugin because it seems so utilitarian and I'd rather spend my money on a fancy comp or awesome tape emulator but I demoed it to see what I could make of some bass DI and mic sounds and found it more creative than I thought. The one thing that confuses me a bit is that it seems to change the phase relationship to another track without any adjustments, as though delay comp isn't working or something.

D. Saada

February 20, 2013

Phase tweaks come easy...

IBP Cleans up phase issues nicely, definitely a huge improvement on drums and multi-mic setup, it does its job well!

J. François

February 14, 2013

Just what I needed!

Correcting Phase issues is a breeze! Lots of control, can even use it as an effect!

F. Kanuscak

February 14, 2013

Does What is Expected

Lines it right up. No more guessing. This is worth getting if you do a lot of drum mic'ing and use 2 mic's on amps.

G. Beachy

February 12, 2013

a great tool

Use it, get better drum sounds, get better guitars, when you use multiple mics, get better live mixes. Wish I had gotten it years ago.

A. Teixeira

February 5, 2013

Problemas com a fase?

Não mais problemas com fase, mesmo os que não sabia que tinha.
Alinhar fase entre dois bombos num segundo. Duplicar a mesma guitarra ou baixo com diferentes simulações de amplificador, procurar novas tonalidades e corrigir fase mantendo os graves.

G. Kornexl

February 5, 2013

very flexible

I tried this Plug-In only once on a recorded bass track (recorded with plural mics and the DI-Out). The phase alignment works pretty well.
Funny tool, definitly worth it!!!!


G. Clasen

January 30, 2013


Very quick and easy to find that sweet spot! Even if you gotta just move things just a sliver, this little bad boy brings things alive!

C. Schneider

January 29, 2013

Great little tool

A very useful little helper. I was looking for something like this for a long time. Works perfect and in real time!

C. Schneider

January 29, 2013

Great little tool

A very useful little helper. I was looking for something like this for a long time. Works perfect and in real time!

S. Rosicky

January 23, 2013

phase you later

little labs ibp phase, is a great tool for working with mics or stuff that has already been tracked. the ibp phase lets you find the right spot of the phase. some times I like phase some times I don't.. it lets you decide how much or how little... another great tool to work with..

R. Schwarte

January 22, 2013

IBP Phase in use

Easy to use, intuitive; does what it should and much more.
Time-saving and versatile tool.
Operates very accurately in voices and! musical structures.
Performance efficient.
An easy way to come to the point in digital environment.

J. Piccione

January 19, 2013

Great Phase Alignment Tool

After using the demo on both Snare and Guitar tracks it was a no brainer purchase. The Little Labs IBP simply works, UA knows whats up when it comes to building great plugins of the finest tools available.
If you mix you can use this plug in. If you are ignoring it, chances are your phase isn't as correct as it could be. And, if it is your most likley spending more time than needed to get it there.
Simply put, it is another great tool!

B. Berkovic

January 16, 2013

Little Labs IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Wau,great for multiple sounds what make one bigger,yes sometimes is a phase problem in that case, but with this little big plug,all problems is gone,I am very satisfied with results,one more great tool from Big Uad Team

S. Chiangthong

January 13, 2013

New feeling and new knowledge.

New feeling and new knowledge about phase.I just understand how importance of phase alignment..I love it.

121-140 of 164 Results