Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

461-480 of 558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Dhaussy

February 28, 2013

Magic Tool

On bass, kick, vocals.. A magic tool really, adding from a tremendous to subtle low-end on everything you want, a must-have IMHO. A friend of mine has the hardware unit, after we made several comparing tests on many sources, we hardly made the difference, and it was the same for the space-echo plugin, just a bit less "roots" in the end, but far more practical using the UAD versions.

K. Statham

February 15, 2013

Bringing low end to life

I needed something to help me fine tune bass and kick tracks, VOG made that happen, very happy with this plug!

J. Heath

February 14, 2013

Perfect VOG

This thing is perfect for upright bass. The low notes notoriously get lost on that instrument. The VOG is a fast, one click way to take care of that issue. Great on voice too. I like it on drums, but I don't go for that 808 sound with my band. It's still on there though. Turn it off and you'll immediately want it back.

J. Heath

February 14, 2013

Perfect VOG

This thing is perfect for upright bass. The low notes notoriously get lost on that instrument. The VOG is a fast, one click way to take care of that issue. Great on voice too. I like it on drums, but I don't go for that 808 sound with my band. It's still on there though. Turn it off and you'll immediately want it back.

C. Papastephanou

February 14, 2013

Great tool !

A great plugin that allows you to easily manage bass level !

P. Brown

February 13, 2013

Puts the low end where you want it

I'm recording and mixing a project at the moment using cajon (with a kick beater) and electric bass. Both are recorded really fat and sound great but they're definitely vying for their low end frequencies in the mix. Pretty much the same issues that are common between bass and kick drum but just different frequencies. I demo'd and bought the VOG and immediately was able to make the tracks sit beautifully with each other- better than any previous EQ attempts. The end result is noticeably more punchy- besides any frequency/phase magic, if you tweak it right you get some previously masked transients back. The VOG and IBP are both indispensable use-every-day mixing tools.

E. Gorski

February 8, 2013

Drums Bass Vocal

This is great on drums bass and vocals and has brought out the vocals of the peoiple that I work with. it shines on the bass ans the kick drum and just adds punch to the low end of the mix.

S. Durand

February 7, 2013

Home > Store > Little Labs� Voice Of God Bass Resonance To

He
i ts a very good plugin ,
good sound
Thank u
Stéphane.

C. Schneider

January 29, 2013

Special but great!

A very special little helper that does unique things you can't achieve with any other plug-in I know. You have to be careful not to overuse it but then it's really fantastic!
Great on snare, kick and bass!!

S. Rosicky

January 23, 2013

voice of god

before I had the little labs voice of god bass resonance, I didn't think I needed one. Now I have it , I don't know how I lived without it. I use it on bass, piano, and vocals. Voice of god makes every thing bigger sounding. its easy to get the hang of.

M. Amendola

January 23, 2013

One word... Amazing.

What this thing does to any low end track (bass, kick, toms, etc) is magic. Don't even hesitate on this one. You're gonna want it, and you will use it.

D. Muzic

January 21, 2013

excellent tool for bass and kicks

This magic tool makes your bass and kick sound deep and punchy, Every time I use I know it will make its magic!! Easy to use as well.

T. Spielmacher

January 17, 2013

SubKick with just a mouse click!

This plug-in makes so much so easy... making some things "Just Better" within seconds! A must for my current drum shaping... GOOD STUFF!

T. Reis

January 17, 2013

Must have for bass.

Tends to find its way on to most of my bass tracks since I purchased it. For me a must have plugin.

K. Slack

January 11, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for

After much hesitation I decided to go ahead and purchase the V.O.G. plugin for bass and kick drum enhancement. As I have worked with the hardware version many times in the studio but didn't believe a plugin could do the same job accurately enough. Boy was I wrong. This plug really kicks major ass and is very true to the original.
I love having multiple instances without having to buy 10 of them. Great Job guys!

U.A. has the best sounding plug's hands down!

Another happy customer served :)

If your looking for Elephant Balls for the kick drum or umph for the bass? Look no further!

B. Scrushy

January 5, 2013

Must Have for Dance Music

This is my secret weapon on electronic music kicks and bass... Light years ahead of anything else. Love it.

H. Bjornsson

January 2, 2013

A new must have

The bottom end has always been the hardest thing for me to mix... this plugin really makes me focus more on it.... there is a whole universe down there....and this is my favorite telescope to date!

J. Valentovich

December 22, 2012

" OH MY GOD "

Easy to use plugin with amazing tight low end on bass , on vocals it just makes low end clearer .once again try demo you will be totaly impressed

W. Cato

December 22, 2012

God has fat sounds

This plug in gives my mixes that thick bottom end they need. I love the simplicity of the voice. It does everything I want with a couple clicks of the mouse. This is a crucial plug in for the bass when I'm mixing a session. The voice of God is what I use to get a solid bottom end in my mixes.

A. Fragkos

December 20, 2012

Little Labs® Voice Of God

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

461-480 of 558 Results