Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

481-500 of 558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Capucho

December 18, 2012

Great deal

Great sounding plug in. Made the difference in my music. Can be used in separate channels or in a stereo bus, like a drum bus, not messing with the highs, but can make the kick and toms stand out. Merry Christmas to all.

M. Laws

December 17, 2012

Fat & simple

Nice to find a plugin that makes electronic fat basses work the subs in the cleanest way possible - totally recommend this plugin for bass driven music!

P. Garcia

December 16, 2012

Unfortunately Universal Audio doesn't accept returns.

Its pretty much useless, unless you want to unbalance the notes on bass guitar. It enhances only certain frequencies and make some notes louder than others.
I works on kick drum and probably other "monotonic" bass instruments.
very specific, almost useless.

L. Martin

December 14, 2012

VOG plug-in

I was actually a bit surprised by the change and the quality of sound. Basically, it's a one band eq, but the richness of sound was astonishing to me. As a bass player, I'm always looking for ways to make my recorded bass sound better. This is definitely a great tool for my arsenal.

H. Gutierrez

December 11, 2012

Love it!

I must say that out of the last 5 or 6 Plug-ins that I've purchased from UA, all them being excellent, this one has to be the most impactful and useful. I really wasn’t expecting much and chose it over the Precision Enhancer Hz plug in because of cost. UA sent me a $25 voucher for taking a survey. This thing really is awesome on kick drums and bass guitars. it really allows you to truly separate the low from highs in the mix. The kick takes it's proper space at the bottom and allows all the other mids and high frequencies to shine through. I had a grin on my face within the first 5 minutes of playing around with it.

I. Babayoff

December 1, 2012

PERFECT for the low end

So beautiful. Vocals, Bass, Kicks, Guitars. almost everything.
Just Got It and tried it on few mixes.
low end gets so round and pretty. beautiful !!

T. Crystal

November 6, 2012

There's Nothing Else Like It!

Little Labs VOG can do things that no other plug-in can do. I'm floored by the natural warmth and depth that can be heard on everything from drums and percussion to lack luster dialog and paper thin vocals.

M. Watts

November 5, 2012

Little Labs Voice Of God

I just finished producing and mixing and new record at Vu Du Studios for the EqualVision Records artist, The Dear Hunter. This is my third experience with the band. I was determined to make the bass and bottom end on this beautiful and lush record big and focussed. The Little Labs Voice Of God enabled me to shape the low end in a way I have never been able to achieve with just EQ and compression. While submitting my 1st and 2nd passes to the artist his reply was, "what did you do do the bottom end of these mixes??" He then said, " not that your mixes ever suffered with low end but this is a whole different level"
Thank you UAD and Little Labs for creating the perfect low end shaper!!!
Best!!!
Mike Watts
Producer/mixer/studio owner

S. Overland

November 4, 2012

fantastic

As a bassplayer this is a godsend
A Must-have
Brings amazing deapth to bass, vocals and other tracks

D. Mazurek

November 4, 2012

I swear I can hear the components!

This plug is very unique. Sure, digital eqs can sort of do these types of filters but not with such an analog feel. I also appreciate the fact that I HAVE to use my ears. There's also something this plug does just inserting it, as I have noted in the title. This isn't always good of course, I haven't like it on whole mixes for example, but for fattening a snare drum? There's nothing like it!!!

J. Osborne

October 29, 2012

Amazing

Simply the best tool there is for manipulating the low end of anything. Add subtle weight to vocal and guitar. Make kicks and bass massive but controlled in the low end. It is just an EQ curve, but an excellent one that is much faster to use than tuning a regular EQ.

S. Hlavsa

October 27, 2012

Little Labs VOG

Voice of God is an unbelievable tool, very easy to use, quick results and sounds great.
Highly recommend it

S. Brown

October 21, 2012

Just the right amount of bottom end resonance

This is great addition tot my audio toolbox. VoG is pretty straightforward and the presets cover most of the bases (though I've tweaked things a bit just to hear the differences). Unlike some plug-ins that boast some bottom end boost and presence, the VoG doesn't go overboard. In fact find it to be rather subtle and relatively transparent as it doesn't color the sound. Nor does it result in a "boombox-in-your-face" effect which seems a common artifact of other plug-ins.

The frequency and amplitude controls allow you (especially on bass) to dial in the presence relative to where on the neck the bass is being played

With kick it can bring out the resonance without becoming boomy

Why only 4 stars?

64 bit please and thank you!

J. Jones

October 12, 2012

Exactly what I needed for a powerfull, tight bassline

I am always a little bit scarred when hearing about these types of plugins and mostly they have given a lot of bass but also come with a lot of side effects and over all 'muddiness'.

Not this bad boy, it can go pretty hard but if you pull it back it gives a great overall mix of power to the bass whilst still keeping the clarity of the individual sounds.

This is on EDM so I can only imagine what it does to a bass guitar or some acoustic kicks in the mix.

J. Obreschkow

October 12, 2012

Great warm sound

We love this plugin, because we need warm sounds. Its easy to handle but don't go over the top ;-)

Try it!

Greetings from
http://www.santec-music.de/

T. Panin

October 12, 2012

Little Labs® Voice Of God

Little Labs® Voice Of God

I love this Little Labs® Voice Of God / easy to use for vocals , bass , drums , guitar and other instrument
perfect tool AAA +++

A. Wong-moon

October 11, 2012

"BIg Walking Robot Video game" SFX and Music

I am using this plug-in on every single SFX and Music track for a "major" publishers MMO video game.

My producer wanted the BIGGEST sounding Machine Guns, Rocket Salvos, Laser blasts, WarDrum beats. He said he wants to feel the machines, and Drums.

I am blowing him and the whole company away with the amount of useable low-end my SFX and music is producing. Turning up the Amplitude knob makes my Studio walls shake allowing me to simulate the amount of low-end a 200 foot "Mechanical" warriors footsteps or Cannon impacts would actually perceivably make the ground shake.

Thanks for a great tool UAD.

S. Beckham

October 11, 2012

VOG gives you Hand Of God...

Easy to use, Gets results ..what more do you want when your in the zone?
Simply kicks you in your lower regions where it counts!
Double your drum track, add a Low-pass Mono the track and add VOG to control your kick, High-pass the original drum track if you please, I prefer the Moog filter with some added drive and slow modulation DO IT!
Seven Beckham; A Moth Aglow

M. Mangen

October 11, 2012

Great little Tool

For me as bass player it's a great little tool! I can't say nothing more.

Z. Ou

September 29, 2012

My God!

Someone say it just a auto eq, so i overlooked this little monster...after demo it and buy it, i can say you never get this sound by useing any EQ!

deep, tight, smooth, life! turning dead sub to live, a sub you always dreaming but never get! demo it you will understand what i say. god of bass, god of voice!

481-500 of 558 Results