Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

521-540 of 558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Dunn

July 10, 2012

Little Labs VOG is an amazing little piece of software that packs a massive punch. I use it to fatten up vocals as well as bass lines. Don't be fool by the price this little monster is incredible........ Mike Dunn

O. Torres

July 9, 2012

sick! getting amazing results with this for mixing deep house and techno. solid for getting the bottom end on kicks and bass lines to rock the club PA, the right way and without the "mud". love it!!

G. Starr

July 6, 2012

VOG has become my final plug on the vocal buss on just about everything. It''s subtle warmth really adds body to any vocal track. Also great for other soloing instruments.

M. Hensley

June 29, 2012

This thing is amazing.
Using it on a movie for dialog.
WOW. My dialog sounds better, with less processing.

J. Gates

June 27, 2012

Bung it on a bass channel twist the amplitube up full then twist the frequency knob until you hit the sweet spot, Flipping love this plugin

M. Hensley

June 26, 2012

Absolutely fantastic for adding body to thin, midrangey dialog.
Faster, easier and better than using an EQ.

E. Mills

June 24, 2012

This makes the relationship btw the kick, my upright bass and the low end of the piano coexist. Its more than an EQ its a device with a soul and character that adds a musical personality to the hardest part of the mix.

G. Brandt

June 20, 2012

Has its place on a mix if not overused. Handy for localized instruments which may have been recorded with a bass shy response. I wold not have bought it had the $50 coupon not been there. WOld like to see more usable and simple inexpensive ideas like this from UA.

N. Palmer

June 19, 2012

Queen thought fat bottomed girls make the world go 'round.
But then they didn't have this plugin at the time.....
If you like a nice tight gorgeous bottom, then this is the next best thing!
:-)

A. Gabriel

June 10, 2012

Well, what to say about this...
Amazing, clear fine tune your mix or final mix adding or resting the final balance to make a pro mix low end or less. I use all the time. A must have, no doubt!

M. Casabianca

June 1, 2012

I 've been using VOG only for 2 weeks but i've tried it on a kick and on voices and I find it sounds really great...

S. Vishnjakov

June 1, 2012

very well it works with the vocal tracks,very accurately are added harmonics into the vocal parties and parties of the drums

J. Kokemor

May 29, 2012

Excellent tool for cleaning up your low frequencies. It does what it says---easy to use and can change the sound/character to kick drums, bass guitars or vocals. It's amazing how something so small and simple, can have a profound affect on your mixes. I use it all the time now.

A. Greinke

May 12, 2012

A very Useful Plugin for all Subwoofer sounds.
I use it for Drums
Bass Syntesizers, my Voice at my Radioshow on www.recording.de the Chartshow.

J. Heil

April 20, 2012

if there is a hole inside a tracks low frequency, no matter if it is a bassline, drum or vocal, throw this one on it and tweak, problem solved, there you go, UAUDIO STYLE!

C. Jolley

April 19, 2012

This is a great addition to any set of tools; can be used for either track insertion or mix buss. Really helps sub bass become more assertive and increases the fullness of an entire recording. Used it in demo on one particular recording with a dominant bass synthesizer and so fell in love with it that I had to own it!

N. Gordon

April 17, 2012

Does exactly what is says on the tin.
Have been using it on both the kick and bass in the same track, targeting the frequencies to give the space between them and getting them to work together, tightening the bottom end and getting that punch and roundness.
Very easy to use, quick results and sounds great.
Real workhorse plugin, I use it on every mix so great value for money
Highly recommend it.

K. Astakhov

April 17, 2012

Cool plug! I love how it sounds on bass. It gives it more focus in lower frequency range and I couldn't get this effect with other plugins. Thanks, UA!

J. Miguel

April 16, 2012

This plug in is a total downer. Who in their sane mind would pay for the VOG instead of getting the Cambride-EQ for the same amount of money? The Cambridge-EQ does the same and a DOZEN more things ... for the same money. Appart from the fact that it is incredibly more versatile doing the same task as the VOG. What a waste of developer time. I am stunned.

My rating of the VOG is ZERO stars ... but I am not allowed to mark a 0 stars with the UAD "rate and review" form. So I am forced to mark 1 star.

E. Conesa

April 13, 2012

When I need nice tight bottom instead of messing with EQ I reach for the Little Labs VOG. It's very easy to dial in low end without getting boomy. Now that I know how it effects my mix I can't live without it.

Emilio

521-540 of 558 Results