Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

61-80 of 555 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Korolev

July 29, 2020

Powerful

Adds weight where it needs

P. Gallegos

July 28, 2020

Great for my Subs Kicks!!

always could count on it to get my low end sounding A1, Great for the hip style music I make!

D. Bonet

July 20, 2020

Damn!

Total Game Changer

J. Grindstaff

July 19, 2020

Absolutely Necessary !!!

As always Universal Audio gets the full 5 star treatment. I love this plugin for all its intended uses. It gets ran through it’s paces on all my mixes since I bought it. Get one and see for yourself.

R. Bernatchez

July 17, 2020

Magique

Ce plugin grossit la voie d’une façon magique. I love !!!!

A. Lepori

July 14, 2020

Its name says it all

Unmissable secret weapon

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Mixer/Engineer/Producer

Credits:
The Rolling Stones
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

B. Mora

July 13, 2020

Quick and easy low EQ boost

Male voice, kick drum, even bass. Can't be any easier or quicker. Plays well with any EQ/strip.

R. Denisov

July 8, 2020

Not bad

a good alternative to Rbass

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Useful for adding weight

I am mostly using this for adding some weight to my voice for voiceovers at the moment. Will need to experiment more with it on drums and other instruments.

b. lugay

July 3, 2020

Bass heaven

Love this on bass n drums great simple plugin.

b. lugay

July 3, 2020

Bass heaven

Love this on bass n drums great simple plugin.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Simple and powerful.

Work as expected. Perfect on low end elements & vocals.

L. Isaac

July 1, 2020

2 knob wonder

Does exactly what it says on the tin. It's a goddamn Christmas miracle!

T. Akdeniz

June 30, 2020

Low End Game-Changer

Simple operation to really shape the low end of a mix. Has sounded great on kicks, electric bass, and lower register vocals.

J. Volinsky

June 27, 2020

Fat Bass Sounds

This will give you that fat,deep,rich bass sound you’ve been looking for. It’s a great buy especially at the half yearly price!

B. Lewis

June 27, 2020

Boom Boom Boom

This little gem of a plug-in makes it very easy to identify and enhance the bass drum and with a very short amount of work turn it into the sound I’m looking for.

M. Biniaz

June 26, 2020

Great little plugin !!

Love this plugin on kick drums and boost up a bit does magic !!

D. Bishop

June 25, 2020

Amazing!!!

If I could, I would put it on everything!

H. Christiansen

June 24, 2020

sehr gut

sehr guter Sound - gut zur Bearbeitubg aller tiefen Frequenzen

UAD User

June 24, 2020

Wide Fat Bass

Add it to your analog synth bass and live bass sounds and wow! Fatness!

61-80 of 555 Results