Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

41-60 of 455 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Arceneaux

July 4, 2019

This plugin is amazing!

I love this for kick n bass. It’s like magic butter.

M. Filowitz

June 30, 2019

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Great plug-in! The Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance really helps you zero in and tighten up your low-end. Awesome.

UAD User

June 27, 2019

wow this is everything

Simple easy and very reliable a must have in the tool box ...

H. BOITON

June 24, 2019

Bigger than God !

For years I was trying to magnifying the bass softly but surely, that is this kind of magic that make you smile just hearing the effect ! Voice of God is THE one, making bass loud but so clean, you don't know it's here but you can really feel it and it make the sauce better.
thank you UAD

E. Sambugaro

June 21, 2019

Low End King!

The most versatile control of the low frequency part!
Harmonic accorde in only two knob

O. ELDIN

June 17, 2019

Awesome Tool

I bought it to make my voice big for my radio station and it's like magic.. No other tool can give you the same effect..

C. Piper

May 28, 2019

Yep it's official this is my secret weapon! Do not hesitate and make sure if you want to make sure that your base is right get this one!

C. Harris

May 25, 2019

The cure for my Bass impediment

I love this plug in!! damn all the people slamming it for its simplicity.... I mean honestly I'm pretty sure what this plug in does can be achieved with many of the plug ins I already own, however for some reason I could never get where I wanted to be....perhaps its because the other EQ's have too many options and this focuses in on the Bass in away that just works. It really simplifies the process for me. I'm finding more and more that I can turn the Bass and Kick down in my mix once I've boosted the frequencies I need (on those tracks)

D. Watts

May 5, 2019

great!

normally use Waves RBass for this kind of thing but the VoG is way more refined, I seem to be using it on everything at the moment!

S. Ludwig

April 14, 2019

Allrounder!

Man kann das Plug In fast überall einsetzen!
Der Unterschied ist enorm!
Alle Instrumente werden viel präsenter!

A. Evtimov

April 13, 2019

Great power

It is a powerful tool not only for bass and kick, but for male voice.

A. Evtimov

April 13, 2019

Great power

It works great with bass, but also very good with male voice.

A. Lee

April 12, 2019

Nothing like it!!

I've tested it it against all the other bass resonance plugins as well as trying all the different EQs that can do something similar - nothing really comes close to the depth & tightness that this little thing can give.

s. harrison

April 9, 2019

VOG

It does what it does perfectly.

UAD User

April 8, 2019

Really useful

Very cool for almost everything needs some punch, not just kick and bass. A lot of producers cut too much with HP filters and VOG can save any sound which has nothing under 100Hz.

L. Lively

April 6, 2019

BlASSt

I use VOG in tandem with my Subpac.......Outside of it being the ultimate back massage, I can easily detect the strongest tone of the bass and tweak to my desirability. I have never felt my subpac rumble as much without clipping since owning it. The VOG does something magical that i can't quite put my finger on. My low end has never sat better within my mixes. Definitely worth the money.

C. Knowles

April 6, 2019

Big sound, in a Little Lab

Straightforward and intuitive interface, allows you to quickly get the sound and feeling that you need in seconds. Play with the knobs if you want, but you can't go wrong with the stock presets they're a godsend.

T. Paul

April 4, 2019

Great for many things

If you want to add body to kick drums and bass, this is an easy and very effective tool. I also love this plugin for enriching the sound of my Talkbox.

J. Woolcott

March 21, 2019

Great plugin.

I may not need VOG often, but when I do there’s simply no substitute. It’s incredibly easy to dial in the frequency you need, then adjust the amount of awesome you want!

E. Fehringer

March 19, 2019

God

the name is program!!! I love it

41-60 of 455 Results