Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$79.00

You'll Save 47%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$79.00

You'll Save 47%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

41-60 of 381 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Araujo Cunha

October 3, 2018

Amazing Tool

Well, this is an awsome tool, my mixes will never be the same anymore, now I can boost the kick and bass like I never could, fat sounds can be generated using VOG. I am really satisfied using this wondeful plugin.

M. Swain

October 1, 2018

Boya!

I’ve tried many ways to tame or bolster my bottom end (madam!) but this has proved to be my ‘go to’ since buying it. For work I blend a lot of orchestral sounds with beats and band elements - and the VoG plugin has an uncanny ability to unify the different resonances beautifully. Who knew Double Basses could argue with a big rock kit ... and win!

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Awesome

Beautiful low end to anything. Really anything

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

Say whaaaaat?!

Thats your best friend.. especially if you are on to hip hop, edm music.. its THAT sub.
It works really well on kick drums as well, but the miracle on it is that you can add lows on your vocals.. thats crazy!

J. Rhodes

July 3, 2018

i like it.

simple yet effective. a little confusing with the frequency selectors combinations, but once you dial it in, super helpful for a kick drum, vocal, snare, bass, whatever. gives that low oomph! of course you could dial this same thing up with a carefullly sculpted eq, but this is a simple go to plug for one thing. i like it.

S. Pedneault

June 27, 2018

Nice tool!!

Always on my kick track!

E. Goulard

June 22, 2018

Clean and big

A friend of mine adviced me to buy this plug-in. I was very impressed how it can make the sound so deep. I use this plug-in frequently at the final stage of a mastering session.

A. Thierry

June 20, 2018

God of bass

I try several plug for low end work but this one is the best ... and not only for kick and bass ... wonderful work on snare and voice .. best low end toy for me and fit on the mix very quickly and easy... UAD I love you....

G. Foucart

June 18, 2018

So easy to use!

Always harmonic! Perfect for "big fat mix".

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Powerful and effective

Great tool and does what UA promise

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Powerful and effective

Great tool and does what UA promise

c. morrison

June 16, 2018

Handy, simple, sounds great!

Great to quickly add some beef to vocal. I mainly do voiceover atm and it just adds that little extra heft. Dig it!

E. Oooka

June 13, 2018

It's a good tool.

Specify VOG before processing with EQ. Bass sound, can also be used to kick, but the sound, such as life feeling gushes With the vocal is generated.

M. Sigmon

June 12, 2018

Bass 'generator'

As suggested over and over, this isn't just another EQ. I was able to use this add significant low end to a lap dulcimer so that it filled the same space in a mix as an acoustic guitar. Good bass from nowhere!

R. Grubak

June 4, 2018

Bottom & More bottom

Simply adds what’s been missing, beautiful bottom end for kick and bass, can’t live without it from now on. Simple to use, very fast game changing results, it’s not just eq, it has it’s own flavour to it, some kind of good resonance. Like it very much.

P. Matthews

May 28, 2018

The "B Side" plug I use on every track!

This this is a fantastic mix/mastering tool. It gives you that bottom end foundation like almost nothing else. Doesn't matter if you want old school pillow bottom or Djentrified slam, this plug delivers. I have never found an more direct and simple way to achieve what this plugin does.

C. Lohr

May 23, 2018

Perfect Voice-Overs

I use this with my Twin on the road doing corporate audio. Excellent voiceover announcement recording to get the crowds attention.

R. Przekop

May 21, 2018

Ultimate low end, bass control

Perfect for getting exactly the right low-end bass sounds that you’re looking for, whether it’s for a kick drum, bass guitar, or for the entire mix. It can help harness a variety of low end sounds, allowing you to polish the perfect bass tones in your mix.

K. Babic

May 5, 2018

So easy to use

Love this on any bass, just put it on, turn the knob and listen when magic happens...

A. Yeats

April 19, 2018

Kick Out

Only used this on drums so far but it’s my go to plugin for low end on kick out channels!

41-60 of 381 Results