UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1788 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Lleshi

September 30, 2022

Awesome

Awesome neve summing . What I wonderful color

R. Gomes

September 26, 2022

AMPEX ATR-102

WHAT A TAPE! Fantastic! I loved it.

L. Motta

September 23, 2022

Sounds Great!

easy to use

T. Laja

September 19, 2022

API Quality

I used in fx and mix channels. Very good and easy .

R. Tuominen

September 18, 2022

Neve Summing

Makes my mixes sound better

K. Willoughby

September 8, 2022

Next level for mastering live board mixes.

The sound of this plugin is fantastic. It gives everything a buttery sweetness and bakes it into the cobbler of your dreams. Live soundboard mixes really benefit when combined with a great mastering compressor like the Shadow Hills plugin. Very pleased!

J. Ay

September 5, 2022

Done the Job

Very handy.
I used them on strings.
The sound sit on an appropriate balance.
Well done.

J. Vanderhorst

August 31, 2022

A Must !!!

I love the way it sounds & integrates with Luna.

S. Persson

August 26, 2022

Good.

I demoed this Ampex ATR-102 and it sounded awesome for what I was working on at the moment, so I bought it straight away. But after spending all that money it didn’t sound that great anymore. And I all ready had a good tape plugin, but I went greedy and wanted better. If you have the money to spend it is definitely worth the bucks, but I don’t make money off of my music, I just do it for fun so I should have settled with what I had. Or bought the cheaper one, Oxide Tape.

D. Fassnacht

August 19, 2022

Yaaaas!

This thing is awesome. My favorite so far. Add it to your master, synths whatever to warm things up. Solid!

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Fantastic

Now I know, why everybody is happy with it. Now I´m too.

U. Juhl

August 6, 2022

Good sound

Sound amazing.
Can be used in many ways. I use it on 90% of tracks and allways on bus and master.

j. nieva

August 1, 2022

A must have!

This is the best tape machine plugin I have worked with,it's amazing!It is like use varnish if you use in the mixbus, every source gets its spot instantly,very glued and defined.Great 3D sounding!

P. Lira

August 1, 2022

What does it do, really?

I haven't yet heard any improvement to my mix after using the Neve Summing. Is it just hype? Well... back to mixing in Logic.

D. White

July 29, 2022

Mix bus

This is a great plug in for your mix bus, haven’t found a mix it hasn’t worked on

S. Giampietro

July 27, 2022

Gives a little chime

Brings a little chime in the upper frequencies

J. Lowman

July 27, 2022

only for people new to DAW.

i'm not about to switch daws for a summing plugin. although i'm not even sure if it would even integrate as easily as it does with luna. COLLAB WITH APPLE FOR A LOGIC PRO X summing SLOT PLEASEEEEEEEE!!!

J. Lowman

July 27, 2022

only for people new to DAW.

not going to pick up years of key binds, shortcuts, samples areas, and workflows to work in Luna.

M. Noble

July 26, 2022

The Best

This is the best tape plugin out there period.

c. jinho

July 23, 2022

fine

this fx has character for my vox channel

1-20 of 1788 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90