LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1536 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lopez-Figuereo

December 18, 2020

Helps me work faster

The Neve extension sounds awesome. The sound I used to get by loading 2 or 3 other saturation plugins I can with just this one.

R. Dickerson

December 18, 2020

magic glue

great mastering tool that glues the project together! highly recommended.

D. Arroyo

December 17, 2020

fantastic

fantastic sound... UA is the best right now..

a. lindsey

December 17, 2020

Studer A800

I really like it used across the console for all my drum tracks going down.

T. Leis

December 17, 2020

Awesome!

Adds weight to everything.

T. Doyle

December 15, 2020

Punch and Vibe

I am loving this plugin on groups and the master bus in Luna. It seems to get things to sit together better and the low end bloom on some settings is magnificent!

M. Zawada Swinko

December 15, 2020

Best software ever

It just makes everything work.

R. Taylor

December 15, 2020

Welp!

The sound quality of this piece is phenomenal. The warmth and depth of the 800 is second only to the 1000lb hardware beast. You guyz are shameless ‘Kopy Kats’ and I’m telling’ everybody!

R. Taylor

December 15, 2020

Welp!

The sound quality of this piece is phenomenal. The warmth and depth of the 800 is second only to the 1000lb hardware beast. You guyz are shameless ‘Kopy Kats’ and I’m telling’ everybody!

C. Bader

December 15, 2020

YOU NEED THIS

The sonics this plug adds to glue mixes is next level. I think there is an element of digital recording that lacks warmth & the needed human element and this plugin helps go back and gather some of those human artifacts. It's a great addition to your master buss.

M. Belsar

December 14, 2020

Hell yeh

Hell yeh

n. binns

December 14, 2020

Very Rich Smooth Emulation

This is a very slick emulation. A lot of depth and warmth. A must have on the end of your mastering chain.

n. binns

December 14, 2020

Very Rich Smooth Emulation

A hell of an emulation. Really warm and a lot of depth. On a mastering chain this is something else.

H. Tran Dinh

December 14, 2020

It's "magic"

I don't like to use words like "magic" because it doesn't really mean anything in audio but this plugin some I don't know what to the signal, depth, space, it just makes it sound "fancy" on the master buss. And I tried it against many tape simulations. Some of them don't do anything in my opinion, some of them would colour the sound but more like an EQ. The Ampex subtly changes the dimensions if it makes sense, and in a very unique way because I couldn't find any other tape simulation that did the same. So it's my purchase of the year in UAD ! (I don't buy much because I only have 2 DSPs and it would be useless for me to have more cause I'm already maxing out quite quickly).

P. Maiz

December 13, 2020

Great on everything

I still have to learn all the ins and outs, but so far, this plugin has been extremely useful. I LOVE this thing on my drum bus. It just adds character and excitement and makes the drums really pop out. It also sounds great on distorted guitars. You can make them sound more crisp, sound warmer and fatter, or just sound fuzzier and more saturated. Also love putting this on bass to add warmth and beefiness. And great on vocals to make them sound a bit smoother.

S. Lord

December 13, 2020

Perfect timing for warmth!

I’ve honestly been searching for this tone since I recorded to actual tape 10 years ago. Perfect for tracking, not great for the master chain. I guess that’s where the ampex 102 comes in! Highly recommend.

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

December 12, 2020

Ampex ATR-102

Si vous deviez en choisir qu’un se serait celui-là. Good vibes

R. Ellmer

December 12, 2020

Amazing Sounds from LUNA

LUNA tops everything I know in Analog Simulation. The concept with preamps, summing and tape saturation is takes you to another level! Also the workflow is a great synthesis of classic studio work experience and contemporary conception! I don't want to work without it anymore...Jam EL Mar

M. Van der Hallen

December 12, 2020

The only plugin that's on every track, always.

Hard to explain what it does, but it always makes it better. The only plugin that's on every track, always.

M. Teodoru

December 11, 2020

Excelent!

Amazing piece in my studio! Can't believe I didn't use it before!

61-80 of 1536 Results