LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1536 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Jux

December 11, 2020

The magic touch for

a "warmer" sound - I am impressed.

y. rosario

December 10, 2020

Tape Recorder

This plugin sounds great plus makes you feel that your looking at a actual real hardware. Phenomenal

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Clear and vivid!

I'm surprised there hasn't been a review yet. Think it somewhat like the API Vision channel strip. It's not as colored as the Neve summing, but gives extra bit of clarity and definition that really helps shape a mix (or even make a demo!) Love it on acoustic materials.

A great bundle sale in the Analog Essentials bundle. Thanks UA!

B. Gfeller

December 10, 2020

great plugin

perfect for the mix bus, sounds great

M. Apata

December 9, 2020

Fantastic in the Master Bus

Great saturation. Really useful to round of peaks on the master bus. Adds glue and dimension.

R. Souza

December 9, 2020

Subtle but awesome!

I found the API more subtle than Neve, but with more strength and I liked the bass more. Less colorful than Neve. The treble is also more detailed and I really liked the details and the way the transients have more punch. I took advantage of the year-end sale and bought the API equalizers, which together with the Vision channel strip and the 2500 compressor are doing a good job of emulating a perfect analog chain for my favorite style, which is rock. This thing can help for a solid and punchy mix for sure.

F. Grönlund

December 8, 2020

Very hand and low dsp usage

The gang controls, which make the changes of one plugin to affect all the other instances of the plugin in a mix session, is very handy. The relatively low dsp usage is also great, and allows one instance of the plugin to be put on every track in the mix possible even when only using an Apollo twin duo for processing. The biggest upside is of course the sound, which can be configured in a wide variety of ways.

F. Grönlund

December 8, 2020

The final gloss for the mix

This plugin really does give that final gloss to the mix. The ability to change the tonality of the mix in many ways, using different tape formulas, tape speeds and configurations, assures that the mix will be complimented in the best possible way. I like to put this plugin on the stereo out and mix into it. The only downside is it’s price, but it’s well worth it.

D. Pezzati

December 7, 2020

I use it everywhere

Simply put it on every channel set it up as described in the manual and your sound become alive, every sound. Swap tapes, change parameters and experiment: not so easy to do with the real one but simply as a click of your mouse with this great plugin!

D. Pezzati

December 7, 2020

Difficult to find in the real world but amazing to use as a plugin!

Unfortunately I always saw tape machine in the corner of studios that now are ITB but I'd loved to play with that machine... Now you can and you can easily make changes very difficult on the real one. Put it on the master channel and your mix will be more live and sound great.

l. batterbury

December 6, 2020

Buy this first...

This on acoustic guitars is amaaaazing.
Excellent on a bv bus as well. An essential piece for mixing in Luna.

A. Dutka

December 5, 2020

Ampex Atr 102

Everything changed.Now my mixes are glued and sound like a product!

J. St Marthe

December 5, 2020

Best tape

Best tape plugin I've ever used...gives a smooth tone to any part of ur mix

J. St Marthe

December 5, 2020

Best tape

Best tape plugin I've ever used...gives a smooth tone to any part of ur mix

J. Neves

December 2, 2020

Superb!!!

This is one of the best tape plugins out there, if not THE best! It will certainly live on my master buss from now on.

D. Hall

December 1, 2020

A really nice extension

I’m really been digging Luna... and instantly fell in love with the sound of the Neve summing extension. I’ve always found that my Apollo system entices me to commit to a tone when I’m recording and the Neve summing extension really helps me quickly dial in bus tones that are punchy and filled with character. I was sold trying the demo — and I encourage everyone to start with the demo. Play with with impedance switch and trim dials across a series of busses and the master buss. The Neve extension gets me to a place that I love more quickly than without and that’s amazing. Can’t wait to see how Luna evolves but I’m really enjoying it.

F. Garcia Tovar

December 1, 2020

The best of the bunch

I used the Waves, the softube, and nothing gave me this sound. Yes, it is a couple of times more expensive that the others but it is a huge difference and the LUNA integration works beautifully. Pretty CPU conscious also.

J. Boeke

December 1, 2020

Time saver

I had been tweaking compressors, exciters, enhancers and saturation on my mix bus for hours when I tried this Ampex; voila. And yes, I tried the other tape emulations I owned already...

G. Ericsson

December 1, 2020

Enter Neve and API Summing

I am already a long time happy owner and user of the A800 (on my drum busses or -stems mainly) and the ATR-102 (in my mastering chain), so this bundle for me is all about getting the summing extensions for LUNA during the current sale at this imho very attractive price point.

j. lawson

November 26, 2020

Ua does it again

Universal Audio again replicated another main stay in analog hardware keep on doing the great work Thank You

81-100 of 1536 Results