LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 886 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rasiński

June 29, 2022

Gives life !!!

It adds life and pleasant musicality to soulless virtual instruments.

R. Rasiński

June 29, 2022

Gives life !!!

It adds life and pleasant musicality to soulless virtual instruments.

D. Hughes

June 27, 2022

Decent, but has flaws

Got this to have some options when tracking digital piano. There is a lot of body and deep tone in this software. It does have a more intimate feel to the resonance of the piano.

At first it was a huge improvement to the stock plugs in my DAW. However, as I’ve been mixing with this software, I’ve started to notice some slight distortion in the samples. I checked it on 5 different DAW setups at various rooms I mix in. The same result in all of them. It worth the price and I will keep using it from time to time, but I will keep searching for a richer tone that doesn’t have distortion embedded in the trigger samples.

P. Hoier

June 27, 2022

Best Analog Modelled Synth Ever.

Not just the best Minimoog Emulation. This is unquestionable the best analog modelled soft-synth available to this very day!!!

Some say we might have plenty of nicely-modelled, synths already. But with the approach you used for modelling this one, all I can say is: Keep them coming.

If there's one thing I could pinpoint, however: And that's not gonna affect how much I recommend this one, the slightest. But I'd love to see more presets. But that's just because it sounds so good. Oh, I already feel bad mentioning this. ;-)

J. Woods

June 25, 2022

Sounds great!

I love the feel this gives to a mix.

E. Bureau

June 20, 2022

The Best Mini Moog Emulation

Just benchmarked it against the Arturia (which I really liked), and the difference is night and day, it feels like software vs. real instrument. I was considering getting a Behringer Model D, but after demoing this, I honestly don't think that the Behringer will be any closer to the real deal.

Would be cool to be able to run external audio through the filters! Maybe as seperate effect VST version?

J. Dadley-Kon

June 18, 2022

Surprisingly good

This is very very accurate. I run it on my Mac Pro 5,1 Catalina based system. Fabulous sounds.

S. Ellis

June 17, 2022

Excellent Sound

Sounds very real and sits really well in a mix. I’m using the UADx plugin in Logic Pro and haven’t experienced any issues like some of the other reviews have said.

M. Thielges

June 15, 2022

oldie but goodie

still a nice tape emulation in 2022 - adds some nice subtle compression and can soften signals and spread them out, making them more pleasant.

R. Visbal

June 15, 2022

Never Track without it!!!

I record and commit my tracks with the Studer… It just makes everything sound AMAZING!!! Thank You UA for creating this awesome plugin!!!

A. Monov

June 15, 2022

Studer A800

It's perfect. Better than the original and kind of handling it easy ;-).

P. Lira

June 14, 2022

Waste of time. Won't have my money.

I tried the demo version with the intention of buying it after 14 days of tests. Well... it is so glitchy that I refuse to waste my time playing this piano. It is as if a beta version was abandoned by the creators instead of finished. Too roomy as well... not good for most genres of music. I am so glad I tried the demo first.

M. Verblakt

June 13, 2022

Should have purchased this much earlier

Awesome summing. My mixes sound much more transparent en coherent.

A. Kouthoofd

June 13, 2022

Superb emulation...

Absolutely one of the best emulations and I have tried them all. Kudos.

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

One for the stems

Add the warmth of analogue tape to every stem. Sonic wizardry…

E. Brown

June 11, 2022

Huge Sound

I'm one of those people that probably owns too many plug-ins, and I have my eyesight on even more. I felt like this was a must have deal, and I wasn't disappointed. On my very first use I was able to lay a bone shaking bass line for a song that I was working on. Actually, I already had it recorded, I just exchanged it. It's clear that I have identified a workhorse for my studio at a fraction of the cost of the hardware. Tremendous sound.

N. Shaw-Hulme

June 10, 2022

At the moment it is unusable as a UADx plugin via Spark

The sound is good, great in a mix but and this is huge BUT, I cannot use it on anything except single lines. If I play chords it cuts out and give the reverse sample sound with pedal use. A real shame as it's character is very different to my Keyscape C7 or my Arturia Pi. I would love it to be a flavour I could use as the timbral control is like moving mics around a real piano. I am confident it will be fixed but for now I can't risk it.

D. Thompson

June 10, 2022

Great shaping tool

Superb tool for reducing dynamic range and adding some eq shaping at the start of a mix.

P. Morey

June 4, 2022

Great Sound!

I’m not a music producer or sound engineer. In fact I’m only just learning to play the keyboard and wanted something that sounded right. Ravel does just that, a lovely deep rich sound which makes learning rewarding.

m. boddi

May 29, 2022

Punch and spatiality

A better perception of the instruments in the mix landscape! fantastic

1-20 of 886 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45