LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 671 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Ghenai

August 11, 2020

almost compulsory tool

despite the purchase at 299 € of a plug that can not work on software I do not even have a promo code to buy another plug! this will be the last time I buy something from UAD!

J. Mays

August 11, 2020

Nope.

I would buy this if I could use it as a stand-alone plugin that is available to use in other DAWs, but it's not, so I won't buy it. I don't like LUNA enough to roll it into my workflow, so I'm not inclined to spend any money on a LUNA exclusive instrument. Put it out as it's own plugin and we'll talk.

M. Mchangani

August 9, 2020

In the Mix

I use this for mixing its amazing!

J. Manning

August 9, 2020

UAD Luna's Bubble wow Z wow

I would love to buy it, to work along with my other DAWs like ProTools, Cubase, Apple's Logic. Plus I feel the same way for Ravel Grand Piano plug-in. So I just hang on to my money for now. Man I really miss those Mom & Pop Days!

K. Kim

August 8, 2020

Fantastic

Need no other words

A. Kouvatsis

August 6, 2020

Thanks UAD

It's an amazine plugin!

D. Hampton

August 5, 2020

Definitely a showstopper!

I been eye this Studer for A while, it was all that I accept it to sound. The quality and the characters is top notch, very smooth.

A. Seiber

August 2, 2020

UAD-2 Studer A800 Reigns Supreme Over All Other Tape Emulations.

I've been a fan of tape since I first started. The way it tames harmonics and warms the sound making it feel more smooth might be too subtle for some to pinpoint what it is but you can FEEL the difference. It makes everything more cozy. Ive tried tape emulations from Waves, Nomad Factory, you name it, but none come close to UA's Studer A800.

N. Wearne

July 27, 2020

Oh, how I love tape

This is a terrific plugin. It's not overt, it's not is your face, it's not always immediately obvious... it's tape... although it can be a little radical if you want it to be. I use it across my mix as a type of sonic glue. Once you've spent time with it, it's hard to go without. It fattens, softens, binds and sparkles...

M. Bennett

July 25, 2020

Exclusive to Luna!

Great! £299 for a plugin that can't be used elsewhere. It's not really a selling point. The price is a joke considering it's coding, and the fact I spent hundreds on UAD's Neve plugins already. They'll be more to follow so UAD can cash in further. I like the summing and Luna but don't get the price tag. I paid so much for the hardware (Apollo X8) and plugins

D. Adlington

July 21, 2020

One of the best tape saturation plugins

My ears love the sound of the classic recording approaches so it was natural for me to look into tape saturation. I have tested Waves, PSPAudioware and several other tape saturation plugins and I believe the Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder plugin is the best one I have heard. What you will notice straight away when you use it is it's subtle brightness. It is not something you have to compensate for in the mix but it's a healthy glow. This is now my go to for tape saturation. Definitely recommend for anyone especially if you are mixing guitar music.

C. Gaines

July 20, 2020

Ear memory!

Putting this plugin on my master track resulting ear memory. I have been in this business for over 30 years working with artist like Whitney Huston, The Temptations,Destiny’s Child and Lady Ga Ga, and my ears are accustomed to a certain analog sound. This plug in brings it!

B. Palmer

July 17, 2020

Sounds like tape!

I put it on every track. Works beautifully on everything. One of those plugins that will be on every sound I record from here on out.

B. Hardin

July 17, 2020

True tape feel.

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I can’t wait till I apply this on my beats !

J. Harraman

July 15, 2020

Simple Complexity

The A800 plug-in is so versatile, yet so simple. It can add so much to both individual tracks and buses. The presets are great on their own or as a starting point to dial in your own sound.

R. Hayes

July 14, 2020

Very happy with this plugin

I haven't even scratched the surface on using this. I can tell the huge difference on my recordings. if your serious about recording. get this!

R. Hedgecock

July 14, 2020

Large Balls

It added the large analog testicles that I didn't even know I was missing. Well worth the price of admission

M. Ray

July 12, 2020

Warm and True

UAD has done a terrific job emulating the sound of a Studer with this plugin, and I really appreciate its functionality in Luna. I wish the dynamic response could be tweaked with a bit more subtlety, but very pleased overall.

j. mathew

July 12, 2020

It’s just amazing

I loved it very much

M. Bennett

July 12, 2020

Great, but overpriced

Firstly, £299 is a joke. I already brought Neve plugins, so why can't these transfer to Luna. Seems like a new marketing plan to stings customers. £299 and it's only exclusive to Luna; sorry, no!

That said, I really like Luna, mainly because there's no noticeable latency. The integration is amazing. The simplicity is intuitive - I learned it in about ten minutes. I think I will track in Luna from now on, and mix in Logic. Good work guys!

1-20 of 671 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34