LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 712 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. meli

October 19, 2020

Feels right

Who cares if it's luna only, whah whah whah. This thing is legit!!! The beauty of a real minimoog is the attack, full bandwidth, and the amazing cutting buzz of the oscillators. It feels like real electricity. I've played the real thing, I have all the copies, this thing more than comes close. It just inspires the same way the thing it's meant to emulate does. Even buying a uad interface plus the plugin is less than half of the price of the original unit so... No brainer!!!

D. Marais

October 18, 2020

Good God Almighty this is a stunner!

At last, it feels like I'm playing on a real Moog. This is outstanding and the sound is so warm and creamy. Congratulations, UAD, on nailing this. I thought everyone knew it was only for LUNA, so I'm baffled as to why people are slamming this gorgeously accurate emulation for being linked exclusively to the UAD recording system. LUNA is going to be the next gold standard of recording, anyway - it's that good, and it just keeps getting better, so I have no qualms in investing in it and its extensions now. Five stars all round.

T. Betthauser

October 17, 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

T. Betthauser

October 17, 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

J. Mulett

October 17, 2020

El mejor emulador de cinta que he conocido

Este de verdad aporta una sonoridad al track a diferencia de otros emuladores en donde sol aportan ruido y degradación de la cinta

T. Elms

October 15, 2020

Incredible plugin but.......

UA needs to make LUNA compatible with Windows!!

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top plugins. Merci UAD.

M. Luginbuehl

October 13, 2020

Many thanks from worthless PC user.

I'm always thankful for a company that has no "black or white" thinking, and supports both platforms to give all users access... Oops... seems I'm wrong here... I guess pc users are not worth it to support them. (This is an actual user review and this is my experience with the UA product in question)

M. Granau

October 12, 2020

Only for LUNA?

This is such a disappointment. Why don't you listen to your customers?

M. Granau

October 12, 2020

Restricting this to LUNA?

I work in Cubase and I will never switch to LUNA. I was ready to buy it, but sadly not possible. Same with the UAD emulated Minimoog.

N. Blackman

October 12, 2020

Brilliant

Without doubt the best sounding software piano there is. I was actually looking at spending a fortune tracking in a studio until this arrived.

A. User

October 12, 2020

ALMOST MADE A MISTAKE!

Was getting ready to snap this up. Not a bad price really but not only am I pro tools but Im also PC which makes me Luna incompatable also. Im glad I read the reviews and not just bought it for the sound and fuctionality without checking to see if Im somehow banished/not eligible/no soup for you. Once again UA, stellar job...

I. Alter

October 11, 2020

sound good

But forcing us to buy Luna for it? it's bad! Very bad!

m. frojman

October 11, 2020

side chain & freeze

side chain & freeze
impossible to have a daw without side chain & freeze, please update

T. Duval

October 11, 2020

Terrible Idea to make it Luna only.

Everyone on this review thread is angry at UAD. Listen to your damn customers. If Jeff Bezos was to buy your company, he would fire the people in charge of this category for not being customer centric. Change the damn policy, release it for everyone. Most people *can't* switch to Luna for many reasons, even though it's like a great product. Send this message to your Bill Putnam.

T. Duval

October 11, 2020

Terrible Idea to make it Luna only.

Everyone on this review thread is angry at UAD. Listen to your damn customers. If Jeff Bezos was to buy your company, he would fire the people in charge of this category for not being customer centric. Change the damn policy, release it for everyone. Most people *can't* switch to Luna for many reasons, even though it's like a great product. Send this message to your Bill Putnam.

M. Freeman

October 9, 2020

Glitchy and Disappointing

I had high hopes for this thing, but it's extremely glitchy, with notes randomly cutting out and not much in the way of control. Definitely not worth the money.

U. Khan

October 9, 2020

This is what's been missing!

I'm so glad I purchased this at 50% off! I use a Dangerous 2BUS lt analog summing mixer, which is great. This Neve adds what's missing from that box which are beautiful nonlinearities and analog console coloration with EXCELLENT 1272 amps emulation. Thank you UA for providing the access to analog tone!

b. thierry

October 9, 2020

Side chain

give the opportunity to do give a said shine please.

p. jalowiecki

October 7, 2020

Only for use in Luna

Hence the low rate.

1-20 of 712 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36