LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 827 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kandefer

October 15, 2021

Switching over to LUNA...this Minimoog sealed the deal!

Long time LPX user and will most likely still use it for some things but I got this Minimoog plugin the other night and just added some Valhalla Vintage Reverb and WOW! It floored me. Super rich, fat low end. None of the synths in Logic sounded any where near as good as this. I literally did not want to stop playing...especially with the awesome ARP plugin LUNA comes with. I set up a nice sounding arp and then played some lead lines from my MOOG Matriarch over the top of it to hear the two together. This plugin definitely captures that MOOG sound in every way, it sounded amazing.

Another reason to switch to LUNA would be the amazing integration with my Apollo x6 unit. Maybe I just don't have my LPX DAW setup right, but right out of the box everything in LUNA sounded more 3D and studio like. There are a few things I'll need to adjust to and I wish LUNA had an EQ plugin like the stock LPX EQ but I'll probably get Fabfilter Pro Q3 to replace that anyway.

Highly recommend the Minimoog! Got it 50% off and used a $25 off coupon...one of the best plugins I've purchased to date. I feel like I could make a full album with this VST alone...but of course I'll use my Matriarch too ;)

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

The holy grail?

Not so sure it is as good as all that. It seems to make my stuff sound dull. I will try it again on a different song.

M. Kylliäinen

September 21, 2021

Super

Turbo

J. Yearous

September 19, 2021

wow

is good

K. Severn

September 17, 2021

I feel like I'm cheating!

Coming from the PC recording world, I'm new to recording in the macworld.
I'm learning it all at once but feel so confident in my UA Apollo x8 and LUNA.
I took advantage of the 50% off of plugins offer after purchasing my Apollo.
I grabbed the Neve Summing and was immediately surprised! Just as beautiful sounding as all of the reviews I checked out prior to jumping in the world of UA.
The Neve Summing made my EZ Drummer2 kits have this fat yet clear quality I never knew I needed. The cymbals sound so smooth and clear, removing the harshness they had. My acoustic guitars now have this warm sparkle to them, in the past I had to EQ to death before I had anything near this sound. All of this without any real time or effort and there it was! A huge smile on my face, I was actually laughing out loud! It really does feel like I'm cheating!

T. Fischer

September 16, 2021

Great Plugin for Saturation

A really awesome plugin. Use the plugin as a parallel sauration for my drums, among other things.

J. Rankins

September 11, 2021

Entirely useful.

Having grown up as an engineer in the age of tape machines, the Studer 800 is a magnificent tool for just about any use. Many times I forgo an EQ in favor of the Studer flavor. And the saturation is very believably analog. Definitely a must have for those who use UA hardware.

s. phothirath

August 13, 2021

About the shape Instrument plugin

I want to a shape only for my uad2 . Can I buy that ?

M. Petrillo

August 5, 2021

My Old Friend :)

The great 2" analog tape sound of yore. Even *feels* like a Studer A800. Get it and use on every track. You won't *not* want to use it.

UAD User

July 25, 2021

Brilliant for master bus sonic character

It works both as subtle sonic character to add to your masterbus but also as major coloration when it comes to drive and compression




A. Bakken

July 23, 2021

Future Minimoog plugin without the Luna

I recently purchased the Apollo x4 audio interface and are very happy with it. Using it together with Ableton Live, it was a disappointment to discover the Luna-only offering of the Minimoog. The Minimoorg by Moog is already out there for iPad, and it sounds fantastic. Following traditional marketing strategies, I am confident that the plugin will be released soon as a UA plugin as well. So have patience my friends. Meanwhile, the iPad version costs almost nothing.

A. Di Donato

July 18, 2021

StuderA800

Beautiful and very effective in audio processing! I prefer it to many other plugins on the market!

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

Magic

apply this, and it will be a magic

A. Mascheroni

July 12, 2021

GREAT EMULATION

Give your mix life!

J. Geary

July 9, 2021

FAIR ENOUGH

When I first heard about UA releasing a DAW with neve summing as a paid add-on my snake oil meter went off the charts! Cmon people its 2021! All major DAWs have their summing up to par and this is still fully digital so whats the benefit? A little extra saturation and a logo?

Finally got around to digging in and im pretty satisfied. This isnt another DAW v DAW summing test that turns into a rabbit hole of nulls. Its somewhat subtle but elevated enough to stand out above any other ITB sum. The stereo boundaries of your mix get a little extension and each element becomes a bit more defined in its place. I mean we're talking about summing here so even at extremes we're still splitting hairs. Nevertheless Id say its a solid 3/4ths of the sound youd be getting with a proper outboard sum but for nowhere near 3/4ths the price.

When time permits ive found myself stemming out certain subgroups to run them through this in LUNA. Nicely done folks, you got me! *adds to cart*

R. Walsh

July 4, 2021

So real

I have used a Studor A800 dozens of times in my earlier years. Except for the endless time rewinding and fast forwarding this takes me back to those days.

J. Poole

July 1, 2021

Already have the Studer and Neve/API Summing and the API Vision Channel Strip

When a customer already has a product that is in a bundle, the bundle is usually discounted, and since you are going to make plug ins legacy that were Unison, that would be more fair. Other companies pro rates bundles based on previously owned plug ins, rather than charging the same price for overlap, and use it as a selling point.

UAD User

June 28, 2021

The Magic Sauce

This thing is great for adding anything from subtle harmonics to absolutely destroying a signal. A must have of the master buss or stem busses

M. LaVaque

June 25, 2021

Like Butta!!

Studer is THE name in analog tape machines and this plugin lives up to the name. Put it across all your tracks and something magical happens. The presets are really fun to scroll through. You never know what you might discover. Buy this thing!

B. Pizarro

June 24, 2021

Sounds amazing

Nthing else to say

1-20 of 827 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42