LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 789 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Deane

April 10, 2021

Tape is a club

Delay-Saturation and a smoothing of tones coupled with a good mic pre and you get noticeable tone differences. Change speeds for different effects ! Speeds and tape changes give sustains to your mix. Discover the difference ?

S. Shaw

April 6, 2021

THE magic sauce

Must-have from UA, period. Tame and pre-colorize before any other processing. In LUNA it's extremely fast, convenient, and saves a handful of DSP cores.

M. Latorre

April 6, 2021

Please, for all DAWS!

For all those who choose to ridicule those users who take issue with the incompatibility of this plug in with other DAWs I say... Features are just as important as sound quality. No, I'm not changing DAWs for one plug in. Or 10 for that matter! Would love to buy it if it was Logic/Protools compatible. Sound quality doesn't really matter when you can't use the plug in! Comon UAD. Full access please. Till then zero stars

J. Cartwright

April 3, 2021

Sounds Incredible

Amazing work.

J. Cartwright

April 3, 2021

Nice Work UAD

Good on UAD for believing in their product.

I love the exclusive feel and ecosystem but you prob should cater to your long-time PC supporters as well

We are all family here.

j. lashley

April 2, 2021

Essential

Absolutely essential. This plugin will turn your flat, pancake-sounding recordings and infuse depth to them. It's almost like magic.

M. Franzen

March 31, 2021

Amazingggg

That extra 5% <3

B. Alvizures

March 31, 2021

Not impressed!

Absolutely overpriced. The free Grand piano plugin that comes with pro tools sounds almost as good.

A. Ferfecky

March 27, 2021

Best Moog Mini D Emulation On The Market

There is no better emulation. Is that simple.

J. Barlow

March 25, 2021

LUNATICS

Just make it avaialble for other DAWS and stop being silly.

UAD User

March 23, 2021

Disappointed

I was going to buy this but when I saw that this was LUNA only I was extremely disappointed. LUNA is just not a good DAW for my needs and I would not want to change my workflow. The fact that this is not the only LUNA only plugin makes me wonder if this will be UAD's strategy moving forward. If so, then I'm off the platform for good.

D. Lesberg

March 15, 2021

VERY Nice!!

I haven't even explored its full capabilities yet, and already I can hear the difference on my tracks. The sounds really come out. You can definitely hear the warmth.

J. Pepin

March 2, 2021

Haters everywhere!

Good for UAD for having such a killer instrument be for LUNA only. That's a major coup for them and they deserve to be applauded for their savvy. I have used ProTools since it was Session 8, I was using Audition when it was Cool Edit 95, grow up you crybabies who 'don't want to change DAWs' You don't have to!! Create a track in LUNA and export it then use your other stuff. It's not hard to use LUNA. If you know how to use a DAW, you know how to use LUNA.
It's rude to give it one star because it only works in LUNA. Bravo to UAD!

R. Mondillo

March 2, 2021

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

M. Griffo

March 1, 2021

Truly Incredible

As a professional grand piano player, and an owner of a Korg Kronos, this is one of the best sounding virtual instruments I have ever heard.

I was blown away when I heard it. Truly amazing.

M. Khora

February 27, 2021

Creamy as Hell. Sweet Analog Heaven

I just got done mixing a beat using this plugin after purchasing it recently and oh my GÔD. This is sweet heaven! I didn’t even stem it out. I just took the two track did a little voodoo on it. Put a touch of Oxide tape a Pultec Legacy Pro a F6 Dynamic to balance everything out. An API 2500 wit -0.3 GR and a Dangerous EQ on it on the pre-master channel and an Analyzer and this is amazing! All I can say is that NEVE is STILL very much alive! I placed it on Low Impedance to keep the bass stomping. IT BROUGHT THIS BEAT TO LIFE! It’s wide as hell in your face and analog as it could ever be. Everything sounds creamy and natural with a touch of fuzz. Oooooooh GÔD!

W. Coleman

February 23, 2021

SO CLOSE TO THE REAL THING

I've used a real Neve console for several projects and this is plugin is for sure the closest thing I've heard to the real deal. Must have for running your master chain

L. Martella

February 20, 2021

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

B. Myreze

February 18, 2021

Great product but it needs to support other DAWS!

This is just amazing! And we understand you want people to try out Luna! - But remember that people have spent 10-20 years just to be really good at their favourite DAW. This made me really NOT want to try out LUNA.

If you let us use if for other daws you give us a better motivation for one day maybe converting to a new daw... ZERO stars from me until you guys make this available for other DAWS...

m. meli

February 14, 2021

This is the sound

It captures the buzz, and the tight bottom that none of the other emulations come close to. It's proprietary, this is made quite clear so I don't see the problem everyone has. If you want the sound of a mini moog, and are a grown up enough to deal with 2 daws, this is an amazing piece of software.

1-20 of 789 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40