LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 818 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

July 25, 2021

Brilliant for master bus sonic character

It works both as subtle sonic character to add to your masterbus but also as major coloration when it comes to drive and compression




A. Bakken

July 23, 2021

Future Minimoog plugin without the Luna

I recently purchased the Apollo x4 audio interface and are very happy with it. Using it together with Ableton Live, it was a disappointment to discover the Luna-only offering of the Minimoog. The Minimoorg by Moog is already out there for iPad, and it sounds fantastic. Following traditional marketing strategies, I am confident that the plugin will be released soon as a UA plugin as well. So have patience my friends. Meanwhile, the iPad version costs almost nothing.

A. Di Donato

July 18, 2021

StuderA800

Beautiful and very effective in audio processing! I prefer it to many other plugins on the market!

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

Magic

apply this, and it will be a magic

A. Mascheroni

July 12, 2021

GREAT EMULATION

Give your mix life!

J. Geary

July 9, 2021

FAIR ENOUGH

When I first heard about UA releasing a DAW with neve summing as a paid add-on my snake oil meter went off the charts! Cmon people its 2021! All major DAWs have their summing up to par and this is still fully digital so whats the benefit? A little extra saturation and a logo?

Finally got around to digging in and im pretty satisfied. This isnt another DAW v DAW summing test that turns into a rabbit hole of nulls. Its somewhat subtle but elevated enough to stand out above any other ITB sum. The stereo boundaries of your mix get a little extension and each element becomes a bit more defined in its place. I mean we're talking about summing here so even at extremes we're still splitting hairs. Nevertheless Id say its a solid 3/4ths of the sound youd be getting with a proper outboard sum but for nowhere near 3/4ths the price.

When time permits ive found myself stemming out certain subgroups to run them through this in LUNA. Nicely done folks, you got me! *adds to cart*

R. Walsh

July 4, 2021

So real

I have used a Studor A800 dozens of times in my earlier years. Except for the endless time rewinding and fast forwarding this takes me back to those days.

J. Poole

July 1, 2021

Already have the Studer and Neve/API Summing and the API Vision Channel Strip

When a customer already has a product that is in a bundle, the bundle is usually discounted, and since you are going to make plug ins legacy that were Unison, that would be more fair. Other companies pro rates bundles based on previously owned plug ins, rather than charging the same price for overlap, and use it as a selling point.

UAD User

June 28, 2021

The Magic Sauce

This thing is great for adding anything from subtle harmonics to absolutely destroying a signal. A must have of the master buss or stem busses

M. LaVaque

June 25, 2021

Like Butta!!

Studer is THE name in analog tape machines and this plugin lives up to the name. Put it across all your tracks and something magical happens. The presets are really fun to scroll through. You never know what you might discover. Buy this thing!

B. Pizarro

June 24, 2021

Sounds amazing

Nthing else to say

A. Gusihin

June 21, 2021

Alexandr Gusihin

An excellent tape recorder, I recommend everyone to put it first in the insert of the mixing console of your program! I recommend buying it to anyone mixing music!

R. Rosenbaum

June 19, 2021

Excellent.

Adds so much to my tracks. Wish I had it for previous projects.

B. Vincent

June 16, 2021

awesome Tape!!!!

Ive been using slate VTM for years.. after using the studer.. its a mind blowing result!!!!

B. Wakefield

June 12, 2021

Beautiful tape

I had other tape emulations but none of them comes close to this, the added depth and saturation is lovely, gets used in every mix now

E. Wells

June 3, 2021

A Tape Simulator that actually knows what tape sounds like

This plugin isn't trying to sound like tape, it's trying to perform like tape.
It adds warmth with out destroying the sound your are trying to achieve.
It has the glue that make things sound like a recorded project not just put together.
When used in a multi-track or stem scenario the accumulated nature of tape is clearly present.
The results definitely make you feel like you are using tape.

J. Dudley

May 31, 2021

Sounds good...on the notes that are in tune

A beautiful sounding piano...that is slightly out of tune from F#3 to A3 (at least to my ears) which renders it completely useless.

It would be nice to have a bit more mic options too. I've just purchased the Ravenscroft 275 on sale for about $100. Sounds great and has lovely room mics similar to the ones found here as well as close, player, and side mics. Oh, and did I mention it works in most all DAWs.

P. Leisten

May 28, 2021

Fits great into the mix

I am confused about the mixed reviews. To me, the ravel fits nicely into the mix. Yes, its a darker kind of piano, but it has a noticeable distinctive sound that separates it from "already heard" pianos. Very happy I bought it!

G. Jang

May 26, 2021

need noise capture.

realtime noise remove.
smooth.
it need noise capture function.

L. Whittle

May 25, 2021

Discreet and adept

The most nuanced tape sim I’ve used. So much to be got out of this for those with eyes to find. Perfect for stems and masters.

1-20 of 818 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41