LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 772 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Craig

January 21, 2021

Great

I've been wanting this one for a while and finally got it, great for a variety of things and gives that nice warm tape sound

M. Maranghello

January 18, 2021

Luna

What can I say that hasn't been said already about this plugin? I bought it to use it mostly in Luna, and it does have an impact. I can't point out what it is, but everything sounds more cohesive and blended together. Love it on snares and claps. It is great out of the box, but really stands out when trying out different parameters and presets. An indispensable tool.

A. Lindelöf

January 17, 2021

Really nice!

I really like this plugin. Just dropping this on every audio track instantly makes it sound better. Much more difference in reality vs the reviews on youtube (no big surprise there due to compression). Highly recommended, especially together with Ampex ATR-102 and Neve Summing. Enabling these three, then adding some leveling and panning, and it feels as if I'm almost done.

U. Khan

January 12, 2021

Fantastic Emulation of Classic Console Summing

This is a truly fantastic summing plugin/extension. Very nice color that can be very clean, or very saturated. The switchable impedance is a much appreciated feature. It's about time that someone emulated the final piece of the signal path on one of the most famous analog consoles ever.

C. Velandia

January 11, 2021

Awesome!

Really a fantastic sounding plugin. I use it while tracking guitars, etc. I also put it on individual tracks in the DAW. My only wish, is, after using the Slate Virtual Tape Machines, I wish they would implement "linked" Input/Output.

P. Räisänen

January 11, 2021

Incredible plugin

I bought the Studer A800 plugin and I've been using it as an extension in Luna. The sound is incredible! I can put it on all of my tracks, including drums, guitar, bass and synths and it adds character unlike any other plugin. Just bypassing it makes a world of difference. Great plugin and I recommend it fully!

A. Mejia

January 7, 2021

F**K Luna!

I agree with the 99%

N. Assolo

January 6, 2021

Top 20 des Plugs de ce site!

J’adore, j’adore, j’adore ! Je reconnais le son (le retour de bande, comme on disait à mon époque), de mon instrument - en l’occurrence une Jazz-Bass - avec la compression, la (légère ou profonde) saturation, les harmoniques... tout y est! Top!

K. Abdullin

January 5, 2021

This is the best synth emulation ever created!

Only recently, I criticized the fact that uad charges such money for moog without integrating it into logic. Having tried a lot of vst synthesizers, I can say that uad is a miracle! Playing this synthesizer is the ultimate pleasure.There are no analogues.I'm still worried that there is no logic,but it is worth the money.

K. Abdullin

January 5, 2021

This is the best synth emulation ever created!

Only recently, I criticized the fact that uad charges such money for moog without integrating it into logic. Having tried a lot of vst synthesizers, I can say that uad is a miracle! Playing this synthesizer is the ultimate pleasure.There are no analogues.I'm still worried that there is no logic,but it is worth the money.

G. Williams

January 3, 2021

Boo Luna only.

I'm not changing the DAW I know inside and out for one plugin. But trying this Moog out in Luna is sounds awesome, but Luna is a long way from meeting my needs. Shame I think UAD would sell stack loads of this plugin in the standard formats (AU/VST/AAX).

H. Nkosi

January 1, 2021

Amazing tone

Amazing amazing tone, always first on my chain and I can’t wait to add the ATR next .. great buy, highly recommended

N. Mateichenko

January 1, 2021

Ravel

I thought for a long time whether to buy ravel, when uad offered a discount, I bought it did not even try the demo version. I was a little upset because of the midrange sounding, there is no fullness in the lower register. there are still bugs when pressing chords, clicks and sound dropouts. Arturia with her duties in underwear is head and shoulders but the middle and high plastic ones. I hope the developers improve Ravel

L. Lawrence

December 31, 2020

VINTAGE TAPE VIBE

I am producing a musical play set in the 1960s and am using UAD plugins emulating the gear of those days. Everything sounded fine but there was something missing. I tried using the Ampex ATR-102 on the 2 bus but that tape machine came out in the late 70s and was brighter then I needed to my ears. When I tried the Studer everything suddenly made sense. Bought it straight away.

Á. Gústafsson

December 30, 2020

This is a no brainer, if you really use it!

10!

D. Dyer

December 30, 2020

Fixed

The mechanical noise issue was addressed!
now I can say this is the best VI Piano I've ever had.

C. Høyer

December 26, 2020

Such a shame!

Would LOVE this software synth. Big UAD plug-in fan. But no, am not switching over to LUNA for it...rather absurd not to include it for all DAWs!

M. Eriksson

December 26, 2020

❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

Loooooove it!

G. Claggett

December 24, 2020

Very nice sounds--Very resource intensive

The sounds of the piano are on par with my Nord piano sounds so I am very happy with that aspect of Ravel. When I load the plugin into a mix it runs the Render meter into the red and sounds cut out. So, I have to export the piano track to audio and pull that back into the mix and disable the Ravel plugin to avoid the piano sound cutting out. Hopefully, UA will find a way to make the plugin a little more efficient to make it more functional.

Á. Gústafsson

December 22, 2020

Truly Amazing

I´m blown away by this emulation!

1-20 of 772 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39