Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 956 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Memley

December 4, 2022

Amazing Plug-In

The Studer has elevated my mixes on a whole new level. I use it on a drum bus and the tape saturation I get through it is unmatched. It will be on my drum bus for the rest of my career, and easily is one of the greatest purchases I’ve made in years (and have purchased countless plug-ins). It’s a very versatile plug-in and can be used on pretty much everything!

F. Chatelain

December 3, 2022

L'outil parfait pour donner du relief

Avec cet outil de summing, fini les bus avec un son plat / terne ou il faut empiler les plugins pour donner de la présence et du corps. Ici on a 2 contrôles minimaliste pour donner de la présence plus ou moins chaleureuse ou brillante, et un second qui permet de pousser la saturation harmonique Neve. Avec des réglages très subtiles, on travaille vite et la différence s'entend immédiatement dans un bon mix. Une petite pensée pour nos amis sur ProTools / Logic Pro / Cubase etc qui ne peuvent avoir accès à ce Neve Summing ;-)

A. Smith

December 2, 2022

A must have for your music

Simply blown away with the amount of warmth it gives to your drums, vocals and any other element. Great bias, LF & HF filters to adjust to your liking. Would recommend!

J. Bostwick

December 1, 2022

Not Good

Sounds like somebody made a perfect recording of a Steinway with a down comforter thrown over it.

M. WRIGHT

November 27, 2022

Please improve automation

Second review.

While standing by all the good things I've said (in a previous 5star review) about this instrument's sound, feel and playability, this gripe deserves a mention.
There's no function to LEARN midi hardware commands. These days that's a real downer.

This massively limits the real time interactivity of the plugin. Yes there is an implementation chart, if you own a compatible MIDI controller, and can be bothered with the configuration headaches, but IMHO the inclusion of a LEARN function would make this Minimoog emulation the king of them all.

So far, and only because of this oversight, Softube's Model 72 - also a great sounding emulation - has the edge. Please sort it out UAD. Thanks.

M. WRIGHT

November 26, 2022

Moog d

Have tried many minimoog emulators. Won’t bother with any others now. My dog is very picky about the sounds that inspire him to sing. My guitar playing can do that, and so too can this UAD emulation. It sounds and feels like a musical instrument. It has genuine depth and harmonic complexity. It encourages play and invention. Search over.

S. Safiullin

November 24, 2022

Best Tape!

Best choice!
I use on different signals, from drums to vocal and this magic!
Recommend!

E. Peterson

November 17, 2022

Cool sounds and options

Sounds cool and doesn’t use a ton of cpu on m1. I like the impedance switching to really drive it on drums and vocals. I use it a lot and really dig the sound

J. Moin

November 15, 2022

Amazing!

Thanks to UA Connect you can now use this baby on any DAW and PC System!! Love the sound!

h. josemans

November 14, 2022

The Minimoog is live and back!

Beautiful clear and deep sounds but also disturbed or clean.
An amazing and big fun to play plugin with the most crazy sounds
Thank you UA!

J. Long

November 13, 2022

A Difference Maker.

After having sometime with this plug. It’s definitely in the process now. I’ll mix it as good as I can first in Reason and then bounce it down and head into Luna just to get the glue and polish that the Neve Summing is giving.. Then ideally, I’ll hand it off to my favorite mastering engineer. I do wish it would make its way to VST format somehow to keep it all in Reason but in the meantime I’ve found a viable solution to implement it. Whatever magic is underneath the hood, it does indeed make a difference.

A. Rosell

November 8, 2022

Makes that little extra flavor

This one works so well with the Studer and it makes that little extra flavor that puts beautiful color on my mixes in Luna.

A. Elias

October 22, 2022

INCREDIBLE PLUGIN (and runs just fine with Ableton Live)

I’m seeing a lot of comments saying that this plugin runs exclusively with LUNA. I have had no problem at all running it with LIVE, and the sound is amazing. Definitely best moog emulation to date.

V. German

October 13, 2022

A legend in native incarnation!

The great synthesizer of all time! Thanks to UAD and Moog for letting us touch this legendary instrument and use it in our arrangements!

J. Parejo

October 11, 2022

Desastre

Después de haber comprado el software instrument Minimoog, no me aparece como si lo hubiera comprado y lo tengo en versión demo. Todo un desastre, el soporte no me soluciona nada, y acabo de ver por el compañero Leadley que solo funciona para el soporte de Luna.
TODO UN DESASTRE QUE ESPERO PUEDAN SOLUCIONAR PRONTO!

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

Sounds pretty amazing!

This is one powerful tool! I don't own an outboard summing unit- but i have used them! So, my first idea was to send a mix/master to some mastering engineer friends who DO use the real vintage units to see what they thought.
Only one of the three could tell that i hadn't sent my mixes to be mastered by one of the others! Hahaha
Passed my test with flying colors!

A. Scammacca

October 10, 2022

Great summing plugin

Works great I use it on all my mixes provides punch depth and clarity

M. Lleshi

September 30, 2022

Awesome

Awesome neve summing . What I wonderful color

C. Özdemir

September 28, 2022

Not variable

Every single plugin i own from ua is outstanding. unfortunately not this plugin. if you want exactly that one sound, it's good. otherwise it is not so variable.

J. Leadley

September 24, 2022

Only works in luna

After looking to see which DAW UaD sells this software plugin……. They seem to be hiding the fact that people cannot use it on other daws. Shady business practice. Unfortunately I paid for something I cannot use. Not impressed.

1-20 of 956 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48