LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 862 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Marais

October 18, 2020

Good God Almighty this is a stunner!

At last, it feels like I'm playing on a real Moog. This is outstanding and the sound is so warm and creamy. Congratulations, UAD, on nailing this. I thought everyone knew it was only for LUNA, so I'm baffled as to why people are slamming this gorgeously accurate emulation for being linked exclusively to the UAD recording system. LUNA is going to be the next gold standard of recording, anyway - it's that good, and it just keeps getting better, so I have no qualms in investing in it and its extensions now. Five stars all round.

T. Betthauser

October 17, 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

T. Betthauser

October 17, 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

J. Mulett

October 17, 2020

El mejor emulador de cinta que he conocido

Este de verdad aporta una sonoridad al track a diferencia de otros emuladores en donde sol aportan ruido y degradación de la cinta

T. Elms

October 15, 2020

Incredible plugin but.......

UA needs to make LUNA compatible with Windows!!

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top plugins. Merci UAD.

N. Blackman

October 12, 2020

Brilliant

Without doubt the best sounding software piano there is. I was actually looking at spending a fortune tracking in a studio until this arrived.

M. Freeman

October 9, 2020

Glitchy and Disappointing

I had high hopes for this thing, but it's extremely glitchy, with notes randomly cutting out and not much in the way of control. Definitely not worth the money.

U. Khan

October 9, 2020

This is what's been missing!

I'm so glad I purchased this at 50% off! I use a Dangerous 2BUS lt analog summing mixer, which is great. This Neve adds what's missing from that box which are beautiful nonlinearities and analog console coloration with EXCELLENT 1272 amps emulation. Thank you UA for providing the access to analog tone!

b. thierry

October 9, 2020

Side chain

give the opportunity to do give a said shine please.

A. Maxwell

October 6, 2020

Great value!

Even with out the Moog, (which I don’t use enough) this bundle is a gem and a fantastic addition to my UA shelf. Ravel is ear candy and the Neve summing adds such spatial effect to my mix. Still exploring the Studer presets and working on a few tweaks of my own. There are so many valuable reviews here, let me add mine humbly by stating that my studio and mixing work is purely for personal satisfaction as well as a few colleagues who I help with their projects. Luna and UA gear has re-ignited my enthusiasm for personal home studio production! Love watching the “Office Hours” YouTube segments, Thank you!

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Very good

very good helper in every mix

B. Palmer

October 5, 2020

Exactly what I wanted

This thing goes at the top of every track in my mix. It does the thing.

T. Rasa

October 1, 2020

Excellent quality

So proud I bought UAD products. I remember some years back a friend gave me UAD pcie accelerator with some plugs so I could try it for couple of days! my first impression when comparing for example pultec with similar products , some having weird names ,was I could spot the differences but as an electrical engineer was convincing myself it is all modeling and how could someone model better ,and telling myself it's placebo effect.Time passed I followed my masters in EE where we had to deal with similar subjects such as modeling ,signal processing and many other cool stuffs . I bought Apollo with an accelerator and some awesome plugins. Now I can spot the differences between UAD plugins and other manufacturers right away doing blind test. And one thing I can tell you is that they know what they are doing and they do that with a degree of excellence. Everyone knows basics but UAD knows the details and they pay attention to those details and final product is what that shines when you compare it to similar product. Uad is a combination of technology and all the exprerience they acquired during years. And finally SHARK handles some stuffs really cool !

エ. 遠藤 勇介

September 30, 2020

very very nice

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

T. Sparks

September 17, 2020

Sounds Great!

This Moog emulation sounds fantastic! Do I wish it would also work in another DAW? Yes, but I'm fine with using it in Luna.

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

Love the Studer

After watching Tchad Blake using the Studio A800, I had to try it. My favorite Tape Plugin at the moment!

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Sounds Great on Master Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

All my simple mixes get a touch of this. Really nice analog sound to the mix.

181-200 of 862 Results