LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 838 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Seiber

August 2, 2020

UAD-2 Studer A800 Reigns Supreme Over All Other Tape Emulations.

I've been a fan of tape since I first started. The way it tames harmonics and warms the sound making it feel more smooth might be too subtle for some to pinpoint what it is but you can FEEL the difference. It makes everything more cozy. Ive tried tape emulations from Waves, Nomad Factory, you name it, but none come close to UA's Studer A800.

N. Wearne

July 27, 2020

Oh, how I love tape

This is a terrific plugin. It's not overt, it's not is your face, it's not always immediately obvious... it's tape... although it can be a little radical if you want it to be. I use it across my mix as a type of sonic glue. Once you've spent time with it, it's hard to go without. It fattens, softens, binds and sparkles...

M. Bennett

July 25, 2020

Exclusive to Luna!

Great! £299 for a plugin that can't be used elsewhere. It's not really a selling point. The price is a joke considering it's coding, and the fact I spent hundreds on UAD's Neve plugins already. They'll be more to follow so UAD can cash in further. I like the summing and Luna but don't get the price tag. I paid so much for the hardware (Apollo X8) and plugins

D. Adlington

July 21, 2020

One of the best tape saturation plugins

My ears love the sound of the classic recording approaches so it was natural for me to look into tape saturation. I have tested Waves, PSPAudioware and several other tape saturation plugins and I believe the Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder plugin is the best one I have heard. What you will notice straight away when you use it is it's subtle brightness. It is not something you have to compensate for in the mix but it's a healthy glow. This is now my go to for tape saturation. Definitely recommend for anyone especially if you are mixing guitar music.

C. Gaines

July 20, 2020

Ear memory!

Putting this plugin on my master track resulting ear memory. I have been in this business for over 30 years working with artist like Whitney Huston, The Temptations,Destiny’s Child and Lady Ga Ga, and my ears are accustomed to a certain analog sound. This plug in brings it!

B. Palmer

July 17, 2020

Sounds like tape!

I put it on every track. Works beautifully on everything. One of those plugins that will be on every sound I record from here on out.

B. Hardin

July 17, 2020

True tape feel.

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I can’t wait till I apply this on my beats !

J. Harraman

July 15, 2020

Simple Complexity

The A800 plug-in is so versatile, yet so simple. It can add so much to both individual tracks and buses. The presets are great on their own or as a starting point to dial in your own sound.

R. Hayes

July 14, 2020

Very happy with this plugin

I haven't even scratched the surface on using this. I can tell the huge difference on my recordings. if your serious about recording. get this!

R. Hedgecock

July 14, 2020

Large Balls

It added the large analog testicles that I didn't even know I was missing. Well worth the price of admission

M. Ray

July 12, 2020

Warm and True

UAD has done a terrific job emulating the sound of a Studer with this plugin, and I really appreciate its functionality in Luna. I wish the dynamic response could be tweaked with a bit more subtlety, but very pleased overall.

j. mathew

July 12, 2020

It’s just amazing

I loved it very much

M. Bennett

July 12, 2020

Great, but overpriced

Firstly, £299 is a joke. I already brought Neve plugins, so why can't these transfer to Luna. Seems like a new marketing plan to stings customers. £299 and it's only exclusive to Luna; sorry, no!

That said, I really like Luna, mainly because there's no noticeable latency. The integration is amazing. The simplicity is intuitive - I learned it in about ten minutes. I think I will track in Luna from now on, and mix in Logic. Good work guys!

R. Denk

July 9, 2020

Only for Luna? :-(

Please make it available for other DAW's and I'll definitely buy it!

E. Janson

July 9, 2020

Amazing sound

This is by far the best minimoog plugin I used. Other plugins sound thin or artifical in comparison. I like the Arturia and Native instruments versions, but this is different.

C. Marce

July 8, 2020

Love it!

Using it everyday! It’s a must!

R. Paasche

July 6, 2020

Mini MoogD-plug for Luna-phishing?

Isn't Luna a good enough DAW to stand for its own?
So You think you can tempt us with (another) Mini Moog D plugin to sell Luna?
As an quite happy Nuendo 10 owner I'm not tempted to leave it for Luna cause of another Mini Moog D plug at an ridicolous prise. Synapse The Legend and Arturia Mini V7 also sounds similar to the real deal (compared with my two MMD's from 1973) as does Behringer Mod.D for ca. the same price as Your plug in. (not to mention Moog Musics own Mini Moog D app) So my advise is to give it UAD2/VSTi compatibility and turn down the price to something closer to Arturias Mini V7 and give Your well sounding Mini Moog D plug the justice it deserves!

M. Listopad

July 4, 2020

Seems overpriced

Lovely plugin, and I would definitely buy it, if it is more affordable. However, the price of this product forces me to look at Arturia;s version of Minimoog plugin.

J. Hicks

June 30, 2020

Luna exclusivity kills it

Sounds lovely, but it doesn't work outside of Luna and that makes it virtually useless. Moog's own Minimoog iPad app is more flexible and easy to integrate with a DAW than this, and it sounds quite good as well.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

That sound!

I am really impressed. That's the sound! When you try it you will never leave it again. I've always used the real ones and that comes so close really! But without hours spent to calibrate them, no broken channels and no problems! Lot of flexibility too!

181-200 of 838 Results