LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 862 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. PHILIP

January 8, 2022

Tape tape

I went with this one coz it’s an all rounder… will buy the other one when ur pricing r reasonable

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

January 6, 2022

Warm and carácter

Cool warm and big sound for masters and control over a full mix great mixing plugin thanks uad

L. Ramos Gomes

January 5, 2022

The warmth of tape.

I have been using it on every channel and paired with the Ampex ATR-102 on busses it gives a warmth and glue to the tracks that no other tape emulations do. Best tape emulation in the market!

J. Vanderhorst

January 2, 2022

Adds finishing magic ✨

Demoed summing for 3 days and purchased. It adds that radio ready sound when used on your vox , drums & instrument bus. Definitely recommend.

G. sousounis

December 31, 2021

Fantastic emulation !!!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware !!

T. Fuxa

December 31, 2021

Studer A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder for everything!

This plugin is so powerful, I use it on each channel, and is amazing how Studer works and how many possibilities he offers.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Studer A800

I have owned a Studer A827 for years and love this plugin version of the A800!

P. Borisevich

December 28, 2021

Impossible. Next level.

No contest.
Complex, rich, evolving, detailed sound vs just wall of sound by competition.
The only complaint is - mapping MIDI CC to the MIDI controller could be a bit simpler. But it works in the end. What a gorgeous sound!
Loving both Minimoog and Ravel. Got them with LUNA Creator Bundle. Thank you Universal Audio for being generous with coupons and for bringing the sound quality to the next level.
Please do the Prophet-5 guys. It will be sick!

S. Landry

December 22, 2021

Amazing Technology

This plug-in adds so much subtle character to my sounds. I am only scratching the surface of how much the suite can do, I know I will be using it very often. I am impressed.

D. Shapland

December 10, 2021

The magic of tape

This plug-in is amazing at adding subtle glue, weight and 3D across your session brining the mix together, it can transform a flat dull mix into a sparkly full production, or use it to sculpt tone and produce a more vintage vibe.
Very versatile

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Wow

Great saturation and color options. Love it.

A. Thierry

December 9, 2021

Magic

Best tape ever … and very low sharp ressources.. Best tape plugin all time

E. Chuchirdkiatskul

December 6, 2021

Best Studer Tape Emulation There Is

Look no further. If you need a tape machine simulation, this is the one.

T. Jones

December 6, 2021

Love it

Always on going in and again on my busses

G. Akın

November 27, 2021

Instant Analog Sound

I'm a musician/mixing engineer and since 2010 I used Pro Tools. The main reason I switched over to LUNA was the extensions and I am more than happy to say that this plugin really made it really easy for me to mix my songs. There is a certain shine to it whether you put it on drums, back vocal buss or guitars, it makes it rounder, fatter and really shiny. That's what you expect from a NEVE anyways. Especially on drums and bass there seems to be a ''Weight"" to the instruments when Neve Summing is on. Yes it is a bit pricey so, I bought it on %50 sale, but when you put it in your Master Buss your whole mix is gonna sound very warm and analog so I think it's worth the price (149USD). I don't usually take the time to write product reviews but this one really got to me! My recommendation is demo it and see the difference, you will be buying it for sure!

B. Rovo

November 24, 2021

More than just a plugin!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware, goes on every recorded track all time!

S. Tydeman

November 9, 2021

This is definitely one plugin every home studio needs!

Such a nice TAPE emulation and I have a lot of various tape plugins. The Studer A800 is really getting some love in my mixes....it is really well designed, has awesome functionality and the warmth and sound is next level. Very versatile and honestly you may not know you need it until you put it on a track.

A. Clark

November 6, 2021

Richness & Depth

Perfect on subgroups and the mixbus. It helps glue things together while adding richness and depth to the mix.

T. Harp

November 6, 2021

Amazing!!

I demoed this on a while and then immediately bought it. With so many presets and parameter choices you can't go wrong. Whether you use presets or not it's easy to get that sound your looking for.

L. Cohen

November 1, 2021

Another favorite.

Sweetness without the introduced latency of the primary alternative.

41-60 of 862 Results