LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 838 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lesberg

March 15, 2021

VERY Nice!!

I haven't even explored its full capabilities yet, and already I can hear the difference on my tracks. The sounds really come out. You can definitely hear the warmth.

J. Pepin

March 2, 2021

Haters everywhere!

Good for UAD for having such a killer instrument be for LUNA only. That's a major coup for them and they deserve to be applauded for their savvy. I have used ProTools since it was Session 8, I was using Audition when it was Cool Edit 95, grow up you crybabies who 'don't want to change DAWs' You don't have to!! Create a track in LUNA and export it then use your other stuff. It's not hard to use LUNA. If you know how to use a DAW, you know how to use LUNA.
It's rude to give it one star because it only works in LUNA. Bravo to UAD!

R. Mondillo

March 2, 2021

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

M. Griffo

March 1, 2021

Truly Incredible

As a professional grand piano player, and an owner of a Korg Kronos, this is one of the best sounding virtual instruments I have ever heard.

I was blown away when I heard it. Truly amazing.

M. Khora

February 27, 2021

Creamy as Hell. Sweet Analog Heaven

I just got done mixing a beat using this plugin after purchasing it recently and oh my GÔD. This is sweet heaven! I didn’t even stem it out. I just took the two track did a little voodoo on it. Put a touch of Oxide tape a Pultec Legacy Pro a F6 Dynamic to balance everything out. An API 2500 wit -0.3 GR and a Dangerous EQ on it on the pre-master channel and an Analyzer and this is amazing! All I can say is that NEVE is STILL very much alive! I placed it on Low Impedance to keep the bass stomping. IT BROUGHT THIS BEAT TO LIFE! It’s wide as hell in your face and analog as it could ever be. Everything sounds creamy and natural with a touch of fuzz. Oooooooh GÔD!

W. Coleman

February 23, 2021

SO CLOSE TO THE REAL THING

I've used a real Neve console for several projects and this is plugin is for sure the closest thing I've heard to the real deal. Must have for running your master chain

L. Martella

February 20, 2021

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

B. Myreze

February 18, 2021

Great product but it needs to support other DAWS!

This is just amazing! And we understand you want people to try out Luna! - But remember that people have spent 10-20 years just to be really good at their favourite DAW. This made me really NOT want to try out LUNA.

If you let us use if for other daws you give us a better motivation for one day maybe converting to a new daw... ZERO stars from me until you guys make this available for other DAWS...

m. meli

February 14, 2021

This is the sound

It captures the buzz, and the tight bottom that none of the other emulations come close to. It's proprietary, this is made quite clear so I don't see the problem everyone has. If you want the sound of a mini moog, and are a grown up enough to deal with 2 daws, this is an amazing piece of software.

A. Mingolo

February 13, 2021

Alain S 14 fevrier 2021

ca ne marche pas chew moi

UAD User

February 12, 2021

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

M. Kirsch

February 12, 2021

Amazing

So many reviews wishing for this in other DAWs,while that would be great, if you combine the fact Luna is free and you pay $700 for the creator bundle you’re basically buying a new quality DAW. I’m not mad at it. It sounds GREAT!

S. Marshall

February 5, 2021

Amazing synth!

This might be Luna only, but the quality and the sound it produces are incredible. There’s so many nuanced sonic possibilities you can get out of it, just like a real analog moog. It just has that analog vibe and character!
I definitely reccommend giving it a go! 5/5 stars!

F. Blue

January 29, 2021

Features, Price and Overall impression

For all those who choose to ridicule those users who take issue with the incompatibility of this plug in with other DAWs I say... Features are just as important as sound quality. No, I'm not changing DAWs for one plug in. Or 10 for that matter! Would love to buy it if it was Logic/Protools compatible. Sound quality doesn't really matter when you can't use the plug in! Comon UAD. Full access please. Till then zero stars.

M. Pardalos

January 26, 2021

Good but overpriced

This is a nice piano, but it is not worth $299.

R. KURIAN

January 24, 2021

The best summing

I recently purchased this summing amp. Blown away with the results from the first instance. well done UAD.

L. Murphy

January 24, 2021

Fantastic!

I have always wanted to get the Analog sound from back in the day and this finally allows me to get it, just amazing!

R. Craig

January 21, 2021

Great

I've been wanting this one for a while and finally got it, great for a variety of things and gives that nice warm tape sound

M. Maranghello

January 18, 2021

Luna

What can I say that hasn't been said already about this plugin? I bought it to use it mostly in Luna, and it does have an impact. I can't point out what it is, but everything sounds more cohesive and blended together. Love it on snares and claps. It is great out of the box, but really stands out when trying out different parameters and presets. An indispensable tool.

A. Lindelöf

January 17, 2021

Really nice!

I really like this plugin. Just dropping this on every audio track instantly makes it sound better. Much more difference in reality vs the reviews on youtube (no big surprise there due to compression). Highly recommended, especially together with Ampex ATR-102 and Neve Summing. Enabling these three, then adding some leveling and panning, and it feels as if I'm almost done.

61-80 of 838 Results