LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 862 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. LaVaque

June 25, 2021

Like Butta!!

Studer is THE name in analog tape machines and this plugin lives up to the name. Put it across all your tracks and something magical happens. The presets are really fun to scroll through. You never know what you might discover. Buy this thing!

B. Pizarro

June 24, 2021

Sounds amazing

Nthing else to say

A. Gusihin

June 21, 2021

Alexandr Gusihin

An excellent tape recorder, I recommend everyone to put it first in the insert of the mixing console of your program! I recommend buying it to anyone mixing music!

R. Rosenbaum

June 19, 2021

Excellent.

Adds so much to my tracks. Wish I had it for previous projects.

B. Vincent

June 16, 2021

awesome Tape!!!!

Ive been using slate VTM for years.. after using the studer.. its a mind blowing result!!!!

B. Wakefield

June 12, 2021

Beautiful tape

I had other tape emulations but none of them comes close to this, the added depth and saturation is lovely, gets used in every mix now

E. Wells

June 3, 2021

A Tape Simulator that actually knows what tape sounds like

This plugin isn't trying to sound like tape, it's trying to perform like tape.
It adds warmth with out destroying the sound your are trying to achieve.
It has the glue that make things sound like a recorded project not just put together.
When used in a multi-track or stem scenario the accumulated nature of tape is clearly present.
The results definitely make you feel like you are using tape.

P. Leisten

May 28, 2021

Fits great into the mix

I am confused about the mixed reviews. To me, the ravel fits nicely into the mix. Yes, its a darker kind of piano, but it has a noticeable distinctive sound that separates it from "already heard" pianos. Very happy I bought it!

G. Jang

May 26, 2021

need noise capture.

realtime noise remove.
smooth.
it need noise capture function.

L. Whittle

May 25, 2021

Discreet and adept

The most nuanced tape sim I’ve used. So much to be got out of this for those with eyes to find. Perfect for stems and masters.

J. Harmes

May 23, 2021

Great sounding problem

Works fine only in Luna

j. king

May 14, 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

j. king

May 14, 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

J. Byron

May 8, 2021

What can I say? Smoooooooth

This thing is just glorious. I don't use it much as I am usually pushing my CPU to the max on big projects, but this emulation on strings is just like honey. I will be using it more on a synth project soon. Love it.

S. Kramer

May 7, 2021

First stop on the master bus

The colorization possibilities provided by tape choices, tape speed, eq settings, etc. has me reaching for this lovely recreation, way ahead of other plugins in my master bus. The warmth or grit it can supply is amazing.

K. Didvalis

May 1, 2021

Neve Summing

Amazing sound!

R. CHINGA

May 1, 2021

Recomendado 100%

He notado que al agregar el Studer A800 , se logra una mayor pureza en el sonido que has recogido. Recomiendo usar tus oídos para que logres tus preferencias de como quieres que suene tus mezclas

R. Baker

April 27, 2021

Mixbus essential

This has become a total game changer on my mix bus. I previously used a different plugin which is very popular, but for me this has a different vibe that really suits my mix style and production. Top marks yet again UA!!!!!!!

S. Shaw

April 23, 2021

Best digital analog, hands down

Took some time comparing UAD's offering to Softube's (both highly acclaimed), I have to say I prefer UAD's taste - slightly less wild, but also less digital artifacts which equals to easier sitting in a mix. Nicely done!

M. Fitzhenry

April 17, 2021

Crazy Glue

This has become the first plugin on my bus groups. Adds so much vibe, loudness, and wonderful saturation. Love it!

81-100 of 862 Results