Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

LUNA Pro Bundle

LUNA Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 8021 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 402

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Crisp

February 25, 2024

Sounds like tape to me

Love all the presets and control you have over it, would really like to see a native version, it does eat some DSP

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Century Tube Channel Strip

Super plugins

A. Nemeth

February 23, 2024

Great stuff

Only used few times, but does a great job.

S. Studio

February 22, 2024

Best Program

God Sound

T. Hushani

February 18, 2024

My go to Tape Recorder

such a good plugin. I highly recommend

R. Hoffman

February 16, 2024

Phenomenal

As incredible as you'd expect. In any given situation, with any given instrument - this is one of if not the first EQs I reach for, every time.

P. Wyer

February 15, 2024

Smooth and reliable tones

Excellent compressor, nice to have the set to mix and match for Vox and guitars,

J. Cheek

February 15, 2024

Cannot imagine mixing without this plugin

The classic Pultec sound. This plugin just makes everything that passes through it so much more musical. It’s incredible the way it can give a source so much more vibe, depth and sense of a creating a 3D image from something 2D. Indispensable.

Thank you!

Joseph
www.islandrecordingstudios.com

M. WRIGHT

February 14, 2024

Studer A800 ‘MULTITRACK’

As a harmonic colouration device this is nice. The controls do things. It isn’t noisy. It can do subtle and extreme shifts. BUT, it’s supposed to be a 24 channel tape recorder. It’ll work in mono or stereo, but that’s it. Where are the other 22 channels? Without the nonlinearities of a fully modelled machine spread across 24 sources, and the depth which that creates, it’s just a two channel preamp with tape-style eq. UAD missed an opportunity to make something truly awesome here.

B. Seidendorf

February 14, 2024

Top

What can I say? Just add this sprinkle of magic in your side chain

A. Zelghi

February 13, 2024

Powerfull

Super

a. Niarfeix

February 12, 2024

Superbe mais inutilisable sur scène !

De superbe sonorité et une interface facile à explorer. Malheureusement, du fait de la licence ilok cloud PolyMax ne fonctionne pas sur mon mac quand je suis sur scène loin d'une connexion internet. Le transfert de licence ( du cloud Ilok vers l'ordi ) est peut-être possible mais particulièrement mal documenté. Par conséquent je ne l'utilise plus et j'ai donné ma préférence au GX-80 de Cherry audio dont les modalités de licences sont nettement moins alambiquées. C'est dommage de devoir renoncer à de belles réalisations du fait d'une stratégie de licence tiers qui manque de souplesse.

S. Matsumoto

February 9, 2024

Sound sweet!

Love this thick sound. Presets quality is really great and pretty useful.

M. Morrise

February 8, 2024

Great workhorse for vocal leveling

I purchased the LA-2A Leveler Collection in October 2023 through Plugin Boutique. License registration to my UA account was quick and easy. It's been lovely to have access to sweet, sweet optoelectrical compression. The LA-2A is considered a studio staple with good reason, and UA have delivered a fine set of emulations.

D. MK Autêntico

February 7, 2024

mt fooooooood4!

UAD só entrega produto de qualidade, confiança 100%

B. Wright

February 6, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Has become my go-to

B. Wright

February 6, 2024

Awesomeness

Easy to use and sounds great

F. Coloma Quiles

February 5, 2024

Good stuff, but...

Sound is great, without any doubt. Unfortunately the upgrade doesn't include the API Console Emulation for Luna nor the API pre for some color without running out of DSP.

R. Miller II

February 2, 2024

API

VERY CLEAN , NICE SMOOTH AND WARM , A BIT BRIGHT IF PUSHED , BUT NOT HARSH SOUNDS BETTER THAN 500 SERIES

L. Magnolfi

February 1, 2024

Classic sound!

Feels just like the real unit! Great plug-in. Instant classic sound!

1-20 of 8021 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 402