Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

For LUNA Recording System (Mac only)

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA Spitfire Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 42 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gentry

May 22, 2024

Very limited editing. Not recommended.

I’m pretty disappointed in this offering . The copy says multiple microphone positions, etc, but there is no way to access them . Don’t like how much reverb there is ? Too bad. Can’t change it . Total waste of money .

R. Bankston

April 3, 2024

Still waiting

I am a logic user and have not been able to download this through the UA Connect app. I purchased three of the plugins weeks ago. No one from NAD has resolved this issue and I tried all the things they suggested in their knowledge base. Please send me an updated link where I can use this in Logic Pro x as a AU. Thank you.

M. Moreland

March 17, 2024

Sucker punched

Pissed away $300 on a Spitire bundle and am not able to use the plugins on anything but Luna. Trying to use them on Logic Pro is a no-go. Tried Luna, don’t like it. Can I return p,ug-ins? Read the fine print.

N. Golder

March 13, 2024

Will not work with my system

I purchased this weeks ago and it still will not work with my apple Silicon computer. Excited to use it on if it will ever work

J. Jones Jr

March 12, 2024

Look before you Leap!

Did not realize Spitfire Chamber Strings only works with Mac, and not Windows. So, I lost money hoping this would be a winner for me, instead, it was a loss.
Revel Piano is a very nice sounding product, very happy with that perchas.

H. Hoeidahl

March 4, 2024

I never got it...

I purchased the Spitfire Chamber Strings ... I bought a bundle of 3 plugins, but I never received this one. I have tried to contact UA through different channels, but I have not received any response. Maybe this will help...

T. van Vliet

February 2, 2024

Sounds amazing!

Great plugin. Sound is so good it's sparking creativity. Get it when it's on sale and you won't regret it.

S. Saied

January 31, 2024

Love Chamber

I absolutely love this plug-in! it is uncanny how lush and full these samples sound. I think these are great for adding texture to my music. if I wanted an intricate violin or cello solo, I would probably want to use a real person to do that performance. However, with some detailed MIDI editing, you could probably get close to the real thing.

c. maskell

January 24, 2024

Not bad

Good for adding some new things , not a brass panacea.

C. Marulanda

January 15, 2024

Amazing integration

Sounds amazing with Luna!!!!! Love it

J. Bru

January 15, 2024

Gran sonido

Estoy utilizando las librerías de Spitfire para Luna para unas canciones y suenan muy reales.

J. Bru

January 15, 2024

Increíble sonido

Estoy utilizando las librerías de Spitfire para Luna para unas canciones y suenan muy reales.

J. Bru

January 15, 2024

Increíble sonido

Estoy utilizando las librerías de Spitfire para Luna para unas canciones y suenan muy reales.

J. Bru

January 10, 2024

Sonido increíble!!!

Una gran librería con un sonido fantástico.

s. oudot

December 11, 2023

Amazing BUT

The sounds are incredible, spitfire quality obviously but I would give 5 stars with a "dry/wet" for the roomy part, like the real spitfire deals.
If i want to use capitol reverbs instead of spitfire reverb..... it looks like a lite version... :(

s. gilliver

November 26, 2023

very roomy

While the samples are good, they are all very roomy. Not one dry instrument and no way of making them so. The editing possibilities are limited. The review below that says that there are several microphones that you can mix at will, is very misleading...because it's not true. Maybe Spitfires versions have more editing possibilities ? This Luna version is pretty basic and disappointing . I also bought the Luna/Spitfire strings...the same review applies to that too...

J. Keen

November 6, 2023

Amazing woodwinds samples!

Best woodwinds samples I've ever heard, bar none. The controller dynamics are amazing and very useful as well.

J. Keen

November 6, 2023

Amazing brass samples!

Best brass samples I've ever heard, bar none. The controller dynamics are amazing and very useful as well.

J. Keen

November 6, 2023

Amazing strings!

Best string samples I've ever heard, bar none. The controller dynamics are amazing and very useful as well.

B. Webworks

July 12, 2023

Have several Spitfire sample libs. Pristine quality

These sound amazing. By proper layering and positioning it is indistuinguishable from a real brass section. I combine this with their one of their string libraries. It's not only great for film scoring but also sound great in music production. The several microphone recordings which you can mix at will allow for a very huge sound. Imo Spitfire are among the best on the market.

1-20 of 42 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3