Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $229.00

$99.00

You'll Save 56%

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 294 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Kerbage

July 14, 2024

MAAG EQ4

On vocals…. cuts through the thickest of mixes. It’s a special kind of EQ.

c. rosario

January 22, 2024

Let’s get some Air

Fantastic EQ just to add that simple touch of air on any given vocal or instrument

Can’t wait to see what UAD has for us in 2024

A. Acharya

December 9, 2023

Maag

You can not go wrong

M. Ross

September 29, 2023

Fabulous EQ

Love this EQ beautiful air in top end ! Get one!

C. Gharbi

September 16, 2023

Uad la référence

Cela me permet de donner vie à mes instruments et ça marche très très bien de la voir dans mon arsenal, cela me rassure

M. Grodzki

April 11, 2023

Sehr Gut

Kleines Tool und sehr effectiv.

b. carlos

April 10, 2023

Majestad studio HD

Maag EQ4® EQ Es excelente no puede faltar en mis mezcla tiene un sonido magnífico con este EQ el sonido cambio por completo gracias AUD

p. herrington

April 3, 2023

Air Band

Air band ….. All day!

R. Gregor

March 30, 2023

Why did I wait so long?

Such great eq for vocals. That air band!

D. Colon

March 29, 2023

The Maag

This is my go to EQ it’s posted on my vocals chain very happy with it.

O. Cruz-Olivencia

January 2, 2023

Great EQ for vocals

Sounds great on vocals! My go to - easy to use with amazing results.

C. Bors

December 15, 2022

Very simple interface and nice sound

Few knobs, nothing space technology, just works. Must have EQ.

J. Rodney

October 12, 2022

Amazing

I actually really like this plugins very easy to use give it a great tone

R. Donnelly

October 1, 2022

Review request

The Maag EQ4 is my favourite EQ.

R. HERNÁNDEZ

September 19, 2022

Simplemente Maravilloso

Con una personalidad única este pequeño Eq se ha convertido un imprescindible en mis mezclas. En Voces y guitarras acústicas nunca puede faltar.

O. Levi

September 18, 2022

Air bender

40hzk is the real deal, this adds so much openness to my songs.
I love it!

M. Ramos Jiménez

July 19, 2022

The best Air Eq.

I love the Maag EQ Air. I use in the vocals.

A. Keuter

July 7, 2022

Top !!!

Imlike the sound of the Maag EQ4, verry nice

R. Bouma

July 3, 2022

Special tool

With some gear you use it for a special purpose. I’ve been using the MAAGEQ4 from plug-in alliance since day one. Primary for the ultraband only. I thought the algorithm was the same as the UAD version but apparently not. I use this pi every session almost. Vocals or strings it just does the job in 20/40khz version. A standard tool in the box

f. ricky

May 24, 2022

A wonderful tool I use everyday!

Love it immediately when the first time I heard it!! And now I can't leave it~ It's interface,control,quality,and sound are so nice~ Give me some air! And it becomes real~ wonderful~

1-20 of 294 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15