Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

$229.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$229.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 236 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Zeppieri

June 20, 2020

Just try it! Life Changing

I demoed this plug-in. A little sceptical about buying yet another eq. Added to snare, kick and vocals, and was amazed! I loaded up three other eq’s and tried to match the settings, and nothing came close to what the Maag does. Bought it immediately

R. Brock

May 30, 2020

Guitar heaven!!!

This is my go to guitar eq plugin. The fixed frequencies are perfectly suited to carve and sculpt multiple guitar parts that need to sit well together in a mix. Extremely simple to use and very effective. The air band alone is extremely special and is very useful at bringing dull sources to life. I usually always boost 20 or 40k on a vocal to bring it to life and give it some sparkle to shine in the mix. Overall incredible eq that’s easy for any level engineer to use and understand and get great results with!

O. MONNERET

May 22, 2020

MUST HAVE !

From me Maag EQ4 and Pultec are simply kind of magic EQ. It's very musically and easy to use. At the end, it gives a real and incroyable benefit.

A. Payne

May 16, 2020

Sweeeeeet

I kept reading that this does wonders for adding that high frequency air effect. It’s as incredible as advertised. I originally demo’d it on a snare drum and immediately bought it. I now use it across my mix.

UAD User

April 26, 2020

Great on synths and vocals

Shiny and very special as all the other reviews say. Very happy with my purchase.

V. Kotljarow

April 16, 2020

Fantastic EQ

Awesome, fantastic EQ for every musician, singer ...,
I'm really excited. Bravo!

Genial, traumhaft EQ für jeder Musiker, Sänger...,
Bin wirklich begeistert.
Super, Bravo !

D. HERBERT

April 14, 2020

Always wanted one..

now I can have one on every track! Sounds amazing in ways you just have to try.

J. WOODS

March 5, 2020

Get it.

I got plenty of Eq's and they're all great but the air gain on this on you can't find anywhere.

A. Hörmann

January 23, 2020

A.Hörmann

it's magic !i am shure to use ist very often, special on vocals with quick results.

U. Gerstenmeyer

December 29, 2019

Great Stuff!

This is absolutely my favorite vocal EQ !

m. stifter

December 19, 2019

Very unique EQ

Just try it, it possess a certain something in it's Air... and in other bands too... Great and unique. Thank you

UAD User

July 22, 2019

Maag EQ4 works!

Great on the 2-buss or for mastering.
The chosen frequencies and response of the EQ make it very easy to put a final EQ touch on a mix or a master.
Would have been nice to have a dual-mono mode, but one can achieve that by splitting a stereo track into two mono tracks.
Would not necessarily be my "desert island" EQ, but it would be my 2nd choice without hesitation.

UAD User

July 13, 2019

Vocals!!!

Buttery, clean, and presence. That’s what I like for all of my vocals. If you want the same or similar experience, get the Maag eq.

G. Yarber

July 7, 2019

You will buy it if you try it!

I needed a basic EQ for giving some life to a couple of tracks so I demoed this and this did so much I couldn't stop using it on almost everything. My demo time ran out and I made the best decision to buy it. It brings so much life to all of the tracks I used it on, I couldn't help myself and it doesn't use a lot of DSP either. Super easy to use for basic sweetness.

R. Holl

June 15, 2019

Maag EQ4

Great ! Thanks UAD !

E. Stokes

June 14, 2019

LOVE THIS PLUG EQ!

This is absolutely my favorite vocal eq of all time! I use it on all my mixes! The air band is incredible & adds just the right amount of color... Very Musical!

K. Quinones

June 8, 2019

MAAG EQ IS BEAST

THE BEST EQ IVE EVER USED ON MY 5TH YEARS OF CAREER - KionyJoel

S. Safiullin

April 7, 2019

Best friend for Mixing!

maag is a real find!
I use it all the time on the vocal channel. After I discovered it for myself, I probably did not reduce more than one project without its application.
Know how to write something better once you hear!
Recommend!

UAD User

April 4, 2019

Sounds amazing

Really great for quick and easy cleanup, plenty of character, and of course that air band is amazing.

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

Airband Tool

When having problems in the airband on a channel or mixbus, this is my Tool to fix it. The Plugin sounds very clear and open. It is like fresh air in the sound.

1-20 of 236 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12