Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

$229.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$229.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 203 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Haliva

December 15, 2015

So disappointed!

I have buy this UA Maag Eq4 and brainworx digital v2
And i check this plugins with native one.

And it sound the SAME so disappointed i wish i can return them and take some other plugins that UA really make (code and algorithm stuff)

Very disappointed .

b. berkovic

July 21, 2018

Great plugin

After long time thinking to get this plug in my arsenal I have decide yes, cause is really great on tracks buses or even master bus,give some special shine what I didn't find on some other EQs

UAD User

July 14, 2018

Awesome!

Simple and fast to use. Shines on vocals. Use it on the muster buss now on every mix

M. Ivey

July 5, 2018

Great for Vocals

This plugin does a phenomenal job of bringing out the brilliance of color in any vocal. Makes vocals sit well in the mix by bring them out in a pleasing way without increasing the volume via the "Air Band" feature. I have found no other EQ that does the job that this thing does, they way it does yielding the results it does.

I've also found it to work well on other non-vocal tracks but I purchased it particularly for enhancing my vocal tracks.

Very worthwhile investment that you won't regret. Promise!

S. Wojdyno

July 2, 2018

Awesome

One of those plugins where you get great results with just a twist of a knob. Love it.

N. Cocca

June 25, 2018

Formidabile

Riesce a dare "aria" alla voce in modo totalmente naturale. Lo utilizzo sempre!

J. Kawashima

June 21, 2018

Air Band Joy

Love this EQ in general but particularly for the air band. Particularly enjoy it for 2 buss mix duty.

S. Peterson

June 20, 2018

Very useful tool in the tool box!

The Maag is a very useable EQ in many applications. Great price on sale!

UAD User

June 15, 2018

J'adore!

Incroyable pour donner de l'air à tous vos enregistrements

J. Peña

May 30, 2018

Maag Eq 4 Solucion a muchas cosas !!

solucion a guitarras en general...voces..el aire que aporta a estos instruementos en mezcla es una tranquilidad en mi trabajo !!!

m. Da Vinci

April 5, 2018

SWEET AIR

flawlessly adds space and air , smooth and clean...ahhh

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

Nice air and sub

I don't use the fixed frequency bands a lot, but defintely use the air band and sometimes the sub to add this wonderful sounding eq to my mixes. The air band is incredible and can make your sound much wider and more open. So I use it as a "one trick pony" somehow, but it really does a wonderful job on it.

B. Siegel

March 24, 2018

Top Tier EQ

I LOVE pulling up this plug-in! Not only because it will do the job, and do it relatively quickly, but it will almost always sound spectacular in a very musical way. Any "limitations" this EQ has are the good kind, not allowing you to fall down that endless option rabbit hole that will fatigue your ears in no time. From subtle to severe, this EQ rocks!

H. Cui

January 25, 2018

It is good

It is good

R. Marant

January 22, 2018

Muy buena herramienta!!!

Es un ecualizador excepcional para ajustes de sonido en las frecuencias graves y agudas. Consiguiendo de manera rápida "peso y aire", en todo tipo de sonidos. Es muy musical.

C. Christe

January 17, 2018

Love is in the Air (Band)

Genialer und musikalischer EQ, vor allem für Vocals und A-Gitarren die obenrum schön atmen sollen. Das Air Band ist einfach ein Killer und gibt das gewisse Tüpfelchen auf dem i. Der MAAG EQ4 eignet sich auch perfekt um Subgruppen etwas aufzuräumen, gerade bei Drums perfekt.

J. Mage

January 15, 2018

Bomb ass magic

Weight without mud? Air without harshness? Ok, I'll take it. Works!

P. Jonsson

January 15, 2018

Beautiful

That beautiful special air - hard to obtain otherwise

N. GERARD

January 15, 2018

Obligatoire !

Salut c'est KIKIQIMIX...
Superbe EQ ! Du coup, je l'ai mis sur mon Bus Master dans ma Template ! les fréquences sont bien choisies et naturellement, l'aigue est doux et le 40K est Magique!

UAD User

January 13, 2018

Unique Eq

This eq is absolutely unique, thanks to the sub and air band controls. These two things are magical on the mix bus and useful on bass, drums, and vocals.
2.5 kHz is powerful and can move forward snares, guitars and, of course, mixes.
650 Hz is great for adding punchiness and fatness.
40 Hz and 160 Hz can easily clean up low end and add clarity and deepness.
Indispensable the trim control.
Immediately useful, one of the best things I've purchased from UAD.

21-40 of 203 Results