Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

Regular Price: $229.00

$99.00

You'll Save 56%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $229.00

$99.00

You'll Save 56%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

161-180 of 196 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Weiss

January 17, 2015

Great for enhancing high frequencies naturally

I had a bass line which I needed to significantly increase its high frequencies in order to break though the mix.
Neither other EQ's nor even exciterrs made the job as good as the MAAG EQ.
Great EQ, worth every penny.

M. Mabada

December 27, 2014

Super

Un merveilleux plugin qui donne clarté et dynamisme à la piste traitée, je le conseille vivement !! merci UAD

M. Popoola

September 29, 2014

Yes, Maag EQ4 and UA DSP

My review may be pointless, D. RADICATI wrote the review for me. He claimed he tested the Plugin Alliance version with the UA version of Maag EQ4 and they are the same. This is the reason I am buying the UA version. I also like him have the Alliance Plugin version, but I needed the UA DSP. I know the plugin is good but I would rather run my plugs through the DSP and be able to use it at the Front through my Apollo if necessary.

I however wish that Plugin Alliance could give a discount code to use on the UA website to those who already have their native versions. I have 14 Plugin Alliance software and I already purchased 3 of the UA version and will purchase the others if UA makes them.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

hits the right frequencies.

this plugin is great. it's a great eq unit that just hits the right frequencies to make a mix or channel sound better. great job emulating the hardware.

D. Carboni

June 20, 2014

Great EQ

I loved this EQ as soon as I demoed it. Other UAD eqs I own are: Harrison, Massive Passive, Pultec. This one is my favorite.

D. Van

June 16, 2014

This is my favorite software EQ!

This EQ is Great! The 40K AIR band is so easy to dial in, it just opens up anything without getting harsh or sharp. I can see why this EQ gained so much popularity. The other bands are well chosen and it is easy to shape the sound; vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, cymbals. For me, it brings quality to the track!

S. Samayoa

May 17, 2014

Maag EQ4

Love the AIR band! really sounds great on my drum buss helps bring out the cymbals. Great on the mix buss too. Thanks!

J. Alberto

May 16, 2014

muy buen eq y comsume casi nada

muy buen eq , anque el apartado original es mucho mejor , pero estoy contento

G. Chase

May 15, 2014

good stuff

Nice vibe with lots of character, easy to use, sounds great!

R. Otter

May 11, 2014

Fantastic box.

Brilliant transparent sound. Fantastic. Be careful - it sounds acid and nervous ,when parameters pushed too far.

S. Renius

May 11, 2014

A Tool for all

This is a very good idea, this maag eq4 !!! fresh and deep, thats cool thanxx ;-)
Stephan

S. Tanner

April 30, 2014

On the Top

The Maag EQ4 is the best EQ with fixed bands in my Plug-In Deck! Thank you Mr. Maag. The Air Band is now my favorite tool to give dull Vocals new life and so.

S. Hudson

April 16, 2014

maag eq4

Incredable. Enables you to put that top end back with the airband
. Also allows you to warmm up bottom end. Esp great for reviveing
Flat dull audio.
Not a surgical eq. The seven nobs are fixed frequencies
Which at first seems abit restrictive. But def isnt. also the eq is
Very very transparent. Havent looked up specs but behaves bit like
Liniar phase eqs but with a huge diff. It makes sounds better.
When i started using it my artists instantly heard a diff all saving
They were hearing everything alot cleaner.
There seems no end to its uses. I can see why its been a secret
For so long.
Thanks ua for another killer product.

P. Favati

April 16, 2014

Maag EQ4

best vocal Air plugin makes vocals naturally cut through the mix without it sounding strange.
Recommend

L. Viviers

April 9, 2014

Maag eq4

Just great. Essential to put into your bag styling tools.
Soft and velvety. On vocal and 'indispensable.
A few adjustments and 'the result is' guaranteed.
I make extensive use I like its color and its elegant character.
Money well spent!
Grazieeeee!!!!!
thanks

A. Omairat

March 20, 2014

Best EQ

This is EQ make all instruments And vocals warm, This Plugin is a most have. I work with this maag make it my Music Professional.

Thx

G. Claude

February 11, 2014

Maag EQ4

Excellent sur les voix pour leur donner de l'air. Le "SUB" est également aussi étonnant et le 650 Hz sonne plutôt bien... Bon produit !

D. Piredda

February 8, 2014

Maag EQ4® Plug-In

brilliant, brilliant, grintoso, full of legibility and musicality. vetamente not for his qualities in each mix.ottimo tipolagia of sound and the musical genre.

D. Josten

January 8, 2014

Wow..

It's long time since i tested out something with so big wow factor :-)
This is a very good sculpture EQ and this airband is amazing....

C. Cates

January 6, 2014

Great eq

This eq is working great for me on kick drums and vocals.

161-180 of 196 Results