Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

161-180 of 191 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Van

June 16, 2014

This is my favorite software EQ!

This EQ is Great! The 40K AIR band is so easy to dial in, it just opens up anything without getting harsh or sharp. I can see why this EQ gained so much popularity. The other bands are well chosen and it is easy to shape the sound; vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, cymbals. For me, it brings quality to the track!

S. Samayoa

May 17, 2014

Maag EQ4

Love the AIR band! really sounds great on my drum buss helps bring out the cymbals. Great on the mix buss too. Thanks!

J. Alberto

May 16, 2014

muy buen eq y comsume casi nada

muy buen eq , anque el apartado original es mucho mejor , pero estoy contento

G. Chase

May 15, 2014

good stuff

Nice vibe with lots of character, easy to use, sounds great!

R. Otter

May 11, 2014

Fantastic box.

Brilliant transparent sound. Fantastic. Be careful - it sounds acid and nervous ,when parameters pushed too far.

S. Renius

May 11, 2014

A Tool for all

This is a very good idea, this maag eq4 !!! fresh and deep, thats cool thanxx ;-)

S. Tanner

April 30, 2014

On the Top

The Maag EQ4 is the best EQ with fixed bands in my Plug-In Deck! Thank you Mr. Maag. The Air Band is now my favorite tool to give dull Vocals new life and so.

S. Hudson

April 16, 2014

maag eq4

Incredable. Enables you to put that top end back with the airband
. Also allows you to warmm up bottom end. Esp great for reviveing
Flat dull audio.
Not a surgical eq. The seven nobs are fixed frequencies
Which at first seems abit restrictive. But def isnt. also the eq is
Very very transparent. Havent looked up specs but behaves bit like
Liniar phase eqs but with a huge diff. It makes sounds better.
When i started using it my artists instantly heard a diff all saving
They were hearing everything alot cleaner.
There seems no end to its uses. I can see why its been a secret
For so long.
Thanks ua for another killer product.

P. Favati

April 16, 2014

Maag EQ4

best vocal Air plugin makes vocals naturally cut through the mix without it sounding strange.

L. Viviers

April 9, 2014

Maag eq4

Just great. Essential to put into your bag styling tools.
Soft and velvety. On vocal and 'indispensable.
A few adjustments and 'the result is' guaranteed.
I make extensive use I like its color and its elegant character.
Money well spent!

A. Omairat

March 20, 2014

Best EQ

This is EQ make all instruments And vocals warm, This Plugin is a most have. I work with this maag make it my Music Professional.


G. Claude

February 11, 2014

Maag EQ4

Excellent sur les voix pour leur donner de l'air. Le "SUB" est également aussi étonnant et le 650 Hz sonne plutôt bien... Bon produit !

D. Piredda

February 8, 2014

Maag EQ4® Plug-In

brilliant, brilliant, grintoso, full of legibility and musicality. vetamente not for his qualities in each mix.ottimo tipolagia of sound and the musical genre.

D. Josten

January 8, 2014


It's long time since i tested out something with so big wow factor :-)
This is a very good sculpture EQ and this airband is amazing....

C. Cates

January 6, 2014

Great eq

This eq is working great for me on kick drums and vocals.

J. Mang

January 3, 2014

Never really had an EQ that I loved. Till now.

I always look at EQ as a necessity, not necessarily a luxury. I have a bunch of different eqs here at the studio both software and hardware. This is now my favorite... So straightforward yet so sweet. I will say. I have not used the hardware so I can't speak to its "trueness to reality", however it is a very very nice EQ. Such a sweet top end.

R. Andersen

January 2, 2014

A seriously versatile EQ! Is my new go to EQ for most application.

Acquiring the Maag EQ after assessing it in demo mode has proven one of my best purchases yet. It has made my mix session further efficient and I quickly find the vocal sound I look for as well as most other inst equalisation.

Thank you for bringing the Maag to the UAD platform!

S. Rayeen

December 31, 2013

Words are less to describe :)

Very silky, very smooth, very very beautiful processing of this plugin..
I can't imagine my mix without Maag EQ4...

D. King

December 29, 2013

Maag EQ4

I have been using UAD plugs from almost day dot but I have never written a review before. This is a great EQ I seem to be using it on everything, it wins 90% of shoot outs where Top end lift is required. I would recommend it.

E. Stanley

December 23, 2013


This EQ is just fabulous. It solved all my problems with tracks not sounding right. It's so easy to bring life to every instrument, no matter if you need to let it shine more or if it needs more weight - a must have for serious producing!

161-180 of 191 Results