Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1485 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Carter

June 22, 2020

Perfect Plug-in

I use Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder on EVERYTHING! It's the perfect plugin!

D. Trufan

June 19, 2020

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

WOW Use it on my 2 track master. What a significant change. Great saturation plugin....

L. Cuman

June 18, 2020

Must Have!

Always in my mastering plugin chain!

R. Graterol

June 18, 2020

Thick sound

This plugin makes everything sound punchy and thick. I own the oxide which is good, but this feels superior and fatter. Can’t believe I’ve been so long without it. Highly recommended.

G. Porrino

June 17, 2020

Ampex ATR-102

Very happy with the results.

G. Porrino

June 17, 2020

Studer A800

Very happy to have bought this (especially during the June sale). Lots of tones to play with in the presets, with a lot more tweakability besides. Still learning the ropes, but very happy so far. Adds that little bit of magic across the mix. .

N. DeLaurenits

June 17, 2020

Low End Heaven

I can't get over how good this sounds on bass. It's like butter!

b. village

June 16, 2020

Sick

I’m glad I picked this one up and spent some time learning it. You don’t need much else if you can use it well.

N. TUNG

June 15, 2020

Most important plug-in

I insert it on all my tracks.

E. Ferreira

June 15, 2020

Perfect Tape

Favorite tape plugin ever!

Y. Chen

June 15, 2020

That analog warmth

I put this on my master every time and it never fails me, I love the warm sound, it brings a whole new depth!

O. Carneiro

June 15, 2020

My Apollo X6 Is A Great Addition To My Studio

I would like to thank Universal Audio for improving my workstation. Now I have a better way and the capability to easily record and remaster much better musical performances!

D. Świątek

June 15, 2020

Best of the best.

Best tape emulation for mastering!

D. Jaramillo

June 13, 2020

Ampex

Love this plugin. Everything just sound great. It’s like each instrument sticks out

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

It lives on my mixbus.

It's amazing how good the ATR-102 sounds. The presets are killer, and they really help dial in what you want, from subtle to extreme.

C. Einhorn

June 2, 2020

Wonderful

This is the real deal. I'm old enough to have used the real thing in the 80's. Sweeten up your recordings with this one!

C. Day

June 1, 2020

Essential

This is the most invaluable UAD plug-in bar-none for me. I slap this on just about every master channel to give just a subtle little sweetening boost, and it never fails to be the glue I'm looking for.

R. Brock

May 30, 2020

Magical!

This plugin sweetens any and everything you put through it. Now with Luna being able to run the studer in real-time, it’s definitely a must have Plug-in if your going to be making or mixing serious music in the modern era.

C. Vazquez

May 26, 2020

Warm tape goodness

I love the warmth this brings to my mixes. It main seem subtle but it definitely makes everything sound better.

T. Bäz

May 26, 2020

Amazing Tape-Emulation

I really love this machine on every track of mine. Sounds fantastic!

101-120 of 1485 Results