Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1638 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mondillo

March 2, 2021

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

M. Uuttu

March 1, 2021

Magical

Makes your songs sound more like real records. Easy to get good results with presets, but takes some time to understand and learn all the variables.

R. Shimp

February 25, 2021

It sounds like this machine sounds

No Joke! Totally worth the coin.

L. Martella

February 20, 2021

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

UAD User

February 12, 2021

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

Distortion is beautiful, and so is this!

Really great sound. Not gritty like some emulations. This handles your tracks carefully and adds a smoothness overall, it doesn’t destroy tracks unless you want to! I absolutely adore this plugin. Excellent work UAD.

A. Lindelöf

February 1, 2021

Highly recommended

I love this plugin and use it together with Neve Summing and Studer A800 in Luna. Having these three enabled as a starting point instantly makes the tracks sound better. It's really a big clear difference turning it off / on. I just recently got back to my music interest after taking a pause for several years, and now I'm remixing some old recordings I made 1997. I'm amazed at the quality difference I get with Luna and UAD plugins, and with much less work. Can't wait to make new recordings, but I'll remix the old stuff first.

Z. Hamilton

January 29, 2021

Good but,

I bought this plugin, at a discount for obvious reasons. This plugin is awesome, so let's get that straight. With that being said, the price hikes this company has are mind blowing. Plugins are everywhere now, only get what you need.

A. Grigoriadis

January 29, 2021

The best tape emulation i've heard until now

I haven't ever listen to a real reel to reel so i'can't compare it with the real one . This is the best tape emulation i've ever heard and it really give you an analog sound from a software "way of view" . I didn't regret buying it . I use it on master buss . Studder is very good too but i felt it didn't work for me on the master buss .

F. Meng

January 29, 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

L. Murphy

January 26, 2021

Awesome!

I love this Plugin! Together with the Studer A800 it really takes your tracks to a whole new level!

C. Ebeling

January 25, 2021

Amazing warmth and saturation.

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

U. Ebeling

January 24, 2021

Ein super Tool

Ein super Tool, ich bin hoch zufrieden.

C. Kiasi

January 24, 2021

Glue

A glue in my production

L. Murphy

January 24, 2021

Fantastic!

I have always wanted to get the Analog sound from back in the day and this finally allows me to get it, just amazing!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

With this, I can now get the vibe of Analog Tape running through my buss tracks or master buss!

R. Craig

January 21, 2021

Great

I've been wanting this one for a while and finally got it, great for a variety of things and gives that nice warm tape sound

A. Eisele

January 20, 2021

Saturation with depth

Love placing the Studer A800 as the last insert on my chain when tracking. I get that tape saturation with almost no latency for direct monitoring. If you like that classic Motown/60s tape saturation when recording, then the Studer A800 is for you.

The Ampex ATR acts both as a classic tape delay fx on aux channels and a mix buss tape machine for my projects that adds subtle depth to any signal.

Both seem indispensable to me.

M. Maranghello

January 18, 2021

Luna

What can I say that hasn't been said already about this plugin? I bought it to use it mostly in Luna, and it does have an impact. I can't point out what it is, but everything sounds more cohesive and blended together. Love it on snares and claps. It is great out of the box, but really stands out when trying out different parameters and presets. An indispensable tool.

A. Lindelöf

January 17, 2021

Really nice!

I really like this plugin. Just dropping this on every audio track instantly makes it sound better. Much more difference in reality vs the reviews on youtube (no big surprise there due to compression). Highly recommended, especially together with Ampex ATR-102 and Neve Summing. Enabling these three, then adding some leveling and panning, and it feels as if I'm almost done.

61-80 of 1638 Results