Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1588 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 80

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaw

April 6, 2021

THE magic sauce

Must-have from UA, period. Tame and pre-colorize before any other processing. In LUNA it's extremely fast, convenient, and saves a handful of DSP cores.

j. lashley

April 2, 2021

Essential

Absolutely essential. This plugin will turn your flat, pancake-sounding recordings and infuse depth to them. It's almost like magic.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Magnetic Tape Bundle

I like to use the Studer A800 for spicing up my tracks going into Logic. Usually, I print it to my recordings as if they had been done to real tape. The Ampex ATR-102 gets used on pretty much all of my Master Busses because it gives the mix some great final polish.

P. Troyon

March 21, 2021

Excellent

Very nice plug in for the last part of the mastering. Helps to put every sounds in its place in the mix.

G. Gidefeldt

March 16, 2021

Fantastic plug in

I really recommend this plug-in, adds warmth to your mixes!

D. Lesberg

March 15, 2021

VERY Nice!!

I haven't even explored its full capabilities yet, and already I can hear the difference on my tracks. The sounds really come out. You can definitely hear the warmth.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

March 15, 2021

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

March 15, 2021

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

L. Martella

March 11, 2021

Excellent plug in

What can I say, excellent plug in.
I use it in mastering!

B. Waller

March 4, 2021

Nice Saturation

I love the Saturation Effect this plugin give you. I would have given it 5 star if was the full End chasing for mastering. Unfortunately you still would need something behind this plugin to get Mastering standards for End Production. Still an overall good plugin.

R. Mondillo

March 2, 2021

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

M. Uuttu

March 1, 2021

Magical

Makes your songs sound more like real records. Easy to get good results with presets, but takes some time to understand and learn all the variables.

R. Shimp

February 25, 2021

It sounds like this machine sounds

No Joke! Totally worth the coin.

L. Martella

February 20, 2021

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

UAD User

February 12, 2021

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

Distortion is beautiful, and so is this!

Really great sound. Not gritty like some emulations. This handles your tracks carefully and adds a smoothness overall, it doesn’t destroy tracks unless you want to! I absolutely adore this plugin. Excellent work UAD.

A. Lindelöf

February 1, 2021

Highly recommended

I love this plugin and use it together with Neve Summing and Studer A800 in Luna. Having these three enabled as a starting point instantly makes the tracks sound better. It's really a big clear difference turning it off / on. I just recently got back to my music interest after taking a pause for several years, and now I'm remixing some old recordings I made 1997. I'm amazed at the quality difference I get with Luna and UAD plugins, and with much less work. Can't wait to make new recordings, but I'll remix the old stuff first.

Z. Hamilton

January 29, 2021

Good but,

I bought this plugin, at a discount for obvious reasons. This plugin is awesome, so let's get that straight. With that being said, the price hikes this company has are mind blowing. Plugins are everywhere now, only get what you need.

A. Grigoriadis

January 29, 2021

The best tape emulation i've heard until now

I haven't ever listen to a real reel to reel so i'can't compare it with the real one . This is the best tape emulation i've ever heard and it really give you an analog sound from a software "way of view" . I didn't regret buying it . I use it on master buss . Studder is very good too but i felt it didn't work for me on the master buss .

F. Meng

January 29, 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

1-20 of 1588 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 80