Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1709 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. BRUCE

January 6, 2022

ATR-102 Mastering Tape

Magic Mojo

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

January 6, 2022

Warm and carácter

Cool warm and big sound for masters and control over a full mix great mixing plugin thanks uad

R. Mannucci

January 5, 2022

Great plug in

Great plug in, defenetly a must on the master

J. Gravel

January 5, 2022

ATR-102

Just wow! This plugin is magic!

L. Ramos Gomes

January 5, 2022

The warmth of tape.

I have been using it on every channel and paired with the Ampex ATR-102 on busses it gives a warmth and glue to the tracks that no other tape emulations do. Best tape emulation in the market!

N. Chen

January 5, 2022

Nice sounding tape

Soon became my favorite tape emulation

J. Delgado

January 4, 2022

Nice

Nice

J. Manning

January 4, 2022

A must have

Always on the master buss.

M. Urbowicz

January 4, 2022

I don't think this will leave the master bus

like ever

G. Merino

January 3, 2022

Almost perfect!

I’m a huge fan of tape plugins, I tried all and this is the best sounding and more tweakable.
I’m not giving it 5 stars just because the GUI. Its a shame that such a great and expensive plugin has an ugly, small and low resolution graphics. At least it should be resizable.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Must have

Great tape emulations. Sound great!!

E. Stehelin

January 3, 2022

That sizzle

Boy howdy this thing sounds good. Easy way to pump some of that crunch, some of that sizzle into your track.

G. sousounis

December 31, 2021

Fantastic emulation !!!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware !!

T. Fuxa

December 31, 2021

Studer A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder for everything!

This plugin is so powerful, I use it on each channel, and is amazing how Studer works and how many possibilities he offers.

E. Foster

December 29, 2021

Unmistakable sound!

The Ampex tape recorder has such a natural sound and adds that familiar polish to a mix… I foresee it getting a lot of use. Very versatile!

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Studer A800

I have owned a Studer A827 for years and love this plugin version of the A800!

F. Jessen

December 27, 2021

Magnetic, Magic

No one session without this one... Great!

w. waymer

December 23, 2021

Glue

Love it!

S. Landry

December 22, 2021

Amazing Technology

This plug-in adds so much subtle character to my sounds. I am only scratching the surface of how much the suite can do, I know I will be using it very often. I am impressed.

B. Dawson

December 22, 2021

Harmonic bliss

The Ampex plug is phenomenal, particularly on the master buss to achieve that timeless “finished” sounding mix. Can be driven for more character, but I usually use it relatively subtlety. A little goes a long way

21-40 of 1709 Results