Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1709 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wozniak

December 22, 2021

Mixbus must-have!

Fantastic tape emulation that makes it one every mix for me. Bonus for LUNA users: it can also be used natively for bus processing.

R. Dann

December 20, 2021

Great tape sound

Adds lots of character to the master bus

h. mat talip

December 13, 2021

Perfect for Mastering bus

Everything change after you mix is done completed for mastering. Totally give your mix sound warmest almost like analogue sound on the master bus. Love it...so much no wonder why people love UAD plugins.

D. Shapland

December 10, 2021

The magic of tape

This plug-in is amazing at adding subtle glue, weight and 3D across your session brining the mix together, it can transform a flat dull mix into a sparkly full production, or use it to sculpt tone and produce a more vintage vibe.
Very versatile

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Wow

Great saturation and color options. Love it.

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

ATR-102

Always on masterbus.Instant air..

a. diossy

December 9, 2021

Tape on steroids

The most powerful of the tape emulations that I have (and I have a lot..

A. Thierry

December 9, 2021

Magic

Best tape ever … and very low sharp ressources.. Best tape plugin all time

Y. Radermacher

December 8, 2021

Glue

I love how the Ampex glues everything together. It's subtle but at the same time it isn't. When you take it away, there's just something missing... Can't think of ever not using the Ampex on my mixbuss.

A. Gray

December 7, 2021

Magic

This goes at the end of my master buss on every project and just adds a magic touch instantly. Love it.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

Really the best.

This Studer 800 plug really gives you that analog flavor that we all love so much. It helps with transients and gives you that natural compression we love. I love the sound of this thing and reach for it all of the time. Big open sound stage..and the character is musical.

E. Chuchirdkiatskul

December 6, 2021

Best Studer Tape Emulation There Is

Look no further. If you need a tape machine simulation, this is the one.

T. Jones

December 6, 2021

Love it

Always on going in and again on my busses

V. Basyul

December 6, 2021

Magic tape

Best tape ever

J. Love

December 2, 2021

Nothing less than what I"ve come to expect from UA.

" Richer", "warmer," "gooier", "fater" take your pick. This is what I was looking for in a master tape emulation.

M. Bilderbach

December 1, 2021

Warm, punchy, aggressive.. yeah.. all the above

I bought the studer a800 a while ago because I was just on a duo and thats what seemed to make more sense (the atr is very dsp hungry). After seeing a friend use the ATR on his mix bus, hearing the depth, and spread, and kinda "Smear" it gave.. just about made me lose my mind. So so so GOOD!

B. Rovo

November 24, 2021

More than just a plugin!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware, goes on every recorded track all time!

S. Dorca

November 12, 2021

Stunning

Absolutely magic! I use the presets on Luna and are really handy. Thanks UA :)

S. Tydeman

November 9, 2021

This is definitely one plugin every home studio needs!

Such a nice TAPE emulation and I have a lot of various tape plugins. The Studer A800 is really getting some love in my mixes....it is really well designed, has awesome functionality and the warmth and sound is next level. Very versatile and honestly you may not know you need it until you put it on a track.

P. Motyczak

November 7, 2021

Big tape sound

It shapes, glues and compacts all, adding warmth and making it all sound bigger.

41-60 of 1709 Results