UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1814 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 91

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gomes

September 26, 2022

AMPEX ATR-102

WHAT A TAPE! Fantastic! I loved it.

L. Motta

September 23, 2022

Sounds Great!

easy to use

K. Willoughby

September 8, 2022

Next level for mastering live board mixes.

The sound of this plugin is fantastic. It gives everything a buttery sweetness and bakes it into the cobbler of your dreams. Live soundboard mixes really benefit when combined with a great mastering compressor like the Shadow Hills plugin. Very pleased!

J. Ay

September 5, 2022

Done the Job

Very handy.
I used them on strings.
The sound sit on an appropriate balance.
Well done.

J. Vanderhorst

August 31, 2022

A Must !!!

I love the way it sounds & integrates with Luna.

S. Persson

August 26, 2022

Good.

I demoed this Ampex ATR-102 and it sounded awesome for what I was working on at the moment, so I bought it straight away. But after spending all that money it didn’t sound that great anymore. And I all ready had a good tape plugin, but I went greedy and wanted better. If you have the money to spend it is definitely worth the bucks, but I don’t make money off of my music, I just do it for fun so I should have settled with what I had. Or bought the cheaper one, Oxide Tape.

D. Fassnacht

August 19, 2022

Yaaaas!

This thing is awesome. My favorite so far. Add it to your master, synths whatever to warm things up. Solid!

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Fantastic

Now I know, why everybody is happy with it. Now I´m too.

U. Juhl

August 6, 2022

Good sound

Sound amazing.
Can be used in many ways. I use it on 90% of tracks and allways on bus and master.

j. nieva

August 1, 2022

A must have!

This is the best tape machine plugin I have worked with,it's amazing!It is like use varnish if you use in the mixbus, every source gets its spot instantly,very glued and defined.Great 3D sounding!

D. White

July 29, 2022

Mix bus

This is a great plug in for your mix bus, haven’t found a mix it hasn’t worked on

S. Giampietro

July 27, 2022

Gives a little chime

Brings a little chime in the upper frequencies

M. Noble

July 26, 2022

The Best

This is the best tape plugin out there period.

c. jinho

July 23, 2022

fine

this fx has character for my vox channel

G. Slany

July 22, 2022

Adds Nice Color when overdriven

I like to use it as a sounddesign tool sometimes with extreme settings. The distortion sounds nice and warm.

I still try out what sounds best and how to use it to it's full potential, but i am sure i will use it often and especially for mastering.

Very good sounding tape emulation, i didn't expect it to sound that good.

S. Walles

July 16, 2022

Phat

Phat! Gooey Glue!

C. Gomez

July 16, 2022

simply amazing

Nothing else to say. Amazing is the word. simple to use, and it gives the sound you want.

h. kim

July 15, 2022

good. sounds good!

very good i'm happy now

B. Eun

July 14, 2022

great sound

atr-2 is cool

Y. Ziv

July 13, 2022

Oh mama

Just try it , words are for the air , just try it on everything , on the mix buss, drums!!! , oh common , this is to much , love it .

1-20 of 1814 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 91